App Icon

Maps

Beskrivning

• QUESTIONS? CONTACT US: https://r-485-apps.wixsite.com/maps-r-485</p><p>• PROBLEMS TO UNLOCK: read the user guide!</p><p>• USER GUIDE: maps-r-485.blogspot.com/</p><p>• FACEBOOK PAGE: facebook.com/garmin.connect.iq/</p><p>• VIDEO TUTORIALS: youtube.com/watch?v=NCH5zKonNes&list=PLsVAs6BW7Nhv0GpNvSQTktSLm4zFRW0KT&index=2</p><p>___</p><p>BEFORE YOU WRITE A REVIEW OR PURCHASE THE PRO VERSION:</p><p>• Please READ the description carefully (click the button 'more' below)</p>

Nyheter

ツ Android:</p><p>play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.connectiq.r485.mapsr485companion</p><p>ツ iOS:</p><p>itunes.apple.com/us/app/r-485/id1232150645</p><p>.</p><p>★ Waypoint and Routes ★ </p><p>Save your locations and routes for r.485 on your watch, so you can load them offline without your phone!</p><p>ツ apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/1e252dad-747c-4bf5-b7f8-74606b5d713e</p><p>.</p><p>___ The PRO version ___</p>

Krav

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Ytterligare information

Behörigheter

Den här appen måste ha åtkomst till:

  • Skicka/ta emot information till/från internet
  • FIT-filer (aktivitetsinspelningar)
  • Registrera ytterligare information i aktivitetsfiler
  • Sparad information till exempel banor, rutter, waypoints, spår eller träningspass
  • Skriv platser till en enhets platslista
  • GPS-plats
  • Sensordata (d.v.s. ANT+, puls, kompass)
  • Puls-, barometer-, temperatur- och höjdhistorik
  • Din Garmin Connect™-träningsprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Medelbetyg: (122 betyg)

Robert
den 23 februari 2020 | Version 5.1.2

Works correctly on OnePlus 7 Pro and Garmin Fenix ​​6S. I would highly recommend

Dychus
den 8 februari 2020 | Version 5.1.2

Bonjour je n arrive plus a affiché la carte sur ma.montre fenix 5S plus. Pouvez vous me dire quoi faire svp.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 8 februari 2020, r.485

Thanks for your review. Please check the user guide and the video tutorials (links in the description). If you have questions, please use the button "Contact developer" on this page. Cheers!

Patricio Tomas gilligan
den 5 februari 2020 | Version 5.1.2

Baje pla aplicación, pero no logro verlo en el reloj ni hay un instructivo de como se hace...tengo un garmin 630

Svar från utvecklaren
den 5 februari 2020, r.485

Thanks for your review, Patricio. There's so much in the app description... Links for vídeo tutorials on YouTube, user guide, contact links, Facebook Page, shortcuts to the companion app for iPhone and Android devices... And if you still have questions, you can always contact us using the "contact developer" link on this page! Cheers!

ภูเบศ บุตรรุ่งโรจน์
den 1 januari 2020 | Version 5.1.2

How to upgrade to pro version. If use pro version ,Do the map like google map?

Svar från utvecklaren
den 2 januari 2020, r.485

Thanks for your review. Please check the user guide and the video tutorials (links in the description). The map images look like the sample provided in the free version. Cheers!

Alexandra
den 24 december 2019 | Version 5.1.2

I downloaded the app and nothing but logo shoes I have the Garmin viva active 3

Svar från utvecklaren
den 24 december 2019, r.485

Thanks for your review. Make sure to update your device's firmware. There's a bug which allows watches to install apps without having the minimum FW requirements. Read more about it here: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/discussion/208795/something-wrong-with-the-vivoactive-3-4-and-venu

Thanh Bùi
den 2 november 2019 | Version 5.1.2

Không sử dụng được trên 5s

Adam
den 4 oktober 2019 | Version 5.1.0

Hi, i would like to know about the Pro version. Is it one time purchase or do i need to pay monthly? Thanks!

Fabien
den 1 oktober 2019 | Version 5.1.0

Peut on mettre en français sur l'appareil ?merci

horace
den 29 september 2019 | Version 5.1.0

can the companion app be downloaded on the computer, and how much is the pro version?

Svar från utvecklaren
den 29 september 2019, r.485

Hi Milo! Thanks for your review. The companion app can be installed on Android and on iOS. There's no version for computer. The companion app is actually an "app pack" (it includes many more apps and widgets) and it is sold by the Google Play and by the App Store. So the price of the pro version varies depending on your country. Just click on the links on the description and you'll be directed do the download pages where you can see the price. Best regards!

Caian Rocha
den 28 september 2019 | Version 5.1.0

The dev is really attentive to you , and the app is really great!! Thanks for your work!

Gigica3
den 25 september 2019 | Version 5.1.0

Test

Richi
den 23 september 2019 | Version 5.1.0

Eh descargado y pagado el parche pro y no me deja ver el mapa .Ruego solucion

Svar från utvecklaren
den 23 september 2019, r.485

Hi! Thanks for getting in touch. There's a complete section on the user manual which provides all information about unlocking the pro version. If you read it and still have problems, please contact us using the button 'contact developer' on this page. We'll be glad to help. Best regards

Marco
den 17 september 2019 | Version 5.1.0

Update for Fenix 6 Pro in development? Thank you (will update to 5 stars)

Rosa Natello
den 8 september 2019 | Version 5.1.0

Despues de descargar El app no me permite ver El mapa....

Svar från utvecklaren
den 9 september 2019, r.485

Hi! Thanks for your review. As described in the user guide and in the video tutorials, map images are only available in the pro version. Cheers!

Ghost713
den 7 september 2019 | Version 5.1.0

Still cant download the map

Svar från utvecklaren
den 8 september 2019, r.485

Thanks for your review. Please use the button CONTACT DEVELOPER on this page. We would love to help you out. We appreciate if you send more specific information about the problem you are experiencing. You may also want to check the USER GUIDE (maps-r-485.blogspot.com/) and the VIDEO TUTORIALS (https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLsVAs6BW7Nhv0GpNvSQTktSLm4zFRW0KT). Kind regards

Penny Kennedy
den 27 augusti 2019 | Version 5.1.0

Great app for my forerunner 230. Works a treat. Dev is super helpful too. Worth the upgrade

Mariano Alcubierre Mendez
den 26 augusti 2019 | Version 5.1.0

Hola, soy M.Alcubierre, Rodrigo me ha solucionado el Problema que se me presentaba en Fenix 5. No me aparecía Maps de connect IQ. Guiado por el lo he desbloqueado . Queda probado que ya los veo.

Andreas F.
den 12 augusti 2019 | Version 5.1.0

I am quit happy with the app. It works very well with my Fenix 5 plus. To import gpx files from icloud or Dopbox does not in my case, but google drive works. Rodrigo is very helpful in answering questions and help with particular problems!

Ruyman Marrero
den 5 augusti 2019 | Version 5.1.0

Adquirí la versión PRO y por más que lo intento, funciona todo menos visualizar los mapas. No hay manera me pide que desbloquee con Pro, cuando ya lo soy. No hay respuesta a mi problema.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 6 augusti 2019, r.485

Hi! Thanks for getting in touch. There's a section on the user manual which provides all information about unlocking the pro version. If you read it and still have problems, please contact us using the button 'contact developer' on this page. We'll be glad to help. Best regards

Ewin Williams
den 5 augusti 2019 | Version 5.1.0

The app is great, but the support from the developers is incredible. Prompt, courteous, super helpful. The app does all it's advertised to. Just make sure you have the latest version on your phone ;)

Aysegul
den 2 augusti 2019 | Version 5.1.0

It's a super app. It does what it is supposed to do. Rodrigo is excellent help, if one encounters issues. Thank you Rodrigo for all your effort.

Roland Meiners
den 28 juli 2019 | Version 5.1.0

I had a problem with refreshing the Map on my Marq Expedition when navigating by bike. After contacting the helpdesk I was told that my watch had all the navigating maps on board. Thnx Rodrigo.

Travis Wesseldyke
den 22 juli 2019 | Version 5.1.0

This app works just fine. However, I do have a question: if I pay for the PRO version, how do I go about getting it installed on my Garmin Forerunner 245? I see you can download it as an app from the Apple Store, but that doesn't transfer over to Garmin IQ or Garmin Connect, does it? Why isn't there just a paid-for version on the Garmin IQ store?

Svar från utvecklaren
den 22 juli 2019, r.485

Hi Travis. Thanks for the review and for your question. The app is indeed installed on your watch through Garmin Connect, but our iOS and Android apps are able to communicate with it. They will tell the app on the watch that you are a premium user and all features will be unlocked. Check the user guide and the video tutorials for more details.

Steve
den 16 juli 2019 | Version 5.1.0

I don’t get how this app works either. Where is a tutorial??

Svar från utvecklaren
den 16 juli 2019, r.485

Hi! Thanks for your review. There are links to the user guide and to video tutorials on the description. We honestly don't know where else we could place it to make it more visible. And you can always contact us using the button 'Contact developer'.

Monica
den 15 juli 2019 | Version 5.1.0

I cannot figure out how to make this app work

Svar från utvecklaren
den 16 juli 2019, r.485

Hi! Thanks for your review. There are links to the user guide and to video tutorials on the description. We honestly don't know where else we could place it to make it more visible. And you can always contact us using the button 'Contact developer'.

Det finns tyvärr ingen statistik tillgänglig ännu.