App Icon

GPS Metrics

Beskrivning

GPS Metrics shows you, at a glance, your current direction, track (movement heading), speed, g-force, and Coordinates. </p><p> </p><p>All measures are accessed from the same screen. </p><p>The units of altitude, coordinates, and speed can be chosen. </p><p>There is a quick unit charger, as well as the option to show the UTC time instead of the local time. Degrees and compass direction can be swapped out for mils instead.</p>

Nyheter

Version 2.1.4 - 6/20/2018</p><p>- [Added] Support for Fenix 5+ series</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.3 - 6/18/2018</p><p>- [Fixed] Crash on tones toggle</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.2 - 6/18/2018</p><p>- [Fixed] Properly added support for Mils in the menu</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.1 - 6/17/2018</p><p>- [Added] mils as an alternative to degrees+direction</p><p>- [Fixed] UTC not accounting for half hour time zone changes</p>

Ytterligare information

Behörigheter

Den här appen måste ha åtkomst till:

  • GPS-plats
  • Sensordata (d.v.s. ANT+, puls, kompass)
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
Medelbetyg: (53 betyg)

Volker
den 13 maj 2019

works for me, works very well I just fail to find out on how to reset the altitude, could anybody help me on that one....?

Tristen Strong
den 10 maj 2019

It’s a great widget but my time on the top is messed up and I can’t fix it

Steph
den 26 april 2019

Best App to get fast gps fix!

Daniel José González Rodríguez
den 23 mars 2019

no esta mal, pero para ser la mejor... solo necesita algo... poder introducir las coordenadas para hacer navegacion

Svar från utvecklaren
den 28 mars 2019, GriffW

That functionality is out of the scope of this app. This app shows you various GPS metrics at a glance. If you would like something that navigates you to a specific point, that feature already exists on most watches now.

Glisse
den 20 mars 2019

Same comment as Marc, great widget. Many thanks to the developer! It would be so great if UTM (WGS84) could be added as well! Needed to be used with French maps from our national map provider IGN. Many thanks.

Thomas
den 19 februari 2019

Would be great to have a field for julian date, and seconds for UTC time. If I need to change a setting, I'll change my review to five stars. Very useful, but would be better for what I'm using it for if those two things could be added.

Kazi Jahidul Islam
den 28 januari 2019

In my forerunner 645 music it is giving wrong GR .Can you pl tell me how can I get correct GR..

Svar från utvecklaren
den 12 februari 2019, GriffW

Hi, you altimeter needs to be re calibrated. I would refer to your 645 manual to start the process

Marc Jakobs
den 27 januari 2019

Great widget. Many thanks to the developer! It would be so great if UTM (WGS84) could be added as well!

Jakub
den 22 januari 2019

Appka jest naprawde dobra posiada to czego nie ma w Garmini 235

Randolf
den 4 januari 2019

Good but where can I view the saved metrics? Thank you!

Svar från utvecklaren
den 25 januari 2019, GriffW

1. Select “Garmin Devices” from the main menu. 2. Select the device for which you want to change the settings. 3. Select Connect IQ Apps. 4. Select the type of App. 5. Select the App for which you want to change the settings. 6. Select “Settings”

Cand
den 3 januari 2019

Parfait et fonctionnelle ne pas oublier de la téléchargée si besoin de se localiser ou de transmettre son emplacement, indispensable !

Fabio
den 9 december 2018

Good wiget, in order to get 5 stars it should be added the ability to choose what coordinates format (lat long, mgrs, UTM) to use. Improve the settings menu please!

Det finns tyvärr ingen statistik tillgänglig ännu.