App Icon

MotorSports+

Beskrivning

Årets Garmin CIQ-utvecklare!</p><p></p><p>Detta är en Premium-applikation för $ 3 USD och gratisversionen är tidsbegränsad.</p><p>Få ut det mesta av din klocka med Premium MotorSports + -applikationen.</p><p></p><p>Våra klockor behövde stöd för motorsport inklusive: körning, motorcykel, motorcross, snöskoter, ATV och, JetSkii, båtliv, segling och GoKart, applikationen MotorSports + ger realtidsdata och publicerar data till Garmin Connect Web and App. Denna applikation ger realtidsdata, returnavigering</p>

Nyheter

Att köpa för $ 3 USD + avgift för e-postaktivering (aktivering tillhandahålls efter betalning, så ingen vänta!)</p><p>Köp: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>MotorSports + Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#motor</p><p>Lås upp: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p><p></p>

Krav

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Ytterligare information

Behörigheter

Den här appen måste ha åtkomst till:

  • Skicka och ta emot data via ANT-radio till och från tredjepartssensorer
  • Skicka/ta emot information till/från internet
  • FIT-filer (aktivitetsinspelningar)
  • Registrera ytterligare information i aktivitetsfiler
  • GPS-plats
  • Sensordata (d.v.s. ANT+, puls, kompass)
  • Puls-, barometer-, temperatur- och höjdhistorik
  • Din Garmin Connect™-träningsprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Medelbetyg: (135 betyg)

i'mThatGuy.
den 11 juli 2020 | Version 2.19

great app for motocross

Chris
den 6 juli 2020 | Version 2.19

Ansich eine tolle Ergänzung für die Uhr, daher habe ich mir die Vollversion gekauft. Beim testen funktioniert sie immer, aber beinahe jedes Mal wenn ich unterwegs bin setzt sich die App auf Testversion zurück und stoppt das tracking nach 10 Minuten. Mega ärgerlich.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 7 juli 2020, fbbbrown

Entschuldigung, Sie haben ein Problem. Geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein und die App wird entsperrt.

Angioi
den 5 juli 2020 | Version 2.19

Bonjour j’ai essayé tout les diamètres de point gps et ça me prend un tour sur deux ou sur trois

Svar från utvecklaren
den 5 juli 2020, fbbbrown

contactez-moi directement, dans les parcours très serrés tour par position, il faut un peu d'espace pour déterminer un point de tour. s'il est trop proche, il pourrait y avoir deux tours. définir le point du tour sur une ligne droite ou non près d'une autre partie de la piste. contactez-moi pour plus d'aide ou consultez ma page d'aide www.fbbbrown.com

黃星維
den 20 juni 2020 | Version 2.19

應該要支援中文

Svar från utvecklaren
den 21 juni 2020, fbbbrown

感谢您的建议,我会支持下一次更新。

Daw
den 6 juni 2020 | Version 2.19

Is it possible to get autolap by position with this app for a Garmin forerunner 945 ?

Svar från utvecklaren
den 21 juni 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, yes this app support autolap by position for all Garmin devices.

Rodolfo Romero S
den 6 juni 2020 | Version 2.19

make the payment and the app code does not arrive, unreliable

Svar från utvecklaren
den 6 juni 2020, fbbbrown

Sorry your having, check your junk/spam folder the original Email is likely there or could have been a simple email typo when purchasing will cause not receiving your information . Please contact me using the Contact Developer link (include your email so i can respond) and I will get information to you.

Jörg
den 5 juni 2020 | Version 2.19

Cool App, i use ist on my Forerunner 920 XT to track my tours. The calories burned are displayed too high (3 times too high). The GPS trackpoints are too far apart. I drive at speeds of up to 250 km / h. They should be recorded every second. Can you change that?

Svar från utvecklaren
den 6 juni 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, set the data recording to every second. Set at watch main menu, settings, system, data recording.

Joerg Danz
den 3 juni 2020 | Version 2.19

Terms and conditions are a rip-off. You will only "rent" the software for 1 year. After that it won't work. And no, i don't think that the softwareupdates are worth it. If they were offer your customers to buy them seperately. I bought it once and won't buy it again.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 3 juni 2020, fbbbrown

Joerg, Sorry you feel that way but I keep my prices very low and maintaining software is not trivial. I keep my apps update-to-date with new releases (and bugs) from Garmin, for example the GPS satellite options will be coming to CIQ. to allow GLONASS and Galileo System and this app will need to be updated to provide the new functions to the users. Thanks, Brian.

Unt R
den 27 maj 2020 | Version 2.19

motosport+ Using Mac and will get message - "Sorry, we're having a problem communicating with our servers." Other apps works and all updated!

Svar från utvecklaren
den 27 maj 2020, fbbbrown

Sorry you are have a Garmin Server issue, Try using the other two installers Connect Mobile App or Connect IQ store apps for your phone. The issue is at the Garmin server and will likely resolve in a few hours. if it persists, contact garmin support.

Per Raknes
den 24 maj 2020 | Version 2.19

I have used the Motorsports+ app for two weeks now. Great app. I use the app with my Garmin Fenix 5 Plus on motocross track for tracking lap times, and analysing lap times vs track lines. Only app I fund that can record lap times automatic by position. Only problem I had, were the app recording false lap times another place on the track (not the start position). Problem solved by removing start coordinates in the app settings. Worked fine after that. Once again. Great app. Low cost. 5 stars from me. :)

Svar från utvecklaren
den 27 maj 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks For the review. enjoy!

mb-DuquesneXC
den 13 maj 2020 | Version 2.18

thanks for the great app, works flawlessly with my FR945,

Svar från utvecklaren
den 27 maj 2020, fbbbrown

Thank you and ride Safe

Luca Zancan
den 30 april 2020 | Version 2.18

I love this app for enduro bike riding! It' s not so easy to use at thr beginning, but only because is full of intresting functions to improve the quality of your training. Very very good guys

Svar från utvecklaren
den 27 maj 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks and glad you got it working!

Alex
den 24 april 2020 | Version 2.18

Exactly what i was looking for do a lot of off road motorcycle rallying. so this was perfect

Svar från utvecklaren
den 27 maj 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks Alex!

i'mThatGuy.
den 19 april 2020 | Version 2.18

Been using for over a year now, the autolap by position works flawlessly!

Svar från utvecklaren
den 27 maj 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing!

Sauer
den 2 april 2020 | Version 2.17

Désolé, j'ai d'autres applications à vous mais je refuse de payer annuellement. Soit c'est à vuie soit pas...

Svar från utvecklaren
den 3 april 2020, fbbbrown

Désolé, vous vous sentez de cette façon, mais mes prix sont extrêmement bon marché et 3 USD ne demandent pas grand-chose pour la meilleure application de sport automobile disponible... Sorry you feel that way but my prices are extremely inexpensive and 3 USD is not asking much for the best Motor Sports app available.

i'mThatGuy.
den 24 mars 2020 | Version 2.16.0

awesome app.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 3 april 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing

Andrea
den 5 januari 2020 | Version 2.16.0

Had some settings problem. I use it for motocross but don’t know how to set autolap and also autolap distance. Tried yesterday but the device considered autolap point in the middle of track.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 3 april 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, this has been made simple in version 2.17. Most setting are accessed at the start screen.

Jörgen Erkers
den 29 december 2019 | Version 2.16.0

Works as expected! Now i can get my lap times and more.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 3 april 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing

Jordan Botchett
den 27 december 2019 | Version 2.16.0

Exceeded my expectations! Used the first time for motocross training and it worked perfectly! I’m now able to see accurate lap times and visually see improvement. Cheap as chips well worth it!

Svar från utvecklaren
den 3 april 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks and have fun

Jdcastlingbolt
den 8 december 2019 | Version 2.15.1

Please fix issue with Apple health sync

Svar från utvecklaren
den 3 april 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing. This is a Garmin -Apple sync Contact me directly for instructions to correct.

Michel Roerink
den 25 november 2019 | Version 2.14.1

I needed an app for motocross to analyze my training runs. The app is great, even though I find it a little bit difficult to get the settings right. A little more information on what the effect is of changing settings would be very welcome. I use it with my Garmin Venu where the limiting factor is the accuracy of the GPS sensor in the watch I guess, because If the plotted route would be correct, I ride more off track and cut more corners than I'm aware off. ;) If the developer could advise if/how I can improve this in the settings, that would be great. For the people who complain about the costs of 3 whole dollars a year: Name 1 other app you can install on your watch that does the same and is cheaper or free. You bought a watch of several hunderds of dollars and refuse to buy an app for 3 USD?

Svar från utvecklaren
den 3 april 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing and I try to bring the best apps for Garmin platform. V2.17 adds at watch settings that will address the easy of making setting changes .

Mauricio Morales
den 19 november 2019 | Version 2.12.0

Please, add support for EUC (Electric Unicycles)

Markos Pantelides
den 27 oktober 2019 | Version 2.12.0

I downloaded the app but I only have a 7 minutes trials which does not help because I am an Enduro rider which rides more than 7 minutes a day!

Ricardo Simões
den 21 oktober 2019 | Version 2.12.0

App muito boa e não menos importante o suporte via e-mail é rápido e atencioso.

Mustafa Coskun
den 21 september 2019 | Version 2.11.1

unique one. thanks alot!

Det finns tyvärr ingen statistik tillgänglig ännu.