App Icon

Edge

  • VAW.BE
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 23836
  • 86
  • Betalning krävs

Beskrivning

*** For troubleshooting, please check the bottom of this description. ***</p><p></p><p>See all the stats you need in a glance with this watch face! </p><p></p><p>This clock costs only $1.49 (+VAT). Payment is handled by K-Pay and is possible via Paypal, Credit Card or Debit Card. Just follow the instructions on your watch after installation, and you're ready to go!</p><p></p><p>You can configure the clock as you wish with different color options and stats like steps, floors, active minutes, calories, distance, altitude, heart rate, number of notifications, alternate timezone & battery. You can even choose to show the weather or next sunset/sunrise time!</p>

Nyheter

1.6.0</p><p>- Added Body Battery, Stress Level & Solar intensity options for applicable devices</p><p>- Added Distance option for goals wit the ability to set custom goal</p><p>- Added custom goal option for Calories</p><p>- Added Active Calories option</p><p>- Added Connection and Alarm indicators</p><p></p><p>1.5.0</p><p>- Bugfixing</p><p>- Added new devices</p><p></p><p>1.4.0</p><p>- Use weather from Garmin when available</p>

Ytterligare information

Behörigheter

Den här appen måste ha åtkomst till:

  • Körs i bakgrunden när den inte är aktiv (kan påverka batteritiden)
  • Skicka/ta emot information till/från internet
  • GPS-plats
  • Puls-, barometer-, temperatur- och höjdhistorik
  • Din Garmin Connect™-träningsprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ G1 Descent™ G1, Descent™ G1 Solar
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Instinct® 2 Instinct® 2, Instinct® 2 - Camo Edition, Instinct® 2 Solar - Tactical Edition, Instinct® 2 Solar - Surf Edition, Instinct® 2 - dēzl™ Edition
  • Instinct® 2S Instinct® 2S, Instinct® 2S - Camo Edition, Instinct® 2S Solar - Tactical Edition, Instinct® 2S Solar - Surf Edition, Instinct® 2S - dēzl™ Edition
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. 2 Venu® Sq. 2
  • Venu® Sq. 2 Music Venu® Sq. 2 Music
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Medelbetyg: (86 betyg)

Liora Levi 🇮🇱
den 20 augusti 2022 | Version 1.7.2

Nice wf I wish the font could be bit bigger and color options for the time, other than that just perfect wf love it.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 20 augusti 2022, VAW.BE

Hi! Thank you so much for your kind review and suggestions! I'll see what I can do. Best regards, Wim

Pavel Uher
den 6 augusti 2022 | Version 1.7.2

The best watch face I found. Always return to it. Just one suggestion: can you add "move bar" to it.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 7 augusti 2022, VAW.BE

Hi! Thank you so much for your kind review! Well, this is already on my todo list. I'm so busy with my main job now, so it's hard to find enough time for Garmin. I hope to have more spare time soon to implement this! Best regards, Wim

Ken
den 26 juni 2022 | Version 1.7.2

Great watch face. Would love to be able to set the left/right bold font (progress bars) as body battery but it's my favourite face even without that.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 27 juni 2022, VAW.BE

Hi Ken! Thanks for reaching out! Adding body battery for the side stats is on my todo list :). Kind regards, Wim

Emily Shade
den 23 juni 2022 | Version 1.7.2

Love the watch face! It would be awesome to have bigger font on the clock (especially when the small circles are hidden) and include the move bar! Thanks for all your work.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 23 juni 2022, VAW.BE

Hi Emily! Thank you so much for review and feedback! Really appreciate that! Adding the move bar is only todo list. I'll see what I can do with the bigger fonts. I'll need to investigate that as it will have some consequences I'm afraid. I'll think about it. Have a great day! Wim

Miha
den 15 juni 2022 | Version 1.7.2

Best watchface so far. 10/10 Is it possible to add the option to choose the color of the time display? Best, Miha

Svar från utvecklaren
den 15 juni 2022, VAW.BE

Hi Miha! Thank you so much for your kind review! All add your suggestion on my todo list. Have a wonderful day! Wim

Chito
den 5 juni 2022 | Version 1.7.2

I like the watchface on the IQ store. So I installed it on my Instinct 2. I wish the font were bigger, there is space yet for the font. As it is, the font is so small, hard to read...

Svar från utvecklaren
den 5 juni 2022, VAW.BE

Hi! Thanks for reaching out. Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. I'll see what I can do! Have a great day! Wim

Stephan Schulz
den 31 maj 2022 | Version 1.7.1

Using it currently, by far my favourite !

Svar från utvecklaren
den 31 maj 2022, VAW.BE

Hi Stephan! Thank you so much for your nice review! Have a great day! Wim

Andy
den 19 maj 2022 | Version 1.6.3

Love this face. Missing the move bar though which is on your other faces. Could you please add this. Will be a 5 star watch face if the move bar is on there. Thanks.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 20 maj 2022, VAW.BE

Hi, thanks for reaching out! Good point, I'll add it on my todo list! Have a great day! Wim

Niezam Johari
den 21 april 2022 | Version 1.6.2

great watchface..hope to see you impliment body battery in all other face.especially 'complete' watchface...worth the money..thanks.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 21 april 2022, VAW.BE

Hi Niezam! Thank you for your feedback and review! Adding Body Battery is on my todo list for all my clocks, so keep an eye out for updates! Have a wonderful day! Kind regards, Wim

Azhar
den 21 april 2022 | Version 1.6.2

2xtampilan jam gagal...

Svar från utvecklaren
den 21 april 2022, VAW.BE

Hai! Tidak yakin apa yang terjadi pada Anda. Bisakah Anda menghubungi kami melalui formulir Kontak Pengembang agar kami dapat menghubungi Anda? Dengan begitu saya dapat membantu dan membantu Anda untuk menyelesaikan semua masalah yang Anda hadapi. Salam hangat, Wim

Stefan Ivanišević
den 20 april 2022 | Version 1.6.2

I needed to restart my new watch after installing it. It was super slow.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 20 april 2022, VAW.BE

So that's very odd indeed! Can you please get in touch with me through the Contact Developer form so we can figure this out? Hopefully we can solve this as soon as possible for you! Kind regards, Wim

Christer
den 20 april 2022 | Version 1.6.2

Nice Watch face but i want to try it konger so I can see how it draining the battery

Svar från utvecklaren
den 20 april 2022, VAW.BE

Hi Christer, Thanks for getting in touch! I see what you mean. Feel free to purchase the watchface. If you don't like it in the end, please reach out and ask me for a refund. We have a 30-day refund policy, no questions asked. Have a great day! Wim

Perry
den 20 april 2022 | Version 1.6.2

Excellent watch face, crystal clear to see on Venu 2S & has exactly what I need to see. Thank you.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 20 april 2022, VAW.BE

Hi Perry! Thank you so much for your nice review! Really appreciate that. Glad you love it as much as I do. Have a great day! Warm regards, Wim

Kras N
den 20 april 2022 | Version 1.6.2

Great watch face. I got Stats bundle. Please add 2nd time zone and UTC time zone. If possible and timer to date.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 20 april 2022, VAW.BE

Hi Kras! Thank you so much for purchasing the stats bundle! Glad you enjoy it! Great feedback and suggestions! I'll add those on my todo list. Not sure what you mean with that timer thingy, so please get in touch via the Contact Developer form to get in touch with me to discuss this. Anyway, again, thank you for your feedback, and have a wonderful day! Wim

Amanda
den 9 mars 2022 | Version 1.5.0

Great watch face. Are there plans to possibly incorporate being able to have water tracked or adding more colors to choose from? Some of the colors look very similar on my Venue.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 9 mars 2022, VAW.BE

Hi Amanda! Thank you for your review! Implementing water tracking would be super nice indeed. But this is data that Garmin does not expose for developers like me. Please get in touch with me (Contact Developer form) to discuss colors. Interested in which colors you would like to see. Kind regards, Wim

Cristine
den 8 mars 2022 | Version 1.5.0

I love the design so much plus the developer is very quick to respond and was able to fix the issue with the colours in less than a week.

Vasanth Asokan
den 16 januari 2022 | Version 1.4.7

I’ve tried about a dozen different watch faces seeking one that is relatively data rich but doesn’t clutter the real estate. The visual layout on this is absolutely pleasing and the best use of the available space. The circular progress meters and circular layout are genius, not to mention snazzy and aesthetic. I don’t think there’s a face to compare this one! Settings are simple and not convoluted with many options like other faces.

Steph
den 29 december 2021 | Version 1.4.6

Encore une superbe watchface de ce développeur, bien joué !

Marek
den 24 december 2021 | Version 1.4.6

I love this watch face, simple and clean. Developer is very helpful and super fast in response. Worth every penny

Ashkan Moslemi
den 23 december 2021 | Version 1.4.6

Amazing watch face . Communication with the developer was amazing . Well deserved

Abdulrahman
den 29 november 2021 | Version 1.4.5

Very simple and gorgeous looking!

Kane_Leussink
den 26 november 2021 | Version 1.4.5

Great watch face, looks stylish and futuristic, however is also very functional.

Chavakorn
den 17 november 2021 | Version 1.4.5

I love this so much! Very clean and simple

Sarah Boerman
den 20 september 2021 | Version 1.4.4

Awesome, with great options! Will there be more colors to choose from in the future?

Svar från utvecklaren
den 21 september 2021, VAW.BE

Hi Sarah! Thank you for your feedback! I'll need to look into that. But when I add more colors, it will probably be limited to the Venu-devices, as their screens are able to display more colors.

Matthias
den 1 september 2021 | Version 1.4.4

Very nice watchface. Is i possible to get an option for seconds?

Svar från utvecklaren
den 1 september 2021, VAW.BE

Thank you for your feedback! The seconds option is on my todo list!