App Icon

SkyTracker - Anti-Aliasing

Beskrivning

Unlock the extra options for just $1.99US: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/skytracker-anti-aliasing </p><p></p><p>README - SETUP STEPS: Start an Activity (walk) and wait for a green GPS. Then you can exit and discard your activity. Also, because you watch can’t connect to the internet by itself, you will need to make sure that it’s paired with your phone by bluetooth. Then make sure Garmin's connect app is running on your phone. This allows watch faces to query the weather data from the internet. Enjoy (------PRESS MORE -------------------)</p>

Nyheter

Version 2.4.6: New SDK. Support for new devices.</p><p>Version 2.4.1: Testing.</p><p>Version 2.3.1: Fix Automatic Night/Day mode bug. (@Dirk: Light blue will not be mapped to dark blue in night mode anymore. Battery optimization will be coming soon!)</p><p>Version 2.2: Automatic mapping of light color to darker colors when used with a white background.</p><p>Version 2.1: Night mode seconds color fixed. Thanks Joachim</p>

Krav

Tredjepartsmaskinvara

Hämta maskinvaran

Ytterligare information

Behörigheter

Den här appen måste ha åtkomst till:

  • Körs i bakgrunden när den inte är aktiv (kan påverka batteritiden)
  • Bluetooth Low Energy-kommunikation
  • Skicka/ta emot information till/från internet
  • GPS-plats
  • Sensordata (d.v.s. ANT+, puls, kompass)
  • Puls-, barometer-, temperatur- och höjdhistorik
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Medelbetyg: (366 betyg)

Leonardo Caixeta
den 21 februari 2020 | Version 2.4.6

Exactly what I was looking for. Clean design yet with enough information.

Roberto
den 21 februari 2020 | Version 2.4.6

Thanks for the great dials, it's perfect for me on vivoactive 4 and I want to have it on novo purchased Venu but no support for this watch. I am asking for support for Venu and I will go shopping again. Thank you and waiting

Tom Marty
den 18 februari 2020 | Version 2.4.6

When will there be an update for the larger fenix 6X?

Svar från utvecklaren
den 19 februari 2020, PlayItLoud

Leaving a 3 stars review is an interesting way of requesting work from someone... :)

Eystein Askevold
den 18 februari 2020 | Version 2.4.6

Hello! i love this watch face. it has everything i want, and has a clean minimal design. I just can't get the weather to show my cities weather. it just says globe and a different weather report then what is in our city. How do i fix this?. i did uninstall, reset device, and reinstall watch face. but stil just shows a different weather then the city i am in?.

Dariusz Panek
den 17 februari 2020 | Version 2.4.6

Simply and clean I think it's one of the best watchface. Maybe author can add weather translation to other languages.

Kevin Zahrte
den 16 februari 2020 | Version 2.4.6

Nice and clean watchface but like everyone has said, the weather will not update. And yes...I've followed instructions. Waste of money.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 16 februari 2020, PlayItLoud

Everyone have confirmed that the weather is working after following ALL the setup steps. It won’t otherwise. Also, the face description suggests using the contact dev link if you need assistance. Probably didn’t read that either. Also, like all the other reviews said, the wetaher is indeed working.

Anthony Criscuola
den 16 februari 2020 | Version 2.4.6

Awesome watchface. Easy to set-up. Totally worth the $ for extras.

Chase
den 13 februari 2020 | Version 2.4.6

Weather wont update (Feinix 5s)s. Connected to phone and wifi, paid for the app too. Awesome besides that, I really want the weather.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 13 februari 2020, PlayItLoud

The only way to get the weather to work is to follow ALL the setup steps from the face. Can you confirm that you did? Also, why leaving a 3 stars review to request some help instead of sending me an email like it s clearly written in thenface description?

Taufik Hidayat
den 12 februari 2020 | Version 2.4.6

Awesome..but i want ask, if i did not connect the watch with my phone, is it still update for weather and sunrise data?

Svar från utvecklaren
den 12 februari 2020, PlayItLoud

Sun times will work but connection with your phone running Garmin app is needed to allow the watch to access the internet {weather updates}

Toni Tijeras
den 10 februari 2020 | Version 2.4.6

beatiful, elegant, clear and good info :)

Svar från utvecklaren
den 12 februari 2020, PlayItLoud

Thank you for your review!

Fernando Tirado
den 9 februari 2020 | Version 2.4.6

Hi, great app, only two questions/inputs: 1) Battery usage is greater than usual, any suggestions? 2) Weather is not up-to-date always, just travelled to London and it never got updated. Overall this is great app, definitely my favorite one.

Markus Adermann
den 8 februari 2020 | Version 2.4.6

Everything works! Looks really nice. To the device connection will ne nice

John Dowell
den 8 februari 2020 | Version 2.4.6

Weather won’t work. I have followed all steps.

Petko
den 8 februari 2020 | Version 2.4.6

Great digital watch face with decent look and all the info that I need. works fine so far.

Martins Cepliss
den 8 februari 2020 | Version 2.4.6

Got it! Works great! Five star app! #fenix5

dpa
den 7 februari 2020 | Version 2.4.6

Like it very much. Does weather info connect to GPS location automatically? Can't tell, but this is a good face either way.

Mark Davidson
den 7 februari 2020 | Version 2.4.6

Great looking watch face. Wish it filled the screen a bit more on my Fenix 6X Pro but it’s still a 5 star worth paying for download as far as I’m concerned

Gadzo
den 7 februari 2020 | Version 2.4.6

i download many watch faces but this is the best. Only problem is i can't change the colour of the theme and the clock :(

Pierre M Garland II
den 6 februari 2020 | Version 2.4.6

Really clean watch face. So good I payed for it.

Mihai Dumitrica
den 4 februari 2020 | Version 2.4.6

Great! Love it! Still, one suggestion. Instead of putting the baterry maybe you can do a circle on the top indicating how much battery you have left. Not with procentage, just a circle line. The same could be on the bottom with the steps or activity (maximum it will the goal for every day). Those lines could be also on the sides. No numbers, no simbols, just lines. Thank You!

JP
den 3 februari 2020 | Version 2.4.6

Love the simplicity and layout but I wish I could see at least one more field, maybe two. Also, I would like to turn on seconds without losing the date.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 4 februari 2020, PlayItLoud

Why a 3 stars review? Both requested features are already there? You can use the dynamic fields to display up to 6 customized fields. Also, after enabling the always on seconds, use the weather additional data to display the date. Feel free to update your review to 5 stars :)

Mike King
den 3 februari 2020 | Version 2.4.6

My favorite watch face. Battery seems to drain fast. How do I slowdown the battery drain? Thank you for your work.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 4 februari 2020, PlayItLoud

Please make sure to reboot your watch after a firmware update. Other users have reported a similar behaviour which is not related to this face. A reboot seems to fix their issue.

Andrea Feliziani
den 2 februari 2020 | Version 2.4.6

Looks better than the original!

Svar från utvecklaren
den 4 februari 2020, PlayItLoud

Thank you!

Tommy Cheng
den 1 februari 2020 | Version 2.4.6

Love this watchface for my Garmin. The paid version for steps is easy to follow and very cheap! This is the only watchface I will use. Thank you!

Denis
den 31 januari 2020 | Version 2.4.6

Great watch face. Looks balanced and pretty. Please please please add week numbers, it is important for my job. There are only a few faces with week numbers and they are ugly!

Det finns tyvärr ingen statistik tillgänglig ännu.