App Icon

GPS Metrics

Beskrivning

GPS Metrics shows you, at a glance, your current direction, track (movement heading), speed, g-force, and Coordinates. </p><p> </p><p>All measures are accessed from the same screen. </p><p>The units of altitude, coordinates, and speed can be chosen. </p><p>There is a quick unit charger, as well as the option to show the UTC time instead of the local time. Degrees and compass direction can be swapped out for mils instead.</p>

Nyheter

Version 3.0.1 - 12/8/2019</p><p>- [Fixed] Crash on export metrics on the wait for GPS screen</p><p></p><p>Version 3.0.0 - 11/24/2019</p><p>- [Modified] Refactor of code base</p><p>- [Added] Support for a bunch of new devices</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.4 - 6/20/2018</p><p>- [Added] Support for Fenix 5+ series</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.3 - 6/18/2018</p><p>- [Fixed] Crash on tones toggle</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.2 - 6/18/2018</p>

Ytterligare information

Behörigheter

Den här appen måste ha åtkomst till:

  • GPS-plats
  • Sensordata (d.v.s. ANT+, puls, kompass)
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Medelbetyg: (107 betyg)

Jacek
den 17 januari 2020 | Version 3.0.1

Only "waiting for gps" on vivoactive 3 :-(

Reinier Schurer
den 4 januari 2020 | Version 3.0.1

Only says ‘waiting for gps’.

Xavier-Alexandre BILLARD
den 28 december 2019 | Version 3.0.1

Works fine on vivoactive 3 with the last system update

Daniel Ahrens
den 25 december 2019 | Version 3.0.1

Good app but there is opportunity to improve it by separating MGRS eastings and northings into different rows or just adding a space between them.

Marcin
den 25 december 2019 | Version 3.0.1

Unfortunately doesn’t start on vivoactive 3

Julio Ponce
den 6 december 2019 | Version 3.0.0

Perfect. However, my compass doesn’t work, it just reads 000N. I checked the settings and nothing. I also calibrated the compass. Any ideas? It works with other widgets.

Miha
den 1 december 2019 | Version 3.0.0

Great widget! Data and UI. :-) But the updated app for the latest devices would be great too. ;-) :-)

Gregory Daris
den 1 december 2019 | Version 3.0.0

I would most prefer it as an app...

René
den 25 november 2019 | Version 3.0.0

Hasn't this been an app before? I found it more useful as an app, don't want to give it a widget slot since I won't use it that often.

Manu0074
den 25 november 2019 | Version 3.0.0

Great widget !!! Can you develop it like a date field ???thanks

Константин
den 7 september 2019 | Version 2.1.4

Very cool and useful widget at my point of view! Waiting for Fenix 6X version!

Bartolomeo
den 23 augusti 2019 | Version 2.1.4

Hi you can update it by entering the option to change the map datum from vgs84 to eu1950

Chris
den 28 juli 2019 | Version 2.1.4

Excellent Widget. Compass seems to point to True North, not Magnetic North. Should default to system settings. Would be nice to also be able to save the Compass Bearing.

Muddiver
den 11 juli 2019 | Version 2.1.4

Great app! I like yhe fact that you can change to MGRS. Changing to UTM would be nice too. The only problem is the altitude in the app is off from what my watch says. Anyone know how to reset the alt?

ChrisG
den 23 juni 2019 | Version 2.1.4

Great app. displays just about what I need. no frills required.

Volker
den 13 maj 2019 | Version 2.1.4

works for me, works very well I just fail to find out on how to reset the altitude, could anybody help me on that one....?

Tristen Strong
den 10 maj 2019 | Version 2.1.4

It’s a great widget but my time on the top is messed up and I can’t fix it

Svar från utvecklaren
den 24 maj 2019, GriffW

You probably accidentally enabled UTC. Hold up and disable that setting.

Steph
den 26 april 2019 | Version 2.1.4

Best App to get fast gps fix!

Daniel José González Rodríguez
den 23 mars 2019 | Version 2.1.4

no esta mal, pero para ser la mejor... solo necesita algo... poder introducir las coordenadas para hacer navegacion

Svar från utvecklaren
den 28 mars 2019, GriffW

That functionality is out of the scope of this app. This app shows you various GPS metrics at a glance. If you would like something that navigates you to a specific point, that feature already exists on most watches now.

Glisse mig
den 20 mars 2019 | Version 2.1.4

Same comment as Marc, great widget. Many thanks to the developer! It would be so great if UTM (WGS84) could be added as well! Needed to be used with French maps from our national map provider IGN. Many thanks.

Thomas
den 19 februari 2019 | Version 2.1.4

Would be great to have a field for julian date, and seconds for UTC time. If I need to change a setting, I'll change my review to five stars. Very useful, but would be better for what I'm using it for if those two things could be added.

Kazi Jahidul Islam
den 28 januari 2019 | Version 2.1.4

In my forerunner 645 music it is giving wrong GR .Can you pl tell me how can I get correct GR..

Svar från utvecklaren
den 12 februari 2019, GriffW

Hi, you altimeter needs to be re calibrated. I would refer to your 645 manual to start the process

MaJa
den 27 januari 2019 | Version 2.1.4

Great widget. Many thanks to the developer! It would be so great if UTM (WGS84) could be added as well!

Jakub
den 22 januari 2019 | Version 2.1.4

Appka jest naprawde dobra posiada to czego nie ma w Garmini 235

Randolf
den 4 januari 2019 | Version 2.1.4

Good but where can I view the saved metrics? Thank you!

Svar från utvecklaren
den 25 januari 2019, GriffW

1. Select “Garmin Devices” from the main menu. 2. Select the device for which you want to change the settings. 3. Select Connect IQ Apps. 4. Select the type of App. 5. Select the App for which you want to change the settings. 6. Select “Settings”

Det finns tyvärr ingen statistik tillgänglig ännu.