App Icon

MapIT

Beskrivning

===== IMPORTANT! This is a Data Field not an App! See installation instructions at the bottom of description =====</p><p>A Data Field that shows your activity trail / track with customisable, removable fields. Useful for not getting lost when running, walking or biking in new areas, out on the trails or just if you like to see your route. Zoom in by pressing the pause button twice within 5s!</p><p>If you find this Data Field useful and would like to thank me by way of a coffee or a cold one: paypal.me/BenjaminHpay</p>

Nyheter

Found a bug, or want to give feedback and suggestions? Visit: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/showcase/254677/datafield-mapit Or use "Contact Developer button" on the left side of the screen.</p><p>WARNING: It is not recommended to change data field settings while the data field is running. This may cause a reset of your custom fields configuration.</p><p>V1.0.14</p><p>- added support for following devices:</p>

Ytterligare information

Behörigheter

Den här appen måste ha åtkomst till:

  • GPS-plats
  • Din Garmin Connect™-träningsprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Medelbetyg: (47 betyg)

Patrick
den 29 juli 2022 | Version 1.0.14

Vraiment une très bonne appli. (Champ) Tout ce qu'il faut pour ne pas se perdre et marcher à l'improvisation. Bravo Patrick

Mai Dinh Vu
den 7 juni 2022 | Version 1.0.14

Why I can not see this field data in my garmin 245 music? I already download on my garmin connect IQ?

Stefano
den 6 juni 2022 | Version 1.0.14

Highly configurable data field with a basic map. Everything at a glance for biking or hiking!

Rusky
den 9 maj 2022 | Version 1.0.14

pas de support pour configurer correctement

Guillaume M.
den 28 april 2022 | Version 1.0.14

Hello. Thank you for this very good application, I put 5 stars on the Garmin store. I have a small suggestion to improve visibility at the end of the race. Would it be possible to zoom automatically when I am less than 1km from the starting point?

Brandon Dougherty
den 24 april 2022 | Version 1.0.14

Great data field! Can you allow 'scale' to be changed from km to miles? Thanks

DARCK Nancy
den 23 april 2022 | Version 1.0.14

Pouvez-vous m’aider car je n’arrive pas à accéder à ces données sur ma montre

Médani
den 21 april 2022 | Version 1.0.14

Bonjour, pouvez vous me dire comment mettre l'application en français svp...

Tim
den 12 april 2022 | Version 1.0.14

This is the BEST free tracking map you can get!!

iainmmac
den 9 april 2022 | Version 1.0.14

Excellent data field, great addition to use with the hike app, and free. Great job.

Nolan Warren
den 2 april 2022 | Version 1.0.14

Excellent! Great job with having a tracker but still having all of my data at a glance. So glad that this is free, especially now that someone has come out with one just like it that you have to pay for. Looks cool, works great, use it all the time!

P7GR3k3F
den 30 mars 2022 | Version 1.0.14

البليدة

Kaden Jones
den 26 mars 2022 | Version 1.0.14

Great data field. I absolutely love it, and the fact that it is free. Can you add an option to change the little scale legend at the bottom left to miles? I’m used to using the Imperial system. Nice work on this

byaka
den 6 mars 2022 | Version 1.0.14

Just what i need

Laine
den 5 mars 2022 | Version 1.0.14

Apparemment bonne application, mais comme ce n'est pas en français je ne comprends rien dommage

Axel
den 14 februari 2022 | Version 1.0.13

Love it. Switched to black and now super stylish.

Venda
den 30 december 2021 | Version 1.0.13

Super datové pole pro 3 aktivity (běh, kolo, jiná). Ukazuje celý průběh absolvované trasy - kde jsme vůči startu a směr pohybu. Ve vybrané aktivitě na ruce nastavíme celooblazovkové datové pole a vyplníme tímto polem, které si předem nastavíme v IQ Connectu na mobilu.

Jerry Obermeyer
den 2 december 2021 | Version 1.0.11

Will use this hunting

Roberto Sauer
den 17 november 2021 | Version 1.0.11

Thank you for taking the time to make this great program. I really liked him. This program can save people in difficult situations.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 20 november 2021, BenjaminH

Hello Roberto, my pleasure! I'm glad that MapIT is helpful for others as well. Thanks for the great review!

Charles Weinsteiger
den 12 november 2021 | Version 1.0.11

Simple but very useful, helped me find my way out of a confusing area at 4am after taking a wrong turn. Definitely a good backup tool to have if you don't have navigation and don't run with your phone.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 13 november 2021, BenjaminH

Hi Charles, I'm happy to hear MapIT was useful in that way! Thanks very much for the review. Enjoy!

Johnny
den 9 augusti 2021 | Version 1.0.10

Amazing!! But why is the lower left field not changeable?

Svar från utvecklaren
den 10 augusti 2021, BenjaminH

Hi Johnny, I'm glad to hear that you like MapIT! Unfortunately memory is very limited for most Garmin watches. With all the mapping and other changeable fields, there isn't enough space to have that field changeable as well, so I had to leave it as statically displaying the map scale.

Haris Pradipta Putra
den 5 juli 2021 | Version 1.0.10

I use Garmin VA 3 Music. MapIT auto-reset to default setting after incident detection active.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 6 juli 2021, BenjaminH

Hi there, thanks for the good review and for alerting me to this issue. I'll look into it!

Vil lame
den 4 juli 2021 | Version 1.0.10

Very good, vivoactive4

Rusky
den 1 juli 2021 | Version 1.0.10

j ai tellement adore ne pas reussir a le configurer comme je voulais que je l'ai desinstallé.

Ton Van Os
den 9 juni 2021 | Version 1.0.10

Magnificent!