App Icon

SHN TxD (Tactix D style)

  • SHN
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 461444
  • 2722
  • Betalning krävs

Beskrivning

✅FREE TO USE, only some functions are locked by PRO CODE, to get it, please make a donation here :</p><p>✅https://paypal.me/SHNSD (please chose "give to a friend to avoid fee and Put SHN TxD in Paypal comment AND your email address,without those informations, I won't be able to send you the PRO code)</p><p>You can give what you want, what you think my work deserves. (a beer or holidays in Tahiti ;) )</p>

Nyheter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐If you like it, please consider a review/rate, that will help me a lot and encourage me to improve it</p><p>Please find the High Memory device version here: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/bec94a6c-14e0-453c-a3ef-3b952a545f52#0</p><p>User Guide: https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1xltNf-Lv7vCcH_DBTarqm8AjfGW6z2op?usp=sharing</p><p>Analogic version here: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/654ea17f-9f3b-4a</p>

Ytterligare information

Behörigheter

Den här appen måste ha åtkomst till:

  • Körs i bakgrunden när den inte är aktiv (kan påverka batteritiden)
  • Skicka/ta emot information till/från internet
  • GPS-plats
  • Puls-, barometer-, temperatur- och höjdhistorik
  • Din Garmin Connect™-träningsprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Medelbetyg: (2 722 betyg)

Roland Piper
den 28 augusti 2022

Endlich eine Oberfläche für meine Fenix 7, die schlicht ist, alle Funktionen meines Bedarfs ermöglicht und mich sehr anspricht.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 28 augusti 2022, SHN

Glad you like it!

Diar
den 26 augusti 2022

I want a version PRO

Svar från utvecklaren
den 27 augusti 2022, SHN

hi, Please see the description

Manuel Ferreira
den 25 augusti 2022

Fast and perfect! Best watch face for Garmin fenix 6x

Svar från utvecklaren
den 25 augusti 2022, SHN

Many thanks

Mirko Baumanns
den 23 augusti 2022

Thank you for the fast and perfect support. Love this watch face!!!

Svar från utvecklaren
den 24 augusti 2022, SHN

Thanks!

Julius Depetro
den 22 augusti 2022

Donated got the pro code 20mins later amazing watch face really worth supporting

Svar från utvecklaren
den 22 augusti 2022, SHN

Many thanks!

Max
den 21 augusti 2022

Great watch face. Looks great and very functional :)

Svar från utvecklaren
den 21 augusti 2022, SHN

Thanks

E vries
den 19 augusti 2022

Very customizable, all the things you want in a watchface. The Pro version is absolutely worth it in my opinion.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 19 augusti 2022, SHN

Many thanks! You should have a look at the SHN TxD HMDb (or GW), it is the same but with more function.

Brandon Housley
den 15 augusti 2022

Im new to Garmin but I don’t have PayPal…. Is there another option for a donation? Really like SHNs designs.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 15 augusti 2022, SHN

hi, I only have PP, please contact me through contact dev button

Ilija Bozinovski
den 15 augusti 2022

Very beautifull watchface. All needed data on one hand. You can customize as you wish. Very very clear for reading from it especially in a very strong sunlight. Great accuracy for all data.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 15 augusti 2022, SHN

Many thanks!

Owen Wilson
den 12 augusti 2022

Love it

Svar från utvecklaren
den 12 augusti 2022, SHN

Thanks!

Jeffrey Glick
den 12 augusti 2022

This is a fantastic face for Tactix Pro. Steve offers amazing customer service support mechanisms, if needed. This has the perfect balance. Don't hesitate.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 12 augusti 2022, SHN

Many thanks ;)

Maiklyalta
den 12 augusti 2022

Good afternoon. I really like this wallpaper for Garmin watches . I really want to buy SHN TxD (Tactix D style) for Garmin 7x watches, I do not have the opportunity to pay from our country using the paypal system is there any other opportunity to buy your pro version? or get it for free

Svar från utvecklaren
den 12 augusti 2022, SHN

hi, please check your mailbox, I sent an answer to your email about this.

John Wheeler
den 11 augusti 2022

Great tactical layout, just curious on how to obtain the PRO code so I can tailor it even more. Great job.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 11 augusti 2022, SHN

Thanks! Please see the description, everything is explained

Andrew
den 9 augusti 2022

I was looking for a cool tactical with the ability to display the information I need. It's my go to watchface.

André
den 8 augusti 2022

So functional and clean to read. I use it as my primary watch face now. Can’t wait to receive my pro code ✌️

Svar från utvecklaren
den 8 augusti 2022, SHN

Many thanks! Glad you like it! it should be ok now for the PRO code?

Артем
den 6 augusti 2022

Great watch face with great functionality. Special thanks to the developer! I recommend!

Svar från utvecklaren
den 7 augusti 2022, SHN

Many thanks!

Maksim
den 4 augusti 2022

I bought my first Garmin watches and this watch face is the best for my everyday use. In free version everything fine. Most of all I need “day of the week” on it. That’s all. I highly recommend it

Svar från utvecklaren
den 4 augusti 2022, SHN

Many thanks!

Robert Fišer
den 3 augusti 2022

I have the Garmin watch for the first time, an this watchface is my favorite since the first I saw it. The best on it is the layout and possibilities. Also very quick reaction from the maker, in matter of hours, smooth PRO code receiving. Just the best care I could possibly have. 100% recommendation from me. I would welcome (if possible in the future) the same size seconds as the minutes and hours possibility, but it is just my personal esthetic (I came from Samsung) Thank you very much!

Svar från utvecklaren
den 3 augusti 2022, SHN

Many thanks! sorry I can't do sec size like hour/min size because it will overlap, won't have enough room for left icons

Scaron1
den 2 augusti 2022

I love this watch face! Even without the PRO CODE it is great: easy to read, and not too busy! But with the PRO CODE the customisation is almost endless. I was able to design exactly what i wanted, with the data i prefer in the fields where I want to display them, and in the colors that suited my taste. I highly recommend this watch face, especially if you also get the PRO CODE. AWESOME job, and thank you!

Svar från utvecklaren
den 2 augusti 2022, SHN

Many thanks!

Bruno
den 1 augusti 2022

Le meilleur cadran depuis longtemps. Good job !

Svar från utvecklaren
den 1 augusti 2022, SHN

Merci !

David Orde
den 31 juli 2022

This is a brilliant watch face! I have it on my Venu 2 and love the way it looks. The look is incredibly clean. Some of the other faces can appear quite pixelated, but this one doesn't at all. The customisable data fields are brilliant and easy to understand. I'd highly recommend this for your watch.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 31 juli 2022, SHN

Many thanks! You should have a look at the SHN TxD HMDb (or GW), it is the same but with more function.

Konstantin
den 30 juli 2022

I’ve came across this watch face about half a year ago, made a screeenshot and some kind of forgotten, since my Fenix 5 was not on my hand that time. And a few weeks ago my mind came up with it once again. And since then this is the only watch face I utilise on my Fenix 5. I find it very useful with such a great way to customise information displayed on the screen without overloading it. Such a perfect way to put so much info and still be able to read it easily. I am a student pilot now, so I find the “PRO-fiealds” displaying sun data and wind speed and direction so useful for early flight preparations. I really thank the author for such a great way to customise not only the overall look of the watch, but even extend the usability of Fenix 5 in day-to-day life!

Svar från utvecklaren
den 31 juli 2022, SHN

Many thanks! Such a great review!

Shane L
den 29 juli 2022

This SHN TxD watch face is an excellent watch face. I’ve tried quite a few for my Fenix7, and this one is my favorite. There are many data fields you can utilize and it is very customizable. I paid for the PRO version and it’s totally worth it. From solar info to battery percentage to weather, this watch face shows it all. I also like the outer ring that shows customizable info info as well. Two improvements I’d suggest: 1) utilize Garmin weather as an alternative, 2) have a solar percentage # in one of the data fields.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 29 juli 2022, SHN

hi, many thanks! if you want those improvment, you should download the SHN TxD GW version ;) (see the mail I sent you with the PRO code)

Miljan
den 28 juli 2022

10++++ Watch Face!!!!! One of the best!!!!

Svar från utvecklaren
den 28 juli 2022, SHN

Many thanks!

Bartosz
den 27 juli 2022

The best wf. Clear, with a lot of data, but same time simple. I love it.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 27 juli 2022, SHN

Many thanks!