App Icon

Elliptical

Beskrivning

Årets CIQ-utvecklare 2019</p><p>Detta är en Premium-applikation för $ 2 USD och gratisversionen är tidsbegränsad.</p><p>Våra klockor behövde stöd för den 2: a mest populära cardio-maskinen, den Elliptical-applikationen ger realtidsdata och skickar data till Garmin Connect Web and App.</p><p>Klicka på länken "Mer" för att utöka denna beskrivningssida.</p><p>Läs "Hur man använder" och "Garmin Connect Distance Issue" innan du ger en recension!</p>

Nyheter

Att köpa för $ 2 USD + avgift för e-postaktivering (aktivering tillhandahålls efter betalning, så ingen vänta!)</p><p>Köp: http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Elliptisk hjälp: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#ellipt</p><p>UNLOCK: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p><p>Aktuell information / Blogg: https://www.fbbbrown.com/</p>

Krav

Tredjepartsmaskinvara

Hämta maskinvaran

Ytterligare information

Behörigheter

Den här appen måste ha åtkomst till:

  • Skicka och ta emot data via ANT-radio till och från tredjepartssensorer
  • Skicka/ta emot information till/från internet
  • FIT-filer (aktivitetsinspelningar)
  • Registrera ytterligare information i aktivitetsfiler
  • Sensordata (d.v.s. ANT+, puls, kompass)
  • Din Garmin Connect™-träningsprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Medelbetyg: (382 betyg)

BigHairyGobbler
den 17 februari 2020 | Version 3.16

Good but doesn't show distance in app.

Rama EL
den 5 februari 2020 | Version 3.16

App is great in terms of getting all metrics during activity. But, the distance covered during activity does not show up on Garmin Connect screen.

i'mThatGuy.
den 25 januari 2020 | Version 3.16

Work great on my VA4, using a chest HRM-RUN as the developer suggests makes this app work perfectly.

Paolo Lorenzo Sison Reinoso
den 11 januari 2020 | Version 3.16

Excellent application. Offers functionalities not offered by Garmin themselves. #HappyYouYear!

Janeks
den 9 januari 2020 | Version 3.16

On fenix 3 it was working but on fenix 6 it is not counting speed and distance if the han is on elliptical machine

Abhi
den 8 januari 2020 | Version 3.16

The app works really good . Had some issue with unlocking the app, but with the support from Brian was able to solve it. 5 stars for the quick response and support .

Prea_Puppy💕
den 7 januari 2020 | Version 3.16.0

Works well and was easy to unlock

Klondike35
den 6 januari 2020 | Version 3.15

A little trouble downloading, but works great. Developer very responsive when I had installation issues.

chendry815
den 5 januari 2020 | Version 3.15

App works great, just wish Garmin would allow miles. I thought Strava might pick up the miles from the file, but no luck. Training Peak, however does.

mb-DuquesneXC
den 3 januari 2020 | Version 3.15

Works great on My FR 945

Svar från utvecklaren
den 4 januari 2020, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing

Gary
den 2 januari 2020 | Version 3.15

Really was easy to install when I followed the video...if you are having issues it is the Garmin bug

Svar från utvecklaren
den 4 januari 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing

Brian Cunningham
den 29 december 2019 | Version 3.15

I have been trying to get this easy 77-step process to work for over an hour and still have nothing. Maybe that app is good, but it is worthless if I cannot get it properly installed. I am tech-savvy and have tried every trick I know and can find on the Internet. Thank you for wasting my time and charging me $2.45 for the pleasure.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 29 december 2019, fbbbrown

Brian, sorry your having an issue but this is really just a simple Copy/Paste of your email in the app settings. what you may not be aware of is the hidden bug in the Garmin system that have causing you grief. The Connect app sometimes does not install all the files needed by the CIQ app and this is the result. Please Uninstall, restart watch twice and reinstall. I also suggest using Garmin Express or Connect IQ store app to install rather than the Connect Mobile app. If you have addition problems or a question please feel free to use the Contact developer link.

i'mThatGuy.
den 27 december 2019 | Version 3.15

Easy to install, transfer license and Works Great on my VivoActive 4.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 29 december 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing.

Christopher Reid
den 27 december 2019 | Version 3.15

I've paid for this app and the trial limit is still enabled on the thing. What's the point of buying it???

Svar från utvecklaren
den 27 december 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry your having an issue but you only need to enter your email to unlock. There is a video on the main page how to unlock. Please update your review once unlocked and you see the value of the full app.

Shane N
den 26 december 2019 | Version 3.15

Stupid way to pay

Svar från utvecklaren
den 27 december 2019, fbbbrown

Wish there were option as the google store and apple store too. For now this is one of the easiest in the Garmin store

Willy
den 18 oktober 2019 | Version 3.10

It works great with a forerunner 945. The only problem is when you are listening to music, sometimes the app does not announce the data's of the last lap. Sometimes it announces 3 or 4 laps at a row.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 27 december 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, I believe this was a Connect issue and is now corrected.

Hieth
den 5 oktober 2019 | Version 3.8

This is the best app out there loads better than any Garmin App in fact Garmin should employee him... wish it would show the distance covered then it would be 5 stars +

Svar från utvecklaren
den 27 december 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for the kind words and Reviewing :)

Bernie
den 4 september 2019 | Version 3.6

Paid my dollars,all I am getting is the 7 minute sample. Did as required a couple of day back. Just rebooted. See what happens?

Svar från utvecklaren
den 4 september 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, there is a new bug within Garmon Connect Mobile app. please use this updated instructions on my website. https://www.fbbbrown.com/email-saving-issue/

mb-DuquesneXC
den 22 augusti 2019 | Version 3.5.0

Great App works great with F5+, now with HRV and HRV +/- Recovery

Svar från utvecklaren
den 22 augusti 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing

ian
den 11 augusti 2019 | Version 3.4

Garmin tech support need to help this developer out. The distance on connect is 0, but i believe this is due to garmin not the developer. No allowing developers access to amend the "NativeNum override, which allows developers to override the values in Connect" must be against competition law. having an app that shows a distance of zero in connect isnt good. I use a gf 735xt which doesnt have the garmin elliptical, but weve just bought my daughter a vovoactive 3 music which does have a garmin elliptical app. We also have 4 other garmin watches, but arnt impressed with garmin technical support blocking developers access to functions must be against competition law.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 22 augusti 2019, fbbbrown

Ian thanks for review and being honest. You were a pleasure working with. Yes, Garmin should add the override functionality (NativeNUM) functionality to the Connect App. With convincing from customers, perhaps they will change their stance on Non-GPS distances being written from CIQ applications.

Thomas Lynch 🏊 🏋 🚵 🏃🏼
den 31 juli 2019 | Version 3.3.3

I started with one of his apps and now I have ditched all the base level bloatware Garmin apps and FB3 apps and data fields are ALL I use??? All the Dozen Series are fantastic and this Elliptical app is fantastic. I have used them for a few years. Developer is fantastic on bugs and issues, and very responsive. Licensing is also now REALLY easy and cross apps and etc. with bundles.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 22 augusti 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks Thomas! I have a few more coming soon.

i'mThatGuy.
den 30 juli 2019 | Version 3.3.3

Amazing with my FR645m, i notice I have HRV now, during my elliptical. I guess the HRV+- is my recovery status? I like Transitions: elliptical, strength, elliptical nice feature to allow me to see my total workout time calories and steps.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 22 augusti 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, yes the HRV+/- is a recovery number. + = recovered, -values under recovered

Ivan Zhuang
den 18 juli 2019 | Version 3.2.0

Hi, Garmin Connect IQ (iOS) keeps queuing and updating this app repeatedly, do you know it is an issue with Garmin Connect IQ or it is a bug?

Svar från utvecklaren
den 18 juli 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry your having an issue, believe this is a Utility issue. The Elliptical was updated several times this week, but i did see this issue with another App using the Connect IQ store utility. However, it did stop after an uninstall / reinstall. Consider updating this review and posting the issue in the Garmin forums.

Thorsten Kruse
den 17 juli 2019 | Version 3.0.0

When starting the Elliptical App Version 3.0.0 on the Fenix 5x (Software 7.60) Plus the following error occurs. IQ❗

BES
den 16 juli 2019 | Version 3.0.0

Great app. Does what it says on the label. It is beyond me what Garmin doesn't have this functionality

Det finns tyvärr ingen statistik tillgänglig ännu.