App Icon

Boxing / Kick Boxing

Beskrivning

2019 Connect IQ Developer of the Year</p><p>2017 Connect IQ Best Fitness App Nominee</p><p></p><p>Detta är en Premium-applikation för $ 2 USD och gratisversionen är tidsbegränsad.</p><p>Våra klockor behövde stöd för Boxing och Kickboxing, Boxing-applikationen ger data i realtid och publicerar data till Garmin Connect Web och App.</p><p>Punch Count and Punch rate (alla klockor). Punch Type Detection and Punch Force endast med IQ 2.3+ -ur. (fenix5-familj. FR735 / 935, VAHR, VA3 och nyare)</p>

Nyheter

Att köpa för $ 2 USD + betalningsavgift för upplåsningskoden (Koder tillhandahålls efter betalning, så ingen vänta!)</p><p>Köp: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Box + Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#box</p><p>INSTALLERA: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p><p></p>

Krav

Tredjepartsmaskinvara

Hämta maskinvaran

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Ytterligare information

Behörigheter

Den här appen måste ha åtkomst till:

  • Skicka och ta emot data via ANT-radio till och från tredjepartssensorer
  • Skicka/ta emot information till/från internet
  • FIT-filer (aktivitetsinspelningar)
  • Registrera ytterligare information i aktivitetsfiler
  • Sensordata (d.v.s. ANT+, puls, kompass)
  • Puls-, barometer-, temperatur- och höjdhistorik
  • Din Garmin Connect™-träningsprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Medelbetyg: (122 betyg)

Judd.Chen
den 6 december 2019 | Version 2.10

Didn’t work well on vivoactive 4, after ending workout and saved, there is no way to close or exit the app from workout summary page, the only way to close the app is shut down and restart the watch.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 7 december 2019, fbbbrown

Update your VA4 watch software to the current version. This issue you described was corrected in version software 3.5+. If you have question contact me directly.

Bianca Schwanke
den 27 november 2019 | Version 2.10

How stop the app when training ending!!! It’s not working!!! I have Garmin vivoactive 3!

Svar från utvecklaren
den 28 november 2019, fbbbrown

Bianca, i suggest to Uninstall , restart and reinstall. Something did not install OK. I tested on my VA3 FW 7.20 and the app was exiting ok. I also suggest to verify the VA3 Software version is current. contact me directly if you need more information.

Celso Oliveira
den 14 november 2019 | Version 2.10

Great app! For me it is only registering my work out as kickbox and not box. Is that supposed to work like that, or it has a box option?

Svar från utvecklaren
den 28 november 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for Reviewing. In settings there is a check box to change the name.

Celso Oliveira
den 8 oktober 2019 | Version 2.9.0

The app seems to be pretty good, but for some reason it is not counting my punches. I might not have that set up right.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 28 november 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing. The punch count detection is always active depending on the CIQ the older CIQ v1.0 are slightly less sensitive due to hardware. Make sure you wear your watch on your wrist. :)

rayonon
den 27 september 2019 | Version 2.9.0

Love how you can adjust the length of each round and the alerts to let you know the round is over without taking the glove off. It gets confused counting jabs and crosses but uppercuts are spot on.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 30 september 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing

Mustafa Coskun
den 21 september 2019 | Version 2.9.0

useful tool for my trainings.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 30 september 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks!

CIN
den 8 september 2019 | Version 2.9

Very great app. To know the actual calorie i burn during kickboxing is very motivating. Works well on my Garmin FR235

Svar från utvecklaren
den 30 september 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing!

Christian Lira
den 24 augusti 2019 | Version 2.8.0

Great app considering the price, I used to track my boxing sessions with piq sensors, but probably is too much for me. I love this app

Svar från utvecklaren
den 30 september 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing

Paul C
den 23 augusti 2019 | Version 2.8.0

I can't rate this app highly enough. It works really well, it's good value for money and it's got loads of customisable options. Very pleased with my purchase.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 30 september 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks! I appreciate the review.

i'mThatGuy.
den 10 augusti 2019 | Version 2.8.0

Love the app and details for kickboxing. Works great on my FR645

Svar från utvecklaren
den 30 september 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks!

Gerard Pepin
den 11 juli 2019 | Version 2.7

Doesn't work on my Forerunner 945 consistant frustrating problems.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 11 juli 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry you're having a problem, contact me using the contact developer link.

Brian
den 2 juli 2019 | Version 2.7

Great app and data. Any chance you set left and right handed in an update?

Svar från utvecklaren
den 28 november 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, that would require hardware.

阿靳
den 5 juni 2019 | Version 2.6.1.0

I can’t use it at my 935. It always show “Trial 10 Minutes”. I have reinstalled still can’t use.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 5 juni 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry your having an issue, this is a premium app and require an lock code. If you purchased and need assistance use the contact developer link.

mb-DuquesneXC
den 1 juni 2019 | Version 2.6.1.0

Works well with my F5+.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 5 juni 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks and enjoy

Joachim Van Imschoot
den 30 maj 2019 | Version 2.6

Hey how can I pay for the app?

Svar från utvecklaren
den 5 juni 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, use this link Purchase: http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/

Roberta
den 26 april 2019 | Version 2.5

I cant understand the language and how to use this app! Please help me!! The language isnt italian and english!!

Svar från utvecklaren
den 5 juni 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry your having an issue let me know what language is incorrect.

Nicolas Labowitz
den 9 april 2019 | Version 2.5

Great App, it's cool to see the boxing facts. One question, it records everything great inside the app, but it doesn't add it to the total activity of the day. For example, the app itself registers 700 cals, but if I see in Garmin Connect the summary of the activities during the day, it says i've burned 600, the boxing calories are not considered and are shown at a side. Is this normal? is there's a way to add them?. Thanks!

Svar från utvecklaren
den 10 april 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, that is correct but is a Garmin Connect issue. Contact Garmin to express that all activity types should contribute to the daily and weekly totals.

Dave
den 24 mars 2019 | Version 2.5

Great App, especially like the 1 minute to go feature during a round. Being able to see the Avg punches per minute, let's you know if your coasting. Great incentive to step it up a gear. So much easier than using a standalone round timer. After using it for a couple of weeks the stats are consistent. Also the heart rate graph, very useful to see the recovery rate in between rounds.

João Perosa
den 27 februari 2019 | Version 2.4

Good app, I don’t know why, but the names of the punchs in the report are in some russian language. How to change to english?

Svar från utvecklaren
den 28 februari 2019, fbbbrown

This helped another user. There is an option in Connect that may help fix this, set the language to another language and then back to english. Uninstall the app then. Click the watch icon top right, will take you to a screen like below. Scroll down to the bottom. Select General, Language. Select a different language, back out one screen. Then set back to english. Sync. Reinstall the app. image2.jpeg

Shane Hurley
den 19 februari 2019 | Version 2.3

I purchased this activity last week and every time i try to save it and sync my activity it says "failed" and will not show up on my phone like activities do. Very dissapointed as the app looks good

Svar från utvecklaren
den 19 februari 2019, fbbbrown

Shane, sorry you are having an issue, v2.4 should help address this. Also, when finished back out to the clock will help too.

Svet Alexandru
den 17 februari 2019 | Version 2.3

App os good but i cant do anything on my phone as after first use I have 100 attempts to open fbbbrown website....man...you cant force me like that...sorry

Svar från utvecklaren
den 19 februari 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry for that, I corrected in version 2.4.

Graham Little
den 14 februari 2019 | Version 2.3

Having purchased this app I find it doesn’t do what it promises. It uploads the activity. It doesn’t show punches thrown or power etc after upload. Not very impressed. Please Mr Developer help me.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 14 februari 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, please contact me directly for questions of this nature. After it is working, please update this review :). Use the contact developer link found on the main page.

Lauren
den 14 januari 2019 | Version 2.1.0

I love i can see how hard i am hitting! i love boxing and was so excited to see that my garmin tracked boxing but then it didnt :( this app is amazing!

Svar från utvecklaren
den 14 februari 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks!

_0_fab_0_
den 9 januari 2019 | Version 2.1.0

How stop the app when training ending ??? i have a Garmin vivo smart 3 music

Svar från utvecklaren
den 14 februari 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, i believe this is isolated with the 2 music wearables and i addressed this issue with v2.3

Samantha Bartley
den 4 januari 2019 | Version 2.1.0

Very impressed with this app. Counts calories, punches, punching speed, etc. I use to never know how many calories I was burning while boxing, but now I know exactly how much. Thank you for a great app!!!

Svar från utvecklaren
den 14 februari 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review!

Det finns tyvärr ingen statistik tillgänglig ännu.