App Icon

SkyTracker - Pro Graphics

Beskrivning

Unlock the extra options for just $1.99US: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/skytracker-anti-aliasing </p><p></p><p>README - SETUP STEPS: Start an Activity (walk) and wait for a green GPS. Then you can exit and discard your activity. Also, because you watch can’t connect to the internet by itself, you will need to make sure that it’s paired with your phone by bluetooth. Then make sure Garmin's connect app is running on your phone. This allows watch faces to query the weather data from the internet. Enjoy (------PRESS MORE -------------------)</p>

Nyheter

Version 2.5: New SDK. Cosmetics changes.</p><p>Version 2.4.6: New SDK. Support for new devices.</p><p>Version 2.4.1: Testing.</p><p>Version 2.3.1: Fix Automatic Night/Day mode bug. (@Dirk: Light blue will not be mapped to dark blue in night mode anymore. Battery optimization will be coming soon!)</p><p>Version 2.2: Automatic mapping of light color to darker colors when used with a white background.</p>

Krav

Tredjepartsmaskinvara

Hämta maskinvaran

Ytterligare information

Behörigheter

Den här appen måste ha åtkomst till:

  • Körs i bakgrunden när den inte är aktiv (kan påverka batteritiden)
  • Bluetooth Low Energy-kommunikation
  • Skicka/ta emot information till/från internet
  • GPS-plats
  • Sensordata (d.v.s. ANT+, puls, kompass)
  • Puls-, barometer-, temperatur- och höjdhistorik
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Medelbetyg: (434 betyg)

James Hamling
den 25 mars 2020

Great face, very clean and clear but can’t get the weather to work?

Svar från utvecklaren
den 29 mars 2020, PlayItLoud

The only way to get the weather to work is to follow ALL the setup steps from the face description. Can you confirm that you did?

Panic Alexandru
den 25 mars 2020

Best Watch face!!!clean and Minimalist with allot of information.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 29 mars 2020, PlayItLoud

Thank you! I'm glad you like my work!

Bert van Leeuwen
den 23 mars 2020

Love it, is there a way to set the weather from F to C?

Svar från utvecklaren
den 29 mars 2020, PlayItLoud

The feature is already available. This watch face will use the units from you watch. Go to settings - system - units and change it there.

Jordan Perrier
den 19 mars 2020

Looks really good. Weather displays, however, the sunrise/sunset is showing as blank in the paid version.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 19 mars 2020, PlayItLoud

With the face selected, please start a activity and wait for a green gps confirmation. This will allow the face to use that position for sun times calculations

conveniente
den 14 mars 2020

gostei bastante tenho a versão paga, mas não consigo activar a temperatura???

Svar från utvecklaren
den 16 mars 2020, PlayItLoud

Yes! The only way to get the weather to work is to follow ALL the setup steps from the face description. Can you confirm that you did? Please use the contact dev link. Cheers

Jeff
den 13 mars 2020

the watchface is great! the only thing i dont seem to get working is the weather. i have a garmin 245, and tried everything. the pais verson, reboot, uninstall, etc all of it. can someone please tell me how to make it work. i appreciate! again great watchface! i love it. only for the weather though

Svar från utvecklaren
den 16 mars 2020, PlayItLoud

The only way to get the weather to work is to follow ALL the setup steps from the face description. Can you confirm that you did? Please use the contact dev link. Cheers

Andrew Terajewicz
den 13 mars 2020

Absolutely perfect. I went through SO many watch faces upon receiving my Forerunner 245M, and this is the perfect one. Crisp display, clean, aesthetic and simple design. The weather, icon, and city on top is beautiful, and the Automatic Day/Night mode is so clever. Both font options are beautiful, and the Anti-aliasing works wonders. I wish I blogged so I could recommend this face to everyone! It's hard to think of anything I might change, (although I'm not an expert in UI/UX, just a user). It's simple, and lightweight. I was curious if having the ability to set the heart icon color to be red when connected (even if the theme is a different color), would be interesting, however because the icons are so large it might be overpowering. Maybe an option for a red outline? Regardless - looks great and am happy I found it!

David Williams
den 12 mars 2020

Nice watch face. Does the basics and very clean. Setup needs a bit of work especially getting the weather to work. Otherwise great configuration options.

Ben1284
den 12 mars 2020

Love it! Unlocked the pro feature because... well it’s worth it. How often does the HR update? It seems stuck most of the time

Philip
den 12 mars 2020

Great design. Got the paid version, which allows some customization of colours and data fields. Battery consumption seems good. Weather works a treat. This is the watch face I've settled with.

Neil Rosser
den 11 mars 2020

LOVE this watchface. Love it. I’ve tried literally hundreds and this one is the only one that remains. It is excellent.

Thorsten Ellerbrock
den 10 mars 2020

Moin, the colors of the fields can no longer be changed.

Nathaniel Lee
den 10 mars 2020

Very nice! Is there a way to make the time 24hr format?

Filippo
den 8 mars 2020

Awesome!

Svar från utvecklaren
den 9 mars 2020, PlayItLoud

Yes!

Michał
den 7 mars 2020

Great work! Very nice look

Paul Pentony
den 7 mars 2020

Hi, great face. But cant get weather to show. I know its something I'm not doing right. Can you assist? I bought the paid upgrade.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 7 mars 2020, PlayItLoud

Yes! The only way to get the weather to work is to follow ALL the setup steps from the face description. Can you confirm that you did? Please use the contact dev link. Cheers

Dean Sullivan
den 7 mars 2020

Good layout but can’t change the data fields currently assigned to HR Batt and Messages. Also overall color on theme will not change in Vivo 3 music either.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 7 mars 2020, PlayItLoud

Works as expected. Some options are clearly indicated as pro features. Unlock the extra options for just $1.99US: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/skytracker-anti-aliasing

Youwana
den 6 mars 2020

Great watch face! Clean and love the icons. As a suggestion, is it possible to have a low power mode with just a clean time and perhaps date with nothing else?

Svar från utvecklaren
den 7 mars 2020, PlayItLoud

Awesome suggestion! I will try to add it in my next update. Cheers

Alvin Ng Lih Siang
den 3 mars 2020

i notice the weather will not change accordingly time to time. Any idea how to make it works?

Svar från utvecklaren
den 4 mars 2020, PlayItLoud

You replaced your review with another question? I suggest you move it to a 5 stars review and ask questions using the contact dev link.

Joyce Goh
den 1 mars 2020

Love the font size and how clear it is! Everything is laid out perfectly - it’s clean and to the point! Love it!

Madis Kõosaar
den 29 februari 2020

Awesome watchface, but i cant get the weather field to work. Any idea?

Svar från utvecklaren
den 1 mars 2020, PlayItLoud

Yes! The only way to get the weather to work is to follow ALL the setup steps from the face description. Can you confirm that you did?

Peter Docherty
den 29 februari 2020

At first I couldn't get the weather data field to work but this was user error only had the watch 24hrs still getting used to the settings..sorry The watch face working as expected looks great :-)....

Roberto
den 29 februari 2020

Add support Venu please.

KAIRAT ISNIIAZOV
den 28 februari 2020

Pressure doesn't show mmHg value, ignoring baro settingd

Andrea
den 27 februari 2020

Great job!

Det finns tyvärr ingen statistik tillgänglig ännu.