App Icon

SHN TxD (Tactix D style)

  • SHN
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 450743
  • 2681
  • Betalning krävs

Beskrivning

✅FREE TO USE, only some functions are locked by PRO CODE, to get it, please make a donation here :</p><p>✅https://paypal.me/SHNSD (please chose "give to a friend to avoid fee and Put SHN TxD in Paypal comment AND your email address,without those informations, I won't be able to send you the PRO code)</p><p>You can give what you want, what you think my work deserves. (a beer or holidays in Tahiti ;) )</p>

Nyheter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐If you like it, please consider a review/rate, that will help me a lot and encourage me to improve it</p><p>Please find the High Memory device version here: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/bec94a6c-14e0-453c-a3ef-3b952a545f52#0</p><p>User Guide: https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1xltNf-Lv7vCcH_DBTarqm8AjfGW6z2op?usp=sharing</p><p>Analogic version here: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/654ea17f-9f3b-4a</p>

Ytterligare information

Behörigheter

Den här appen måste ha åtkomst till:

  • Körs i bakgrunden när den inte är aktiv (kan påverka batteritiden)
  • Skicka/ta emot information till/från internet
  • GPS-plats
  • Puls-, barometer-, temperatur- och höjdhistorik
  • Din Garmin Connect™-träningsprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Medelbetyg: (2 681 betyg)

Артем
den 6 augusti 2022 | Version 13.1.0

Great watch face with great functionality. Special thanks to the developer! I recommend!

Svar från utvecklaren
den 7 augusti 2022, SHN

Many thanks!

Maksim
den 4 augusti 2022 | Version 13.1.0

I bought my first Garmin watches and this watch face is the best for my everyday use. In free version everything fine. Most of all I need “day of the week” on it. That’s all. I highly recommend it

Svar från utvecklaren
den 4 augusti 2022, SHN

Many thanks!

Robert Fišer
den 3 augusti 2022 | Version 13.1.0

I have the Garmin watch for the first time, an this watchface is my favorite since the first I saw it. The best on it is the layout and possibilities. Also very quick reaction from the maker, in matter of hours, smooth PRO code receiving. Just the best care I could possibly have. 100% recommendation from me. I would welcome (if possible in the future) the same size seconds as the minutes and hours possibility, but it is just my personal esthetic (I came from Samsung) Thank you very much!

Svar från utvecklaren
den 3 augusti 2022, SHN

Many thanks! sorry I can't do sec size like hour/min size because it will overlap, won't have enough room for left icons

Scaron1
den 2 augusti 2022 | Version 13.1.0

I love this watch face! Even without the PRO CODE it is great: easy to read, and not too busy! But with the PRO CODE the customisation is almost endless. I was able to design exactly what i wanted, with the data i prefer in the fields where I want to display them, and in the colors that suited my taste. I highly recommend this watch face, especially if you also get the PRO CODE. AWESOME job, and thank you!

Svar från utvecklaren
den 2 augusti 2022, SHN

Many thanks!

Bruno
den 1 augusti 2022 | Version 13.1.0

Le meilleur cadran depuis longtemps. Good job !

Svar från utvecklaren
den 1 augusti 2022, SHN

Merci !

David Orde
den 31 juli 2022 | Version 13.1.0

This is a brilliant watch face! I have it on my Venu 2 and love the way it looks. The look is incredibly clean. Some of the other faces can appear quite pixelated, but this one doesn't at all. The customisable data fields are brilliant and easy to understand. I'd highly recommend this for your watch.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 31 juli 2022, SHN

Many thanks! You should have a look at the SHN TxD HMDb (or GW), it is the same but with more function.

Konstantin
den 30 juli 2022 | Version 13.1.0

I’ve came across this watch face about half a year ago, made a screeenshot and some kind of forgotten, since my Fenix 5 was not on my hand that time. And a few weeks ago my mind came up with it once again. And since then this is the only watch face I utilise on my Fenix 5. I find it very useful with such a great way to customise information displayed on the screen without overloading it. Such a perfect way to put so much info and still be able to read it easily. I am a student pilot now, so I find the “PRO-fiealds” displaying sun data and wind speed and direction so useful for early flight preparations. I really thank the author for such a great way to customise not only the overall look of the watch, but even extend the usability of Fenix 5 in day-to-day life!

Svar från utvecklaren
den 31 juli 2022, SHN

Many thanks! Such a great review!

Shane L
den 29 juli 2022 | Version 13.1.0

This SHN TxD watch face is an excellent watch face. I’ve tried quite a few for my Fenix7, and this one is my favorite. There are many data fields you can utilize and it is very customizable. I paid for the PRO version and it’s totally worth it. From solar info to battery percentage to weather, this watch face shows it all. I also like the outer ring that shows customizable info info as well. Two improvements I’d suggest: 1) utilize Garmin weather as an alternative, 2) have a solar percentage # in one of the data fields.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 29 juli 2022, SHN

hi, many thanks! if you want those improvment, you should download the SHN TxD GW version ;) (see the mail I sent you with the PRO code)

Miljan
den 28 juli 2022 | Version 13.1.0

10++++ Watch Face!!!!! One of the best!!!!

Svar från utvecklaren
den 28 juli 2022, SHN

Many thanks!

Bartosz
den 27 juli 2022 | Version 13.1.0

The best wf. Clear, with a lot of data, but same time simple. I love it.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 27 juli 2022, SHN

Many thanks!

Salem
den 26 juli 2022 | Version 13.1.0

Since I bought my fenix 6 and last year 7 I’ve never change watch face I like it really useful but am still using the free 1ne is it worth to purchase’t Thank you

Svar från utvecklaren
den 26 juli 2022, SHN

Many thnaks! Is it a question? if it worth doing a donation? If you want to support my job, it could worth it. since you have F7, I could recommand to try the TxD HMDb version.

Tibzone
den 24 juli 2022 | Version 13.1.0

The best of the best ! Thanks :)

Svar från utvecklaren
den 24 juli 2022, SHN

Thanks!

Ahmed
den 24 juli 2022 | Version 13.1.0

Very nice WF. Thanks for such a great effort.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 24 juli 2022, SHN

Many thanks!

Ruslan
den 21 juli 2022 | Version 13.1.0

Хороший циферблат. В тактическом стиле. Не плохо было бы попробовать pro версию. Спасибо разработчику!

Svar från utvecklaren
den 21 juli 2022, SHN

Many thanks! About PRO, please see the description.

Allen
den 20 juli 2022 | Version 13.1.0

Love the watch face. Best at clearly displaying everything I need.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 20 juli 2022, SHN

Many thanks! If your device is compatible, you should have a look a the SHN TxD HMDb (or SHN TxD GW)

Loic
den 17 juli 2022 | Version 13.1.0

I love that watch face. Highly customizable with the pro code, it looks great and can carry so much usefull info in a clear way. I wanted the D2 Air X10 for aviation use, but price during amazon sales pushed me to the venu 2 —> with this watch face, I get all the basic info I like to peek at pre-flight (altimer setting, temperature, winds, zulu time, sunset & sunrise time for night currency…). The developper was responsive with the pro code, paid in the middle of the night, got the code only a couple hours later. Just take your time reading the manual to learn about all the functionalities of the watch face and how to set it up to make it work.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 17 juli 2022, SHN

hi, many thanks for this great review mate! Glad you like it!

Kevin Runkle
den 14 juli 2022 | Version 13.1.0

SHN TxD works brilliant! Get the pro code, worth more than a donation you will make. Super fast response for code, appreciated that!

Svar från utvecklaren
den 14 juli 2022, SHN

Many thanks!

Niels
den 11 juli 2022 | Version 13.1.0

Works very well and looks good

Svar från utvecklaren
den 11 juli 2022, SHN

Thanks!

Barry Spector
den 10 juli 2022 | Version 13.1.0

Comments (Optional)

Svar från utvecklaren
den 10 juli 2022, SHN

?

Pretendergarmin
den 10 juli 2022 | Version 13.1.0

Excellent product, first paid App for me. Totally worth it!

Svar från utvecklaren
den 10 juli 2022, SHN

Thanks!

David Torok
den 5 juli 2022 | Version 13.1.0

Komentáre (nepovinné)

Svar från utvecklaren
den 5 juli 2022, SHN

?

𝚈𝚊𝚗𝚝𝚘 𝚈𝚊𝚗
den 5 juli 2022 | Version 13.1.0

Simple & Tactical facewatch! Nice, Keep it up

Svar från utvecklaren
den 5 juli 2022, SHN

Thanks!

Marcin
den 3 juli 2022 | Version 13.1.0

Hello, does this shield not have a screensaver on epix 2? battery saving mode is activated instead of the screen saver.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 3 juli 2022, SHN

hi, the screen isaver is the same than PSM, if you want full AOD for EPIX, please see the SHN TxD HMDb version

Claude St-Pierre
den 1 juli 2022 | Version 13.1.0

I like it. Clean, simple, easy to read and a lot of configuration too!

Svar från utvecklaren
den 1 juli 2022, SHN

Glad you like it!

Zak
den 28 juni 2022 | Version 13.1.0

Awesome Face... Wonderful developer

Svar från utvecklaren
den 28 juni 2022, SHN

oh! Many thanks!