App Icon

Tabata

Beskrivning

A timer app to record your Tabata workout or any kind of intervals. Easy to use, with advanced features to customize.</p><p>In the app, press 'menu' for settings.The app follows native apps behavior and records a .FIT file for you workout effort with a lap marked per interval and rest. Interval time, rest time, repetitions, sets, set rest time, activity type, warm-up/cool-down, countdown and GPS on/off are configurable in the app.</p>

Nyheter

Release notes: 0.0.15 Even more watches added</p><p>

Ytterligare information

Behörigheter

Den här appen måste ha åtkomst till:

  • FIT-filer (aktivitetsinspelningar)
  • GPS-plats
  • Sensordata (d.v.s. ANT+, puls, kompass)
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
Medelbetyg: (100 betyg)

Iago
den 5 januari 2020 | Version 0.0.14

Very usefull app. Please, change the icon.

Bri Cly
den 19 december 2019 | Version 0.0.14

Excellent app, thank you.

željko
den 26 november 2019 | Version 0.0.14

Fenix 6pro solar ???

Svar från utvecklaren
den 27 november 2019, Efflon

For a free app, do you believe that giving me a 2 star review will make me spend time to add support for the 6 pro solar? Another way could be a small donation, test if that helps instead.

Manuel González Saiz
den 22 oktober 2019 | Version 0.0.13

Just what I needed. Great job!

Maxim
den 20 oktober 2019 | Version 0.0.13

Will there be a version for F6x?

Guy Majerus
den 1 oktober 2019 | Version 0.0.13

Loved this app on the fenix 3. Still waiting for it to be available on the FR 945...

ulzzang
den 29 september 2019 | Version 0.0.13

interval and rest time setting act incorrectly. seconds act minutes. minute act hours. Please check this setting.

Harvey Simon
den 11 september 2019 | Version 0.0.13

Instantly made Fenix 3hr crash and boot loop.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 12 september 2019, Efflon

Please contact Garmin support. This is a F3HR firmware issue.

Gilou
den 25 augusti 2019 | Version 0.0.13

Hello please just include DescentMK1 in the manifest...pity to loose the app while swaping watch :)

David in Vietnam
den 31 juli 2019 | Version 0.0.13

Love this. Any chance we could get it for descent mk 1?

Emmanuel Belair
den 15 juli 2019 | Version 0.0.13

Should be great to be able to set the app from connect IQ

Franck M
den 16 juni 2019 | Version 0.0.13

Fantastic ! It could be great if we can see the clock on a secound screen or when we press a button.

Carsten Nerrlich
den 28 maj 2019 | Version 0.0.13

Absolutely everything I need for my Tabata workouts!

Ela
den 22 april 2019 | Version 0.0.13

You can set the intervals and sets which is nice, but the Cool down bug is NOT Fixed, i cannot exit the app on my forerunner without saving. It keeps returnig to cool down and doesn’t let me leave the menu. Also for 4min it shows me only 15cal burn which cannot be true for Tabata

Svar från utvecklaren
den 22 april 2019, Efflon

Instead of leaving a 2 star review of my FREE app you could have used the "Contact Developer" link and helped me get your bug sorted. Regarding the calorie count, my app has nothing to do with calculations done by Garmin, if you are not happy with how it's done I suggest you to contact Garmin support.

Abel Herrera
den 13 februari 2019 | Version 0.0.13

I really love the app, i use it everyday. To add a suggestion, it would be useful to be able to see the current time in the screen. Since Im not able to do it unless i cancel the workout and exit the app. If there is a a way to do it please let me know.

papabeardouglas
den 23 januari 2019 | Version 0.0.13

Great when it works, but keeps glitching and resetting my device. Probably goes to the start screen one in three times? No idea why.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 24 januari 2019, Efflon

Can you please contact Garmin support regarding this since it is due to the watch firmware.

MATMAT
den 27 november 2018 | Version 0.0.13

Nothing to add ... JUST PERFECT ... 6 Stars for me :)

Brendan Wilson
den 26 oktober 2018 | Version 0.0.13

A suggestion, add skipping to activities, great tabata exercise.

Daniel Blum
den 10 september 2018 | Version 0.0.11-upd2

to Ari V you can add a warm up/cool down and than you can choose when to start the workout by pressing "back"

da0bb26b-69bf-4e10-a2cc-207b11ae4101
den 12 augusti 2018 | Version 0.0.11-upd2

I'd give it a full 5 stars if there was an option to increase the time between button press and workout start. For some workouts (e.g. where i have to push button and then get boxing gloves on) 3s isn't enough. adding an extra interval works ok, but gets a lil confusing when doing multiple rounds.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 18 augusti 2018, Efflon

Great idea!

hrenvam
den 3 juli 2018 | Version 0.0.11-upd2

Crushed and blocked all the functions on the first time I tried to run the application. I had to soft-reset the watch. My device is Fenix 5 plus.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 18 augusti 2018, Efflon

Please use the "contact developer" form to get in contact with me.

ILIA V
den 7 juni 2018 | Version 0.0.11-upd1

Perfect for my tabata needs.

Volpe23
den 6 juni 2018 | Version 0.0.11-upd1

Great app and easy to use. Pls add a button to skip the remaining time and forward to the next repetion/set. Very nice!

Troels Bak Andersen
den 5 juni 2018 | Version 0.0.11-upd1

Great and simple app. The only thing I miss, is a way to start next repetition during a workout. For instance by pressing back (like in the native Garmin apps), or by pressing down.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 18 augusti 2018, Efflon

Great idea, thanks!

Gerard Coriz
den 4 april 2018 | Version 0.0.11-upd1

I love this tabata timer! Works Great for my circuit training at the firehouse!

Det finns tyvärr ingen statistik tillgänglig ännu.