App Icon

SkyTracker - Pro Graphics

Beskrivning

Unlock the extra options for just $1.99US: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/skytracker-anti-aliasing </p><p></p><p>README - SETUP STEPS: Start an Activity (walk) and wait for a green GPS. Then you can exit and discard your activity. Also, because you watch can’t connect to the internet by itself, you will need to make sure that it’s paired with your phone by bluetooth. Then make sure Garmin's connect app is running on your phone. This allows watch faces to query the weather data from the internet. Enjoy (------PRESS MORE -------------------)</p>

Nyheter

PLEASE LEAVE A VALID EMAIL WHEN USING THE CONTACT DEV LINK!!!!! I CAN'T REPLY IF NO EMAILS ARE PROVIDED.</p><p>Version 2.6.1: Firmware bug workaround. Please leave a 5 stars review if you appreciate my hard work :)</p><p>Version 2.5: New SDK. Cosmetics changes.</p><p>Version 2.4.6: New SDK. Support for new devices.</p><p>Version 2.4.1: Testing.</p><p>Version 2.3.1: Fix Automatic Night/Day mode bug. (@Dirk: Light blue will not be mapped to dark blue in night mode anymore. Battery optimization will be coming soon!)</p>

Krav

Tredjepartsmaskinvara

Hämta maskinvaran

Ytterligare information

Behörigheter

Den här appen måste ha åtkomst till:

  • Körs i bakgrunden när den inte är aktiv (kan påverka batteritiden)
  • Bluetooth Low Energy-kommunikation
  • Skicka/ta emot information till/från internet
  • GPS-plats
  • Sensordata (d.v.s. ANT+, puls, kompass)
  • Puls-, barometer-, temperatur- och höjdhistorik
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Medelbetyg: (692 betyg)

Schiopu Ionut
den 22 augusti 2020

Hello! I want to buy it but page can not be loaded! Can somebody help me?

Svar från utvecklaren
den 23 augusti 2020, PlayItLoud

The page works fine now: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/skytracker-anti-aliasing. Try using your tablet or desktop if you have issues with your phone. Cheers

Josée
den 22 augusti 2020

It's perfect! Colors in grey palette would be great! Good work! Thanks! :)

Jocke
den 22 augusti 2020

Nice watchface indeed! One question to the developer, everytime i need to recharge my vivoactive 4, the weather stops working and only way to get it running again is by removing and install it again? Any help om this because its frustrating to do this once s week.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 22 augusti 2020, PlayItLoud

if an update was applied, you will need to redo the setup steps to reset the location to be used for the weather. Garmin's firmware and sensor updates seems to be resetting it. Then re-sync with Garmin's connect app.

Thành Đạt
den 21 augusti 2020

Not show my weather

Svar från utvecklaren
den 22 augusti 2020, PlayItLoud

The weather will only work if you follow the setup steps. README - SETUP STEPS: Start an Activity (walk) and wait for a green GPS. Then you can exit and discard your activity. Also, because you watch can’t connect to the internet by itself, you will need to make sure that it’s paired with your phone by bluetooth. Then make sure Garmin's connect app is running on your phone. This allows watch faces to query the weather data from the internet. Enjoy

Hypnose JP Hypnosis
den 21 augusti 2020

OMG, if you need to choose a facewatch this is the one. Most people are looking for the right customizable one and now I understand why most people are using this facewatch. Thank you for this design, just amazing. Totally recommended.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 22 augusti 2020, PlayItLoud

Thank you for your honest review JP! Cheers

Mario
den 20 augusti 2020

I really like the watch face but for the last week it does not show weather data at all. I tried several time the README - SETUP STEPS but still does not work.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 22 augusti 2020, PlayItLoud

The weather will only work if you follow all the setup steps. Most popular source of error: Not starting an activity and using the wrong app. Please use the contact dev link if you still have issues. Cheers

Dedy
den 20 augusti 2020

Nice watch face..simple, OK for paid version but would be nicer if can jave white or light grey background because more readable in darker situation.

Marc Jorink
den 19 augusti 2020

Is it possible to make battery prediction in days

Svar från utvecklaren
den 20 augusti 2020, PlayItLoud

Maybe... That information is not provided by garmin’s api. I would need a find a way to predict it.

Jo Huser
den 19 augusti 2020

Great watch face and functions. Super support. Thank you so much.

Hans Zwolsman
den 18 augusti 2020

Great watch face! No issues

Adam Baker
den 16 augusti 2020

No issues, easy to use. Great simple layout with lots of info.

Robbie Castello
den 16 augusti 2020

Having trouble changing colours or accessing the extras that i paid for

Svar från utvecklaren
den 16 augusti 2020, PlayItLoud

Hi Jo. You need to enter your code in the face settings. HOW TO Connect iq app settings https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/w/wiki/14/changing-your-app-settings-in-garmin-express-gcm-ciq-mobile-store.  Please use the contact dev link if you need more assistance. Cheers.

Viktor Grédi
den 15 augusti 2020

Great watch face. But one question. Do I have to turn on the GPS every time, when I get to another city/place to have relevant weather data? Thx.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 16 augusti 2020, PlayItLoud

You don't need to turn the GPS every time. watch faces can't access your GPS. For that reason, if you travel or need the weather for a new location, then you just need to start an activity (walk/run etc.) until you get a valid GPS. Then you can discard the activity but the face will use this new location to request weather data. Cheers

Adrian Roman
den 13 augusti 2020

super but the weather doesn't show the temperature correctly

Svar från utvecklaren
den 14 augusti 2020, PlayItLoud

The weather will only work if you follow the setup steps. README - SETUP STEPS: Start an Activity (walk) and wait for a green GPS. Then you can exit and discard your activity. Also, because you watch can’t connect to the internet by itself, you will need to make sure that it’s paired with your phone by bluetooth. Then make sure Garmin's connect app is running on your phone. This allows watch faces to query the weather data from the internet. Enjoy

Percival Mayo
den 13 augusti 2020

Great watch face, not too complex and messy. Just got the paid version but my only query is...how do you get the weather working? I just have a "blank" icon with a Sun. Cheers and hope to get some answer back. Keep it up!

Svar från utvecklaren
den 14 augusti 2020, PlayItLoud

The weather will only work if you follow the setup steps. README - SETUP STEPS: Start an Activity (walk) and wait for a green GPS. Then you can exit and discard your activity. Also, because you watch can’t connect to the internet by itself, you will need to make sure that it’s paired with your phone by bluetooth. Then make sure Garmin's connect app is running on your phone. This allows watch faces to query the weather data from the internet. Enjoy

Harm
den 12 augusti 2020

Kudos. Very nice watch face. I followed the setup and display of weather stats works like a charm!

Svar från utvecklaren
den 14 augusti 2020, PlayItLoud

Thanks for your review!

Sean McDonough
den 12 augusti 2020

Nice watch face..good work!!

Станков Борис
den 12 augusti 2020

Coool:)) But weather not correct:(( How can I do correct weather?

Svar från utvecklaren
den 14 augusti 2020, PlayItLoud

The weather will only work if you follow the setup steps. README - SETUP STEPS: Start an Activity (walk) and wait for a green GPS. Then you can exit and discard your activity. Also, because you watch can’t connect to the internet by itself, you will need to make sure that it’s paired with your phone by bluetooth. Then make sure Garmin's connect app is running on your phone. This allows watch faces to query the weather data from the internet. Enjoy

Carlos B
den 11 augusti 2020

Simple and cool

Jaime
den 10 augusti 2020

The watchface in the 4S has a minor problem: since the numbers in the icons on the bottom row are displayed on top (due to the lack of space in the small screen), the number in the right side is just too close for the month value. The face watch needs a little bit of tweaking in the fonts and positioning to make it look great in the tiny 4S screen. The rest is good.i totally recommend it.

Chris
den 9 augusti 2020

Great and nice looking watch face. For some reason the sunset/sunrise feature only shows "--" under the icon. It's connected to my phone and the main weather feature works well. Is there something I'm doing wrong? Thanks.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 9 augusti 2020, PlayItLoud

Hey Chris! This is because the face doesn’t have any location to calculate the sun events. Please follow the setup steps from the face description and everything will work. Cheers

Shirley Ng
den 9 augusti 2020

Best watch face!! Love how is has everything on it, especially the weather :)

Svar från utvecklaren
den 9 augusti 2020, PlayItLoud

Thanks for your review Shirley! :)

Jorge Goncalves
den 8 augusti 2020

Great watch face but I can't change the colour. :(

Svar från utvecklaren
den 8 augusti 2020, PlayItLoud

You need your activation code to change the colour. Please get yours here: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/skytracker-anti-aliasing. Cheers

Ben Maiden
den 8 augusti 2020

Great watch face. Highly recommend. Excellent customer service purchased extra options had slight problem that was dealt with quickly when contacting developer.

Tim Harman
den 6 augusti 2020

A stunningly beautiful watchface. I love how clean and simple it is.

Det finns tyvärr ingen statistik tillgänglig ännu.