App Icon

PlyoMetrics+

Beskrivning

Årets Connect Connect of the Year!</p><p>En PlyoMetrics / Jump Training-app för allmänna ändamål som sparar dina PlyoMetric, Jump Fitness, Jump Rope, Gymnastic, Box Jump och Rebounding-träning. PlyoMetrics + har anpassade diagram / datametriker som hjälper dig att övervaka och förbättra dina hoppfärdigheter.</p><p>Det här är en betalningsapplikation för $ 2 USD och gratisversionen är begränsad till 5 minuter.</p>

Nyheter

Att köpa för $ 2 USD + avgift för e-postaktivering (aktivering tillhandahålls efter betalning, så ingen vänta!)</p><p>Köp: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>PlyoMetrics + Hjälp med app: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#jump</p><p>Lås upp: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Ytterligare information

Behörigheter

Den här appen måste ha åtkomst till:

  • Skicka/ta emot information till/från internet
  • FIT-filer (aktivitetsinspelningar)
  • Registrera ytterligare information i aktivitetsfiler
  • Sensordata (d.v.s. ANT+, puls, kompass)
  • Puls-, barometer-, temperatur- och höjdhistorik
  • Din Garmin Connect™-träningsprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Medelbetyg: (149 betyg)

Christian Huth
den 21 november 2020 | Version 3.8.0

Zählt nur die Hälfte. Hat ~200 der 400 Sprünge gezählt

Svar från utvecklaren
den 21 november 2020, f3b

Es tut uns leid, dass Sie ein Problem haben, aber diese App erfordert vor der Verwendung einige Einstellungen. Wenn Ihre Sprungzahl 1/2 oder x2 ist, gibt es Optionen zum Korrigieren. Bitte korrigieren Sie diese Bewertung, wenn Sie die Option gefunden haben und die App für Sie korrekt funktioniert.

Aryldo RUSSO
den 16 november 2020 | Version 3.7.1

Fantastic App!!! Plenty of good features and developer very responsive

Svar från utvecklaren
den 21 november 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing and glad I could help!

Zbigniew
den 4 november 2020 | Version 3.7.1

Nie zlicza wszystkich skoków.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 4 november 2020, f3b

Dzięki za recenzję, istnieje funkcja dzielenia przez 2, włączana lub wyłączana. Należy pamiętać, że ta aplikacja wymaga konfiguracji dla typu zegarka.

Trenky
den 3 november 2020 | Version 3.7.1

Bought this app for counting jumps on the jump rope but i try that 3 times and I did 300 and app told me just 160... do you have any recommendations how to set it up for better measuring? Thank you

Svar från utvecklaren
den 3 november 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, there is a divide by 2, set to off. Please note this app requires configuration per watch type.

MariluC
den 2 november 2020 | Version 3.7.1

So easy to pay and install. The best app that I'd downloaded. Shows how many jumps per minute, maximum. Heart rate is very accurate, I use the HRM run. I also like the set per seconds, gets an idea of the time. I highly recomended.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 3 november 2020, f3b

Thanks for Reviewing

Ljanken
den 12 oktober 2020 | Version 3.7.1

Brian, just started using the app and I like it a lot. I'm hoping there is a way to have the set count reflect both the jumping and rest sections as one set rather than two, the way the garmin intervals are counted. I'm used to jumping 28 intervals of one minute with one minute of rest in between. So my total workout is 56 minutes. It is demoralizing to think I have to do 56 sets rather than the 28 that garmin intervals counts. BTW, I'm using a forerunner 235.

Efo Dela
den 9 oktober 2020 | Version 3.7.1

Great app. Would be nice to have a jump per lap stat section.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 3 november 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing.

Ma. Elizabeth G. Sarmiento
den 7 oktober 2020 | Version 3.7.1

I purchased the full version just last May 2020... This evening, it reverted to the trial version... Wadaheck!

Svar från utvecklaren
den 7 oktober 2020, f3b

Sorry you are having a problem There was a Garmin update that is clearing user’s data.  Enter your purchasing email again and the apps will unlock.   There is an option to prevent this is to disable the AutoUpdate of CIQ feature.  The default is ON set to off.  This will prevent unknown updates, that caused this to occur.  Then you will be able to control the unknown updates.

Nico
den 21 september 2020 | Version 3.6

Excelente cuenta exacto los saltos muy buenas todas

mb-DuquesneXC
den 15 september 2020 | Version 3.5

Great app does as expected, counts are accurate. Simple to use.

Abdullah
den 9 september 2020 | Version 3.5

Accurate jump rope count. But the purchasing process was a bit frustrating. Excellent anyway.

Canh Nguyen
den 25 augusti 2020 | Version 3.5

i purchased app, ... and i very disappointed, count jump rope not accurate, i jump over 100, the app count only 25 jump, just wtf Garmin 945

Svar från utvecklaren
den 14 oktober 2020, f3b

Sorry you are having problem. This app requires some configuration in the plyometrics settings.

Efo Dela
den 12 augusti 2020 | Version 3.5

I love this app. The first screen is a bit crowded so I'm usually looking at the 2nd or 3rd screens. If we can we have a jump/lap section it would be even more awesome

Nico
den 8 augusti 2020 | Version 3.5

Me dividia por 2 los saltos porque asi estaba la configuración. Ahora cuenta exacto un exito.

BallZaa TurtleRunning_Team
den 1 augusti 2020 | Version 3.5

If there is no time limit, 5 stars will be given.

Jack Bas
den 27 juli 2020 | Version 3.5

Hi! After the server down. My license is gone. I can only use it for 5mins only. How can we resolve this?

Jorge Gonzalez Jr.
den 11 juli 2020 | Version 3.3

Today was the second time using the app, but while I was jumping I reached a bit over 1000 jumps then noticed the count turned into (-) negative jumps and every jump afterwards was counting down at the end of my workout it said I had -360 jumps why did this happen?

i'mThatGuy.
den 6 juli 2020 | Version 3.0.1

this app amazes me every time I use it. it counts each jump.

Ma. Elizabeth G. Sarmiento
den 14 juni 2020 | Version 3.0.1

The jump counter is off... I bought the app because the two previous free ones I used were too generous in that they reflect 200 to 400 more per 1000 jumps I actually count. This app is quite stingy... Counting only 600 or so when I've mentally ive reached 1000 mentally... Tried turning of /2 as well... Same result. What should I do...

Joseph S
den 7 juni 2020 | Version 3.0.1

This is an awesome app that takes several noteworthy metrics. I greatly appreciate the recent addition of Rebounding which I use for tracking my Bellicon trampoline workouts. After the workout all metrics are posted as a regular activity in Garmin Connect app (Now automatically labeled as a Rebounding workout!) with all of your typical metrics plus the Jumping metrics, total jumps, jumps per minute, etc. This app is yet one more thing that sets Garmin watches apart from the rest. I have had Apple Watch and didn't see anything like this app . Also, the developer is excellent and will listen to your suggestions. A yearly subscription fee is required for this app but it is small and well worth it to support the apps and the developer's great work keeping them going.

Seba
den 31 maj 2020 | Version 3.0.1

I've been using this app for months, and it works fine. The last version added new features like rest mode, which makes easier planning a workout. Although I usually don't buy proprietary software, in this case, it worths what you pay.

Chinnawat
den 27 maj 2020 | Version 3.0.1

I buy full version in the hope of helping to count the number of jumps. But this app count less than every reality set. For example i jumps 100/set this app count only 30-40/set for me it not work with fenix 6x. Now use for watch calories use in jump only.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 27 maj 2020, f3b

Sorry your having an issue. there is come set up for this app, and could be your problem. there are two settings in the Plyometric settings Sensor selection and Divide/2. I suggest to turn off the Divide by 2.

Kyriakos
den 17 maj 2020 | Version 3.0.1

I have fenix 3 hr and that app doesn't work well . When i am training and runs , several minutes later, makes my watch to restart 2-3 times in 10mins. Also don't counter calories well . If I could , i would vote 0 stars! Very disappointed.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 17 maj 2020, f3b

Sorry you are having an issue. The restart issue is a Fenix 3 bug and your activity history is full. The Calories are heart rate based and if you are using the optical Heart Rate the issue could be due to wrist movement. Causing low Heart Rate Values thus low Calories values. I have solutions for both, contact me for the solutions. Use the contact form on my web site or use the Contact Developer on this page (please include your email so I can reply). thanks, Brian

Patthapol Wongruangwisarn
den 14 maj 2020 | Version 3.0.1

I use the paid version, found that the number of jump is always too high compare to what I tried to count by myself. Previously use the jumprope with the automatic counter installed. the PlyoMatrics app said it was 2656 jumps while the rope itself shown 2006 jumps only. Is there a way to set the app or to calibrate the watch?

💯% WHITE TRASH
den 9 maj 2020 | Version 3.0.1

I like using this app however my jump count while jumping rope is always off by 10%. I'm not using the Tri or Run chest strap and I do have the app set to the chest strap. I do use the foot pod not the GRD pod and I'm not sure if the watch overrides that or not. Nevertheless I do end up with extra jumps per workout. I still count in my head sets of 100 which defeats my purpose for using the app. I'll still give it 4 stars as the app has a purpose for most users and I know I'm hard to please!

Det finns tyvärr ingen statistik tillgänglig ännu.