App Icon

Air Quality

Beskrivning

Do you know, what kind of air you're breathing? Right now many urban centres are struggling to clean up their air. This widget will help you to monitor real-time air quality.</p><p></p><p>Features:</p><p>CAQI (0-100) - air quality index</p><p>PM2,5 & PM10 - small particles in µg</p><p>temperature, humidity and pressure history (in full version)</p><p></p><p>Help support my work by unlock full version of application ($5, available from menu), which includes more frequent data updates and access to history charts. It allows me to enhance it as well as pays for hosting and API access costs.</p>

Nyheter

3.5.1</p><p>- support for Forerunner® 245</p><p></p><p>3.5</p><p>- support for glance view for new devices</p><p></p><p>3.4</p><p>- ConnectIQ API update</p><p>- support for the newest devices</p><p></p><p>3.3 (IMPORTANT!)</p><p>- due to the change of the protocol in the latest version of Connect IQ Mobile, the transition to the encrypted connection (https)</p><p></p><p>3.2</p><p>- fix for air quality not being presented correctly in some cases</p>

Ytterligare information

Behörigheter

Den här appen måste ha åtkomst till:

  • Skicka/ta emot information till/från internet
  • GPS-plats
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Medelbetyg: (172 betyg)

Bartłomiej
den 25 februari 2020 | Version 3.5.2

Vivoative 4 has not middle left button and tapping and holding on display does not work. It cannot be configured and activated.

Nguyen Vien
den 25 februari 2020 | Version 3.5.2

Thông số không đáng tin cậy lắm. Chả biết full vơ sờn có ngon hơn hay không nữa. Hơi phí công cài bản free giới hạn!!!

Damijan Ferk
den 17 februari 2020 | Version 3.5.2

Doesn't connect at all..i have fone connection as wlan.. And to unlock the widget I need at least one connection.. I also cannot do Amy change over Garmin Connect or Connect IQ. Too bad.

Manuel Valdés
den 15 februari 2020 | Version 3.5.2

Great app. It works as expected in Madrid on a Fenix6. It would be even more useful showing ozone data, which is the most important parameter when considering outdoors exercise. If this is included I'll upgrade to the full version and change the rating to 5 stars.

Michal
den 13 februari 2020 | Version 3.5.2

Jak można odzyskać kod aktywacyjny po reinstalacji?

Svar från utvecklaren
den 14 februari 2020, dcmarti

Jeżeli klucz aplikacji się nie zmienił to należy go użyć ponownie na stronie http://marti.openode.io. W przeciwnym wypadku należy skorzystać z opcji Contact Developer i przesłać nowy klucz.

Quang Do
den 13 februari 2020 | Version 3.5.2

Help me, I have a forerunner235 and I would like to "Unlock full version"

Svar från utvecklaren
den 14 februari 2020, dcmarti

Activation steps: 1. Open menu (press and hold middle left button or tap and hold the screen). 2. Select Air Quality - Unlock FULL app. 3. Open http://marti.openode.io and follow the instructions.

Maciej
den 11 februari 2020 | Version 3.5.2

How to configure it in Vivo active 4? I have information to set location, and according to app description it middle button should be used to open menu, but Vivo active has only two buttons :)

Svar från utvecklaren
den 14 februari 2020, dcmarti

If it's a touch screen devide - tap and hold the screen untill menu is displayed.

もજ
den 9 februari 2020 | Version 3.5.2

ของดีมีประโยชน์ ขอสนับสนุน

Edvind Buberg
den 8 februari 2020 | Version 3.5.2

Wtf, the latlong coordinates doesn't go further north than 59.5?

Svar från utvecklaren
den 10 februari 2020, dcmarti

It should go all the way to 90 deg. If you'd like me to check it please use Contact Developer option.

Pistrițu Ovidiu - Dumitru
den 8 februari 2020 | Version 3.5.2

The Most terrible and stupid and bullshit application ever. I had to restart my device and to pair it again with my phone. It doesn’t work. It is a real bullshit!!! I don’t understand why Garmin allow to these people to put this stupid application on the market place. And yes I am very pissed of.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 10 februari 2020, dcmarti

Maybe there is an issue with your device? Or with you? How there can be over 70k downloads and many positive reviews? And you even didn't bother to use Contact Developer feature - just smash negative review with one star rating...

Dorin C
den 2 februari 2020 | Version 3.5.2

Hello, I have a fēnix® 5X Plus and I would like to "Unlock full version"

Svar från utvecklaren
den 5 februari 2020, dcmarti

Activation steps: 1. Open menu (press and hold middle left button or tap and hold the screen). 2. Select Air Quality - Unlock FULL app. 3. Open http://marti.openode.io and follow the instructions.

Radu C. Andrei
den 31 januari 2020 | Version 3.5.2

This app/widget it is a crap, doesn't work as airly info's. I bought the full specs, or I "made a donation" how they use to say. If you don't do it(you don't pay) you have just a part of it working.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 1 februari 2020, dcmarti

Please don't troll. I've explained to you both how the widget work and how to get refund. No need to balckmail me and giving false reviews.

Michel Le Belu
den 26 januari 2020 | Version 3.5.1

Never got it work. Maybe it won't work where I live. Who knows.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 28 januari 2020, dcmarti

It's best to use Contact Developer option if you'd like to fix it. Only this way I can help.

Mohsen
den 26 januari 2020 | Version 3.5.1

that's great . Enjoy this functional widget. Thanks, dear programmers

Nuch Pitakpakorn
den 25 januari 2020 | Version 3.5.1

Today is first time to get and show data since longtime installed. But still like to know How I can select the node location where provided the data? How to find nearer location? ..thanks

Svar från utvecklaren
den 25 januari 2020, dcmarti

It works best when you give it your location (ie. from https://www.latlong.net/). The widget searches for closest station to query data from.

Drakce
den 24 januari 2020 | Version 3.5.1

Thanks for the collaboration.Good application.Hello

EKARAT
den 21 januari 2020 | Version 3.5.1

Not working on 245, show "Set location in manu, Unlock FULL version"!!

Svar från utvecklaren
den 22 januari 2020, dcmarti

Have you try to set your location in menu? XD

สิทธิชัย เรืองวงษ์
den 21 januari 2020 | Version 3.5.1

245ยังใช้ไม่ได้เลยครับ

Joy Pojchanikool
den 21 januari 2020 | Version 3.5.1

It’s not working on 645 music

Svar från utvecklaren
den 22 januari 2020, dcmarti

Can you use Contact Developer option and describe your issue? Adding review with one star does not help.

AY
den 21 januari 2020 | Version 3.5.1

Not work in 645music

Charuwan Khamhinkong
den 21 januari 2020 | Version 3.5.1

Waiting for connection /unlock full version and then error #fenix6s

Svar från utvecklaren
den 22 januari 2020, dcmarti

Check you coordinates in menu: press and hold middle left button and select Air Quality - Edit position. Is internet on your mobile working?

Ram Poudel
den 20 januari 2020 | Version 3.5

Keep saying ''waiting for connection' 'and 'set location in menu '?

Michael Caloyannides
den 14 januari 2020 | Version 3.5

If you want users to upgrade to full version, please include the instructions clearly to the widget's description. Your URL must be easily, with one touch, accessible! Otherwise, a useful widget.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 20 januari 2020, dcmarti

Very good idea! Implemented ;) And, you know, you can always upgrade your rating to 5 stars...

dmclimbr
den 12 januari 2020 | Version 3.5

Very good app!

Miguel Correa
den 9 januari 2020 | Version 3.5

Best app.

Det finns tyvärr ingen statistik tillgänglig ännu.