App Icon

Sun & Moon Widget

Beskrivning

This widget provides detailed information on the sun and moon rise and their current position in the sky based on your location.</p><p></p><p>In the glance view of the widget sun rise / set, moon rise / set as well as current moon phase is displayed.</p><p>In the detailed view of sun and moon the trajectory of sun and moon is displayed as well as additional information.</p><p>Moreover, indicators direct to current sun / moon position and rise and set based on watch direction (compass heading).</p>

Nyheter

This widget is free and will stay free. However, if you like my work, please feel free to consider a donation: paypal.me/RicoEckert</p><p></p><p>v0.93: Code optimization and added custom font in glance view for better readability</p><p>v0.85: Added language support for German, French, Italian and Spanish. For additional languages please contact me.</p><p>

Ytterligare information

Behörigheter

Den här appen måste ha åtkomst till:

  • GPS-plats
  • Sensordata (d.v.s. ANT+, puls, kompass)
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
Medelbetyg: (35 betyg)

Jan-Fredrik Nilsen
den 14 oktober 2020 | Version v0.94

Very nice! Lacks the option to check a future day/date. Will this be possible?

wellosc
den 27 september 2020 | Version v0.94

Wow, this is an awesome, very informational and useful widget. From quick glance sun & moon rise & set times to detailed current and forecast positions and times! Thank You!

Mechano
den 17 september 2020 | Version v0.94

Very nice widget, I use it to see where the sun will rise while camping and place the camp according to it. There should be an option to manually get location, it looks like the widget takes the last location from the watch, and when the watch is rebooted it provides wrong data until another gps app is used. And there is 1 or 2 minutes difference with stock Garmin fenix6 sunrise-set widget, I wonder why that is the case.

Mišo Klačko
den 6 september 2020 | Version v0.94

Very nice! Can I translate it to Slovak? Thanks! Michal

Marcin
den 27 augusti 2020 | Version v0.94

Fantastic. Very useful for photography for example

Scott Tonkovich
den 31 juli 2020 | Version v0.87

Fantastic!! In all seriousness, could you make the trajectory screen a watchface??? I love it!

Antonio De Los Rios
den 22 juli 2020 | Version v0.84

Por favor idioma español. Me gusta mucho. Gracias!!

Moreau Jean-Manuel
den 21 juli 2020 | Version v0.81

Five stars, and if I could 6 stars! Very well designed widget. A must have!

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿🏕Sam lawrence🌲🐿
den 21 juli 2020 | Version v0.81

This is a beautifully designed widget,and is now a permanent addition to my watch.. (Fenix 5x plus SV 12.00)Thank you developer :-)

Marcin
den 17 juli 2020 | Version v0.74 BETA

Awesome! Highly recommended!

Hazzle
den 17 juli 2020 | Version v0.74 BETA

Awesome! Great

Cipi
den 13 juli 2020 | Version V0.73 BETA

Hi, severel time I Have a Bad connection to my watch. IQ issue. Samsung galaxy s8 to garmin marq Expedition. Is there an issue with the App?

Alain
den 7 juli 2020 | Version V0.73 BETA

Awesome! Very visual very useful info. You can see where is going to be the rise and set of both sun and moon!

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿🏕Sam lawrence🌲🐿
den 29 juni 2020 | Version V0.73 BETA

Very nice indeed.... three screen pages of info... with so many great details.. to many to mention here.. Thanks very much for making this widget :-)

Thomas McNamara
den 26 juni 2020 | Version V0.73 BETA

Clear and Simple. One bug I found though... moon time was dashed out on a day that it set at exactly midnight

MacGyver
den 23 juni 2020 | Version V0.73 BETA

Is it possible to ask that the application after restart set to the last known Gps? This would solve the

MacGyver
den 16 juni 2020 | Version V0.72 BETA

Again dosnt work. No moon no soon on witget. Fenix 6. And crazy time:)

Svar från utvecklaren
den 17 juni 2020, riceck

Please check if you have a valid GPS position

MacGyver
den 12 juni 2020 | Version V0.71 BETA

After update wrong data, and time. Fenix 6

69smir
den 8 juni 2020 | Version V0.71 BETA

Still wrong Moon info. It’s for not my actual position or (most likely) for one day forward. And before last update it showed New Moon on 21st of June (it was correct), now - on 20th of June (one day back).

AndyP
den 6 juni 2020 | Version V0.63 BETA

beautyful... all infos, i want to have...! but there small bugs... after full moon last night, the app shows me the new moon in 28 days... i think in 28 days is full moon again... that's no problem, if i know, but you can work on it...

Svar från utvecklaren
den 6 juni 2020, riceck

This is fixed in version 0.7

69smir
den 5 juni 2020 | Version V0.63 BETA

Still wrong info just after 00:00LT and “IQ!” on New/Full Moon page. Would You fix this please?

Svar från utvecklaren
den 5 juni 2020, riceck

Hi, Please send me the log from your device (/Garmin/Apps/Logs/) On my Fenix 6Pro I do not het any error message at all so it‘s hard to fix. Thanks

Moreau Jean-Manuel
den 3 juni 2020 | Version V0.63 BETA

5 stars. Beautiful and accurate.

MacGyver
den 23 maj 2020 | Version v0.48 BETA

Now fenix 6 260x260 is fine. Thx. Can you add information "time to sunset and Sunrise?

MacGyver
den 22 maj 2020 | Version v0.45 BETA

Please optimize the 260x260 widget cuts off the moon. Can you add time to sunset, time to East slonca?

69smir
den 19 maj 2020 | Version v0.44 BETA

Moon screen, Altitude - doesn’t show minus. Would You please explain what does Current Age of Moon in degree mean? Is it possible to have Moon Age in days?

Svar från utvecklaren
den 19 maj 2020, riceck

Minus is now displayed; Moon Age is the angle of the orbit of the moon around the earth (0-New Moon, 180-Full Moon, 360-Next New Moon)

Det finns tyvärr ingen statistik tillgänglig ännu.