App Icon

Chariot B-Shock

Beskrivning

This is a version of Chariot J-Shock that uses openweathermap.org as a weather source. Go there and get your free API key. You'll need it! (*INSTRUCTIONS BELOW*)</p><p></p><p>Features:</p><p>1. Big time: 12/24 hour. Remove PM indicator, change time separator or add leading "0" to hours in settings. Change 12/24 time format in Settings/System/Time ON YOUR WATCH.</p><p>2. Date, day. Change date format in app settings. MM/DD or DD/MM</p>

Nyheter

*SCROLL DOWN FOR API KEY INSTRUCTIONS*</p><p></p><p>RELEASE NOTES:</p><p>V 2.1.8: </p><p>- Better memory management and stability improvements.</p><p></p><p>V 2.1.7:</p><p>- Extra check for invalid coordinates.</p><p></p><p>V 2.1.6:</p><p>- Bug fixes for older devices</p><p>- Default weather check is now 5 min. Change it in settings</p><p>- You might need to re-acquire location lock.</p><p></p><p>V 2.1.5:</p>

Ytterligare information

Behörigheter

Den här appen måste ha åtkomst till:

  • Körs i bakgrunden när den inte är aktiv (kan påverka batteritiden)
  • Skicka/ta emot information till/från internet
  • GPS-plats
  • Puls-, barometer-, temperatur- och höjdhistorik
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Medelbetyg: (849 betyg)

Tarik
den 9 september 2021

Great but the cant get the weather. No weather API key even if weather is available on subsequent screen

Svar från utvecklaren
den 10 september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Please read the API key instructions in the app description.

Matthew Amiss
den 9 september 2021

Really good watch face.

Anneta
den 9 september 2021

La pantalla es muy bonita pero no consigo q funcione la API KEY. Estoy registrada he generado dos llaves y ninguna de las dos. Una pena

Svar från utvecklaren
den 9 september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

please contact me via Contact Developer - we'll resolve your issues

Roman Borušovič
den 8 september 2021

I finally found an app that meets everything I need .... it's great

Michael Lagman
den 8 september 2021

Love this face! It was a challenge to get the weather to work but I am glad I took the time to do it.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 10 september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Thank you, Michael. Enjoy

Eyal
den 8 september 2021

I really liked the app, I would be happier if it was possible to unify the top fields for those who do not see so well and prefer less data but larger

Svar från utvecklaren
den 9 september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Thank you. You can increase the font for the top fields in settings for this app

Josh
den 8 september 2021

Wow! My watch finally looks like the $500 watch it is. The weather feature is brilliant. Can even display real feel. Has everything you need and more! And free! Thanks for all your hard work sir! Garmin, hire this developer and pay him! Or at least take notes..real deal!

Svar från utvecklaren
den 9 september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Ha ha, thanks, Josh! Reviews like yours make my day a lot brighter and people like you are the reason I am developing these apps :)

Samuel Kramann
den 7 september 2021

I like it ... But the written weather info has problems with German language. "Mäßig bewölkt“ looks odd coz ä and ß aren't displayed correct. Do you know how to repair that? Do I need to change language to English? If - how?

Svar från utvecklaren
den 8 september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

There's a problem with the custom font I'm using - it doesn't display ß letter. I'm working on it

Adeel Chaudhry
den 7 september 2021

Love the app. How do I change the weather to celcius.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 8 september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Thank you for your review. You can change temp units in your watch: Settings / System / Units. If you change temp units you'll need to wait for the next weather update to get correct temp.

Ralf Barth
den 7 september 2021

Dieses Face ist wirklich gut. Sehr übersichtlich und es fehlt nichts. Einziges Problem ist das Wetter update. Ich habe alle Einstellungen wie beschrieben probiert aber das Update funktioniert bisher nur 1 x schade.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 8 september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Thank you so much for your review. Please send me a not via Contact Developer, we'll figure out how to solve your issue.

CJ Dupuis
den 6 september 2021

We both have this watch face because it is easy to modify what you want to see and the colors. Simple to read at a fast glance and seems to have everything I would want to see.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 7 september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Thank you, CJ. It means a lot to me

Θανάσης Σταυρόπουλος
den 6 september 2021

Great watch face? Is there any possibility for Time outline font?

Ali
den 6 september 2021

Как настроит погода ?

Svar från utvecklaren
den 7 september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Instructions are in the app description

Mirko
den 5 september 2021

Hello, how can i change the size of the font? Make it bigger (wheater info, mesiace notifications etc.) Display is big enough.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 7 september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

There's a setting "Bigger numbers, no abbreviation" - you can access it via Garmin Connect app on your phone

Andrew Skelton
den 5 september 2021

Great free watch face looks great everything works perfect including the weather Thanks very much

Svar från utvecklaren
den 7 september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Thank you, Andrew. Enjoy!

Adam Lee Wright
den 4 september 2021

Awsome face and fantastic data display options. Only one question, how can I get it to display in metric Degrees Celsius? I’m not the first to ask... please help

Svar från utvecklaren
den 7 september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Instructions are in the app description. I'm just honoring the measurement units you have preset in your watch. To change ON YOUR WATCH go to Settings / System / Units. There's a note in the release notes: If you change your temp units you'll need to wait for the next weather update to get correct temp

Adam
den 4 september 2021

Love this face clear and full of info. The only thing I need help with is changing from Fahrenheit to Celsius. I have been on with it a hour now and no further forward haha

Svar från utvecklaren
den 7 september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Thank you for your review Adam. Instructions are in the app description. I'm just honoring the measurement units you have preset in your watch. To change, ON YOUR WATCH go to Settings / System / Units. There's a note in the release notes: If you change your temp units you'll need to wait for the next weather update to get correct temp

ViViKey
den 4 september 2021

Лучший циферблат. Все самое необходимое. 5 баллов

Svar från utvecklaren
den 7 september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Спасибо. Очень благодарен!

Clive Donaghue
den 4 september 2021

Love this watch face but may have a small issue - the sunset / sunrise times seem to be stuck and are not updating (for example it currently shows the sunrise time from a few days ago but it should I think be showing tonight’s sunset time. The sunrise / sunset widget is working fine so I think it must be a watchface problem. Is this a known issue?

Svar från utvecklaren
den 4 september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Thank you for a 5-star review even when you're having issues - this means a lot to me. Sunrise/sunset times come from the weather service. They are usually very accurate. See if you have a wrong location lock by enabling "location" instead of the weather description. If it's wrong - follow the procedures in the description on how to get a location lock. Send me a note via Contact Developer if it doesn't resolve the issue.

Fausto Compean
den 3 september 2021

La ubicación en openweather es configurable? Mi reloj no me muestra el clima de mi ubicación, me muestra el clima de una ubicación distinta

Svar från utvecklaren
den 4 september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Hi. Thank you for your review. Yes, I have instructions in the app description on how to get an accurate location lock. Let me know via Contact Developer if you need more info.

Mara
den 3 september 2021

Come si installano le previsioni meteo?

Svar från utvecklaren
den 3 september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Instructions are in the app description.

Вадим
den 2 september 2021

Как настроить погоду? Где взять API Key?

Svar från utvecklaren
den 3 september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Все инструкции в описании. Напиши мне в Contact Developer - я пришлю перевод.

David Minick
den 2 september 2021

Weather is horrible. The API key works for a day then it stops. Just very inconvenient. The rest is ok, pretty nice looking, but just can’t past a developer that is lazy. In this day with the new tech so readily available to not fix the one thing that is truly horrible just shows lazy developers, I’d skip this one and look for a better one

Svar från utvecklaren
den 2 september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Wow, thanks for your kind words, David. Very interesting feedback indeed.

Simon
den 1 september 2021

Very good! Nice looking face with clear display

Misty
den 1 september 2021

I've copied my api key, but can't figure out where to paste it. I read the instructions but it didn't make sense, or I couldn't Figure out where you were talking about. I've went through all of garmin connect and can't find the place to paste it

Svar från utvecklaren
den 1 september 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Garmin Connect / Device / Appearance / Watch Faces / B-Shock / Settings It will be the first option. Don't forget to click Save or Done

Det finns tyvärr ingen statistik tillgänglig ännu.