App Icon

Stryd | Workout App

Beskrivning

** You will need to have a Stryd for this app to work. Order Stryd at https://store.stryd.com</p><p></p><p>Stryd’s new Connect IQ app was designed and developed to enable power-based structured training for all Stryd/Garmin users. It is packed with lots of new features, and widely compatible with Connect IQ 3.0+ Garmin watches! </p><p></p><p>*** How To Create Workouts and Import ***</p><p>https://support.stryd.com/hc/en-us/sections/360011548073-Creating-and-Syncing-Third-Party-Workouts</p>

Nyheter

+v3.3.4</p><p>+ Fixed screen becoming stuck on loading</p><p>+v3.3.3</p><p>+ Fixed issue where completed workouts would reappear</p><p>+v3.3.2</p><p>+ Fixed issue where target power was displayed as RPE (Android Users)</p><p>+v3.3.1</p><p>+ Fixed UI for FR55</p><p>+v3.3.0</p><p>+ Device Support; Fr55, Fr 945 LTE</p><p>+ Fixed inverted alerts</p><p></p><p>+v3.2.7</p><p>+ Fixed mislabeling of app</p>

Krav

Tredjepartsmaskinvara

Hämta maskinvaran

Ytterligare information

Behörigheter

Den här appen måste ha åtkomst till:

  • Skicka och ta emot data via ANT-radio till och från tredjepartssensorer
  • Körs i bakgrunden när den inte är aktiv (kan påverka batteritiden)
  • Skicka/ta emot information till/från internet
  • FIT-filer (aktivitetsinspelningar)
  • Registrera ytterligare information i aktivitetsfiler
  • GPS-plats
  • Sensordata (d.v.s. ANT+, puls, kompass)
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Medelbetyg: (98 betyg)

Carlos Eduardo
den 20 januari 2021 | Version V3.0.1

The app needs a option to stop running and resume later, some times you got to stop at some place y dobsomethings that take a while

Chris
den 20 januari 2021 | Version V2.3.6

Stryd just rocks.

Benoît Jardin
den 18 januari 2021 | Version V2.3.6

I really like the Stryd and the app but i think about many improvement and everything have been listed so i just copy paste (sorry for my poor english) I think those improvement are really really important !! Have to be done soon ! Very good concept and good app, but few improvements could be made: 1- Power target field is very small to read when running. I would like to see a big number showing me which power should I aim at (e.g. the value of the middle of the target range) 2- I would like to preview the next section. Either via dedicated screen or for example by showing me on the countdown for the next interval the new power target. 3- I would like to see HR in some screen. 4- I would like to access options like in the "Run" mode to see which sensors I am connected to or navigation mode.

Reggie
den 16 januari 2021 | Version V2.3.6

I really like this app. I find it quite readable, but understand why some folks might find the power target font a touch small. For me, it isn't an issue, and I understand they're going to soon fix that anyway. I like the layout and design, and find it really helps me hit power targets. The sync with TrainingPeaks works perfectly, I like the way the workouts look on the device, with a graphic of the workout and date I'm to perform it. Not really any complaints.

David Fernández
den 5 januari 2021 | Version V2.3.6

Very good concept and good app, but few improvements could be made: 1- Power target field is very small to read when running. I would like to see a big number showing me which power should I aim at (e.g. the value of the middle of the target range) 2- I would like to preview the next section. Either via dedicated screen or for example by showing me on the countdown for the next interval the new power target. 3- I would like to see HR in some screen. 4- I would like to access options like in the "Run" mode to see which sensors I am connected to or navigation mode. Another suggestion, which I do not know if it is already implemented or not: While we have the option to select which power do we want to see on the screen (current, 3s average, etc..) I would also like to select what triggers the alarm for under/over threshold (so I could choose to be triggered when real power crosses threshold or when 3s average power does it)

Vincent
den 1 januari 2021 | Version V2.3.6

Can’t enter an username on Garmin Venu. Not able to load workouts without username. App is not configurable via smartphone.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 1 januari 2021, StrydTeam

Hi Vincent, you can input your username on the Garmin Venu, tap the arrows on the screen to change characters, and then navigate to 'save' the username. I highly recommend using [email protected] or the contact the developer button to the right regarding these issues so we can communicate back and forth properly. Use one of those mediums if the continue is still present and we will solve this right away for you.

Kacper Krupa
den 30 december 2020 | Version V2.3.6

At the moment the application draws a noticeably worse GPS track (maybe it only uses GPS instead of GPS + Glonas / Gallieo) I think creating a data field that would show how much training was left and at what intensity would be the best solution

Álvaro Gámez
den 24 december 2020 | Version V2.3.6

Useless. Doesn't fetch workouts.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 24 december 2020, StrydTeam

Alvaro, Since it's the holiday's feel free to contact me the developer at [email protected] and we can quickly figure out this issue. For future reference please contact [email protected] so we can help you with these issues. As we can not communicate properly in the review section to solve this problem.

ShaunTheDiver
den 22 december 2020 | Version V2.3.6

Just started the introductory training plan, and my only real issue is that there are no data screen options. As a glasses wearer who runs without my glasses, the info on display is mostly illegible. The option to change the data fields shown, or font sizes, would be a big improvement.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 22 december 2020, StrydTeam

Shaun this actually is an option. go to "Settings" - "Data Fields" then select which screen you want to select to change. After the you will see two options "Fields" and "Format".... Select "Format" there you can choose from a quad field screen or a split field screen (2 large metrics). If you are having trouble viewing the metrics I recommend the Split format.

Jiří Tichý
den 15 december 2020 | Version V2.3.6

Nice app. Fonts are very small for reading during training. I would make bigger or divide second isplay in two. Target power is really small.

Asbjorn Aakjaer
den 11 december 2020 | Version V2.3.4

Have never seen a better tool for run training. Their workouts are well structured and easy to follow, and this app makes it easy to stick to the prescribed workout. Awesome training tool

Rachel
den 28 november 2020 | Version V2.3.3

Finally the ability to download workouts from training peaks. Perfect!

Aysegul
den 27 november 2020 | Version V2.3.3

I love the app. On Fenix 5s plus using it with a chest strap and enjoying structured training. Compared to the native run app through the app uses approximately 20 - 30 % more battery. I am wondering if the app cannot be more battery efficient.

Pedro Chile
den 25 november 2020 | Version V2.3.3

It's a good app! With just a few data fields it's less distracting than the standard Garmin Run app. Just focus on power. What I don't like is that it doesn't seem to work with the HRM-run chest strap. With all the high power intervals it's really important (for me) to check afterwards how my heart-rate was. The heart rate on the Fenix 6 is not accurate enough with intervals.

Fabio Tampalini
den 22 november 2020 | Version V2.3.3

I like this app! Just I would like to have other options available rather than just “run” for the workouts (e.g. treadmill, trail,...)

Viacheslav
den 20 november 2020 | Version V2.3.3

I like everything except the small print! On the Fenix6Pro watch with glasses!! on the main screen, almost nothing is visible except the current power( we are Waiting for a very long time. Thanks!

Erica Suijkerbuijk
den 7 november 2020 | Version v2.2.3

On my Vivoactive 3 I have no lap button, so all laps have to be fixed (time or distance). For warm up, I'd like to have a flexible lap.

Diki
den 2 november 2020 | Version v2.2.3

Good app! With this app, I can see the power, lap power, lap pace, and distance/timer. I hope it has 5 field in one display so I can see the all 5 parameter with no pressing the button. But still I have complaint about the font size. I have impression the developer are young people. In their eye sight prime condition, with no empathy for the around 45yo and older runner with eyes sight getting deteriorated :) Look at the font size of date on each workout schedule! It's unusable for me. I use it on fenix 6 which is the second largest display of garmin watch.

Adri
den 2 november 2020 | Version v2.2.3

Maravilloso, estoy enganchado

Bromhidrosis
den 21 oktober 2020 | Version v2.1.4

Keep up the good work the app is excellent and I particularly like the big numbers and colours. I have to run in glasses and it really helps when I steam up or it's raining. There have been a few bugs on Teir2 devices but these are quickly resolved. Developer is responsive and very helpful.

Jarda Sládek
den 20 oktober 2020 | Version V2.1.2

It's just ok. I like the idea of running by one number, but the tech is not there yet. Stryd is too slow to pick up incline changes, so on rolling hills, I get alerts all the time. Underpasses are bad with this thing - by the time it realizes I am running downhill, I am already in the straight. And by the time it notices that, I am climbing. That's with "real" averaging. This is fine if power is just a number I watch, but workout mode needs more responsiveness. Configuration options are very limited. No confirmation that it picked up my HR belt, though that may be Garmin limitation.

Alfonso Pérez
den 18 oktober 2020 | Version v2.0.5

Las últimas actualizaciones han sido un éxito, y funciona perfectamente, y tengo un reloj con años, un fenix 5.

Rener Oliveira
den 14 oktober 2020 | Version v2.0.5

After the last update, LiveTrack is starting even in Indoor activity. This generates unnecessary battery expenditure.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 14 oktober 2020, StrydTeam

Rener our App has 0 access to the LiveTrack feature. You will have to turn this off at the Garmin level.

James Ratcliffe
den 12 oktober 2020 | Version V2.0.4

Very impressed so far with this as a way to take the data from Stryd and turn it into a useful way to improve my running.

Diki
den 11 oktober 2020 | Version V2.0.3

The field titles in the data screen are way too small. Please make it bigger! The quad field data screen layout will be better if it like the native data screen from Garmin.

Det finns tyvärr ingen statistik tillgänglig ännu.