App Icon

Tabata

Beskrivning

A timer app to record your Tabata workout or any kind of intervals. Easy to use, with advanced features to customize.</p><p>In the app, press 'menu' for settings.The app follows native apps behavior and records a .FIT file for you workout effort with a lap marked per interval and rest. Interval time, rest time, repetitions, sets, set rest time, activity type, warm-up/cool-down, countdown and GPS on/off are configurable in the app.</p>

Nyheter

Release notes: 0.0.15 Even more watches added</p><p>

Ytterligare information

Behörigheter

Den här appen måste ha åtkomst till:

  • FIT-filer (aktivitetsinspelningar)
  • GPS-plats
  • Sensordata (d.v.s. ANT+, puls, kompass)
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
Medelbetyg: (85 betyg)

Carsten Nerrlich
den 28 maj 2019 | Version 0.0.13

Absolutely everything I need for my Tabata workouts!

Ela
den 22 april 2019 | Version 0.0.13

You can set the intervals and sets which is nice, but the Cool down bug is NOT Fixed, i cannot exit the app on my forerunner without saving. It keeps returnig to cool down and doesn’t let me leave the menu. Also for 4min it shows me only 15cal burn which cannot be true for Tabata

Svar från utvecklaren
den 22 april 2019, Efflon

Instead of leaving a 2 star review of my FREE app you could have used the "Contact Developer" link and helped me get your bug sorted. Regarding the calorie count, my app has nothing to do with calculations done by Garmin, if you are not happy with how it's done I suggest you to contact Garmin support.

Abel Herrera
den 13 februari 2019 | Version 0.0.13

I really love the app, i use it everyday. To add a suggestion, it would be useful to be able to see the current time in the screen. Since Im not able to do it unless i cancel the workout and exit the app. If there is a a way to do it please let me know.

papabeardouglas
den 23 januari 2019 | Version 0.0.13

Great when it works, but keeps glitching and resetting my device. Probably goes to the start screen one in three times? No idea why.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 24 januari 2019, Efflon

Can you please contact Garmin support regarding this since it is due to the watch firmware.

MATMAT
den 27 november 2018 | Version 0.0.13

Nothing to add ... JUST PERFECT ... 6 Stars for me :)

Brendan Wilson
den 26 oktober 2018 | Version 0.0.13

A suggestion, add skipping to activities, great tabata exercise.

Daniel Blum
den 10 september 2018 | Version 0.0.11-upd2

to Ari V you can add a warm up/cool down and than you can choose when to start the workout by pressing "back"

da0bb26b-69bf-4e10-a2cc-207b11ae4101
den 12 augusti 2018 | Version 0.0.11-upd2

I'd give it a full 5 stars if there was an option to increase the time between button press and workout start. For some workouts (e.g. where i have to push button and then get boxing gloves on) 3s isn't enough. adding an extra interval works ok, but gets a lil confusing when doing multiple rounds.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 18 augusti 2018, Efflon

Great idea!

hrenvam
den 3 juli 2018 | Version 0.0.11-upd2

Crushed and blocked all the functions on the first time I tried to run the application. I had to soft-reset the watch. My device is Fenix 5 plus.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 18 augusti 2018, Efflon

Please use the "contact developer" form to get in contact with me.

ILIA V
den 7 juni 2018 | Version 0.0.11-upd1

Perfect for my tabata needs.

Volpe23
den 6 juni 2018 | Version 0.0.11-upd1

Great app and easy to use. Pls add a button to skip the remaining time and forward to the next repetion/set. Very nice!

Troels Bak Andersen
den 5 juni 2018 | Version 0.0.11-upd1

Great and simple app. The only thing I miss, is a way to start next repetition during a workout. For instance by pressing back (like in the native Garmin apps), or by pressing down.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 18 augusti 2018, Efflon

Great idea, thanks!

Gerard Coriz
den 4 april 2018 | Version 0.0.11-upd1

I love this tabata timer! Works Great for my circuit training at the firehouse!

David Tomaschko
den 25 mars 2018 | Version 0.0.11-upd1

Best App vor TABATA

PiotrW
den 12 februari 2018 | Version 0.0.11

The best app for tabata. Fenix 3 HR (4.70)

Joker
den 20 januari 2018 | Version 0.0.10-upd1

Fenix 3 ver.8.7 still crashes. Before it was my perfect app to tabata.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 20 januari 2018, Efflon

I'm sorry to hear that. It would be very helpful if you either sent the error log to me or to the Garmin support. There have been issues with the latest FW's for the Fenix3 family and unfortunately nothing I can fix in my code.

jgmangas
den 20 december 2017 | Version 0.0.10-upd1

La aplicación es muy buena, pero en muchísimas ocasiones bloquea el reloj y hace que se reinicie...el otro día la encendí y me hizo un hard reset...espero que se solucione el problema porque es la mejor q hay.

Robert Elliott
den 19 december 2017 | Version 0.0.10-upd1

The rest timer doesn't go below 5 seconds...

Svar från utvecklaren
den 11 februari 2018, Efflon

In the new version 0.0.11 2s is the minimum.

Ralph Feng
den 4 december 2017 | Version 0.0.10-upd1

I can’t make configuration on the watch - did go into setting under app. But there is no place to make changes for this app. The contact developer link is not working as well.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 5 december 2017, Efflon

From the App Info: ! Note: To change settings, first start the app on the watch, then press menu (on e.g. Fenix3 this is long press up). Thus start the app just as if you where about to do a tabata, Then press menu. 20000+ users have succeeded using the app and I bet you will too ;D .

Juan
den 30 november 2017 | Version 0.0.10-upd1

very good app but I blocked the clock, every time I reset it, should solve this problem.

crisnyc
den 10 november 2017 | Version 0.0.10-upd

Same problem with the app crashing on the Fenix 3HR. It is happening with other workout timers I tried, wondering if this is a problem with the device. Are other users having the same issue with similar apps?

Svar från utvecklaren
den 11 november 2017, Efflon

Unfortunately this is a firmware issue caused by the latest update to the Fenix range. Garmin knows about it and have hopefully started working on a fix.

Jacek Cupiał
den 6 november 2017 | Version 0.0.10-upd

Currently on Fenix3 (system version 8.50) crashes during saving activity :(

Svar från utvecklaren
den 7 november 2017, Efflon

Thanks for the heads up.

SEAN RICHARD MARTIN
den 5 november 2017 | Version 0.0.10-upd

Crashes on Fenix 3. Options are impossible to figure out.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 5 november 2017, Efflon

Before giving a one star review please contact me using the contact developer link. If you read the App info you will find this text "Note; To change settings, in the app on the watch, press menu (on e.g. Fenix3 this is long press up).". For crashes, try restarting the watch and also contact me with more data regarding what watch and software versions you are using.

Konrad Dziem
den 13 oktober 2017 | Version 0.0.10-upd

Best aplication . Thanks autor :)

smashed
den 24 september 2017 | Version 0.0.10-upd

Been using this with Fenix3. Superb!

Det finns tyvärr ingen statistik tillgänglig ännu.