App Icon

Cross-Training Touch

Beskrivning

The app helps users during their Cross-Training workouts, there are generic and cutomisable timers, some WOD and popular schemes to follow.</p><p>.</p><p>If you want more functionailities, you can buy the full version for 2.18euros (paypal fees included).</p><p>https://juggus.jimdo.com/cross-training-touch/unlock-procedure/</p><p>-</p><p>button = enter in menu / count round during activity</p><p>tap = enter in menu / interruption during activity</p>

Nyheter

https://juggus.jimdo.com/cross-training-touch/release-notes/</p><p></p><p>V3.01 fix Multisport menu bug</p><p>V3.0 Add 23 WODs + graphical HR zones info</p><p>V2.23 Workaround for Mickey</p><p>V2.22 Add confirmation view when you stop/save</p><p>V2.21 Replace 'Pop Schemes' by 'Scheme editor' / add 'Total Calories' data filed / add 'nbRound' IQ field for AMRAP Multisport</p><p>V2.12 fix countdown start (change the top left datafield)</p>

Ytterligare information

Behörigheter

Den här appen måste ha åtkomst till:

  • Skicka och ta emot data via ANT-radio till och från tredjepartssensorer
  • FIT-filer (aktivitetsinspelningar)
  • Registrera ytterligare information i aktivitetsfiler
  • GPS-plats
  • Sensordata (d.v.s. ANT+, puls, kompass)
  • Din Garmin Connect™-träningsprofil
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Medelbetyg: (13 betyg)

Alberto Gómez Moreno
den 24 mars 2019 | Version CTT-V3.0

Hi, I would like to know how to install it on my Vivoactive3 with all the functions. I went to your website but I do not know exactly how to do the payment. Thanks in advance!

Svar från utvecklaren
den 25 mars 2019, Juggus

Hi Alberto, you can access to the payment at the bottom of this page: https://juggus.jimdo.com/cross-training-touch/unlock-procedure/, If you want more help send me a private mail [email protected]

Noemi
den 20 mars 2019 | Version CTT-V3.0

Great app. The developer is really helpful too

Svar från utvecklaren
den 21 mars 2019, Juggus

Hey Thank you Noemi, nice to you.

Theodore Manolopoulos
den 26 januari 2019 | Version CTT-V2.22

It is a good application even if I have not unlock it yet. The only pitfall I find is that I when I take it out of my wrist for workouts that you cannot wear it on, does not show the right heart right from the strap.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 28 januari 2019, Juggus

Hi Theodore, ok. Connect IQ apps can only received HR data from an ANT+ chest strap, can you check that? You can contact me if you want: [email protected]

Salvador Aceves
den 15 december 2018 | Version CTT-V2.21

This is a great app I use for Crossfit regularly. Only thing I would suggest at this time is having the option for GPS for the Standard workouts, and being able to lock the screen during a workout so I don't accidentally pause during the workout and lose critical data

Svar från utvecklaren
den 16 december 2018, Juggus

Hi Salvador, thank you for your feedback, don t hesitate to send me a mail to discuss about what you want. Just keep in mind that apps are memory limited and it s a big constraints. [email protected]

Jakub
den 8 oktober 2018 | Version CrossFitTouchV2.12

Great App, i have no problem with using it. Great for all kinds of workouts. I was looking for an app that supports all types of timers and this have them all. Great database of all most popular workouts and very responsive developer. Only drawback i found is that there is no schema editor but this is already in planned features, so i'm looking forward to the next release.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 12 oktober 2018, Juggus

Thank you Jakub. Yes a schema editor will replace the 'popular schemes', I will work on it soon.

TorreyPenn
den 30 augusti 2018 | Version CrossFitTouchV1.14

This is a solid app! I compete in crossfit and for myself and my coach this is great to track rounds/splits etc to help improve. And being able to enter in multiple workouts with rest time is also another great tool! Not sure if possible but being able to have work/rest times not just by the minute but by seconds would be helpful as times I might have :30 on 2:40 off.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 1 september 2018, Juggus

Hi thank you, I will try do to something. Don t hesitate to contact me to discuss about this.

Taylor Bozarth
den 25 augusti 2018 | Version CrossFitTouchV1.12

I downloaded and was really excited about this. It loaded great, but I couldn't exit out.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 26 augusti 2018, Juggus

Please send me a mail (use contact delevoper), I can improve the app but nobody want to tell me what happens. What is your watch? Do you want exit the app? Exit from a menu? Maybe the behavior is not the same as default touch screen apps, but nobody tell me I can t guess

Natxo Baile
den 19 augusti 2018 | Version CrossFitTouchV1.12

The app is really nice and tailored for CrossFit, but It is not working with HR Chest Strap, what is quite frustrating since wrist HR measurements are a disaster when tracking CrossFit training and Chest Strap is mandatory. After fixing this bug it will be a 5 stars app.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 19 september 2018, Juggus

Sorry but Connect IQ apps can only be paired with ANT+ external HR, not bleutooth.

Samuel McDermott
den 3 augusti 2018 | Version CrossFitTouchV1.11

Unable to exit the application...frustrating...!

Svar från utvecklaren
den 3 augusti 2018, Juggus

Many people use this app without problem, send me a mail if you have questions.

Ben
den 3 juli 2018 | Version CrossFitTouchV1.081

Best app for crossfit. On vivo active hr no problem

Svar från utvecklaren
den 3 juli 2018, Juggus

Thank you for the feedback ben.

Iztok
den 26 juni 2018 | Version CrossFitTouchV1.08

I cant't exit the aplication. Have to restart the watch

Svar från utvecklaren
den 3 augusti 2018, Juggus

The swipe to right is fixed, all work fine.

Carlos Catalan
den 18 juni 2018 | Version CrossFitTouchV1.05

Cant quit form the app

Svar från utvecklaren
den 19 juni 2018, Juggus

Hi Carlos, contact me and give me more informations. I do my best but the Garmin simulator is not a real watch and some bugs can occured in real.

Det finns tyvärr ingen statistik tillgänglig ännu.