App Icon

Deezer

Beskrivning

Deezer är musikvärlden, gjord personlig. Den är ett outtömlig förråd av låtar i varje tänkbar genre, samlade till en upplevelse just för dig. Du kan ta all din musik med dig i din Garmin-klocka när du påbörjar ett abonnemang på Deezer Premium! Ladda bara ner apenp och följ stegen.</p><p>• Ladda ner Deezer-appen från Connect IQ-butiken till din Garmin-kompatibla enhet</p><p>• Gå till Mediespelaren i din Garmin-enhet, och ange Hantera | Musikleverantörer | Deezer.</p>

Krav

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Ytterligare information

Behörigheter

Den här appen måste ha åtkomst till:

  • Skicka/ta emot information till/från internet
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. 2 Music Venu® Sq. 2 Music
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Medelbetyg: (457 betyg)

Ivo
den 23 juli 2022 | Version 2.1.8

I can’t delete the app

hs
den 23 juli 2022 | Version 2.1.8

Playlist wird nicht übertragen. Nur die Bilder...

Christophe Dumont
den 21 juli 2022 | Version 2.1.8

Impossible de changer de profil quand on a un compte family. J'aurais mis 5 étoiles avec cette possibilité de paramétrage. Sinon l'app fonctionne bien, c'est assez rapide à synchroniser.

Renata
den 18 juli 2022 | Version 2.1.8

Much better than Spotify. Playlist syncing is much faster, and does what it is supposed to do. I'm happy with it.

Huu-Dac NGUYEN
den 14 juli 2022 | Version 2.1.8

The bst music provider ever. I use it on all my devices: windows, android, ios, macbook, and now garmin. I learned that I need to restart my garmin after installing a new music provider to sync with the Wi-fi

Mark
den 8 juli 2022 | Version 2.1.8

Inkompetenz pur scheint hier am Werk. Jetzt kommt schon ein Update heraus und dann geht der Login mit Google noch immer nicht. Hier der Hinweis, der ja wohl leicht umzusetzen sein sollte: Wenn Sie der App-Entwickler sind, sorgen Sie dafür, dass diese Anfragedetails den Google-Richtlinien entsprechen. openid.realm: response_type: permission id_token redirect_uri: storagerelay://https/connect.deezer.com?id=auth577988 ss_domain: https://connect.deezer.com include_granted_scopes: true client_id: 630457285321-d5nmkpnjktjoeh426nvdu40rch1b1qe0.apps.googleusercontent.com fetch_basic_profile: false gsiwebsdk: 2 access_type: online scope: https://www.googleapis.com/auth/userinfo.profile https://www.googleapis.com/auth/userinfo.email https://www.googleapis.com/auth/user.emails.read https://www.googleapis.com/auth/user.birthday.read openid

Kévin Rummel
den 6 juli 2022 | Version 2.1.8

App fonctionnant relativement bien ! J'en suis satisfait en ce qui concerne la gestion de l'écoute de playlist. Une étoile supplémentaires s'il était possible d'ajouter des podcasts !

VOIVENEL Aurélie
den 27 juni 2022 | Version 2.1.7

Difficile à mettre en place mais une fois bien compris le système ça marche bien ! Mise à part le volume qui ne veux pas de régler ! Déçue !

Rene Jansen v. Rensburg
den 26 juni 2022 | Version 2.1.7

It is stuck downloading

Simon Roux
den 26 juni 2022 | Version 2.1.7

Après un parcours du combattant pour synchroniser ma musique. Impossibilité de la jouer, alors que la playlist est bien synchronisée. Bravo deezer

Oliver
den 20 juni 2022 | Version 2.1.7

Is useless and endlessly stuck installing. Prevents me from installing apps I actually want. Would give 0 stars if possible.

Mark
den 17 juni 2022 | Version 2.1.7

Not possible to login with Google account. So the app is absolutely useless. If it's not fixed soon I can also change back to Spotify...

Edwan Baharudin
den 17 juni 2022 | Version 2.1.7

Cannot sign in with my Google account

Alvin Tabun
den 5 juni 2022 | Version 2.1.7

I don't want a Deezer Premium account. It sucks.

BD
den 5 juni 2022 | Version 2.1.7

Not possible to download deezer podcast on my garmin 645 music... it's a podcast !!!

Bryan Garcia
den 17 maj 2022 | Version 2.1.7

Garbage app…. And I can’t even uninstall it. 0/5 stars

Jose
den 13 maj 2022 | Version 2.1.7

Muy bueno

Kewwo
den 7 maj 2022 | Version 2.1.7

Works great

Sharon N 🏃🚴🏋️
den 7 maj 2022 | Version 2.1.7

Sync failed everytime, absolutely shocking.

Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
den 3 maj 2022 | Version 2.1.7

Force download and it freezes my device! You can't even uninstall it because it well just reinstall itself, this is so frustrating! It's deserve less than 0 star >:C

Charlie Hart
den 27 april 2022 | Version 2.1.7

Phone is frozen trying to install this crap.

Julie James
den 26 april 2022 | Version 2.1.7

Cannot uninstall. Just reinstalls itself

Tyler Young
den 24 april 2022 | Version 2.1.7

Such a waste of time. Froze my watch from other downloads and it was a force download. I will never use this app ever. Pathetic waste of time for a forced download. Bad choice.

Mike Pineda
den 23 april 2022 | Version 2.1.7

Good app

Joan Gomez
den 22 april 2022 | Version 2.1.7

Nouvelle mise à jour, nouveaux problèmes... Plus de synchro, plus de deezer :( Acheter une montre "music" qui fonctionne 6 mois sur 12 pendant 3 ans génial !