App Icon

Goals

  • VAW.BE
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 34208
  • 167
  • Betalning krävs

Beskrivning

See all the stats you need in a glance with this beautifully crafted watch face!</p><p></p><p>After a 15 minute free trial, this clock costs only $1.49 (+VAT). Payment is handled by K-Pay and is possible via Paypal, Credit Card or Debit Card. Just follow the instructions on your watch when the trial ends and you're ready to go!</p><p></p><p>You can configure the clock as you wish:</p><p>✅ Add seconds and / or add AM/PM marker</p>

Nyheter

If you find bugs or have questions, don't hesitate to contact me through the Contact Developer form. I'm happy to help / improve!</p><p></p><p>2.0</p><p>- Huge code refactor (to be more power efficient)</p><p>- Added 'time to recovery' as option</p><p>- Added new AOD mode (only time & date but dimmed) for OLED screen devices</p><p>- Added white background option for MiP screen devices </p><p>- Added new battery save mode voor MiP screen devices</p>

Ytterligare information

Behörigheter

Den här appen måste ha åtkomst till:

  • Körs i bakgrunden när den inte är aktiv (kan påverka batteritiden)
  • Skicka/ta emot information till/från internet
  • GPS-plats
  • Puls-, barometer-, temperatur- och höjdhistorik
  • Din Garmin Connect™-träningsprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ G1 Descent™ G1, Descent™ G1 Solar
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Instinct® 2 Instinct® 2, Instinct® 2 - Camo Edition, Instinct® 2 Solar - Tactical Edition, Instinct® 2 Solar - Surf Edition, Instinct® 2 - dēzl™ Edition
  • Instinct® 2S Instinct® 2S, Instinct® 2S - Camo Edition, Instinct® 2S Solar - Tactical Edition, Instinct® 2S Solar - Surf Edition, Instinct® 2S - dēzl™ Edition
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Medelbetyg: (167 betyg)

Skorted Man
den 12 augusti 2022 | Version 2.0.1

This is now my go to watch face. Great quality looking face. The developer was quick to respond to a query I had. Thanks Wim and I highly recommend this watch face.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 12 augusti 2022, VAW.BE

Hi! Thank you so much for your kind review. Glad you like the watchface as much as I do! Have a wonderful day! Wim

Ony Razafindrabe
den 12 augusti 2022 | Version 2.0.1

I PAID FOR IT AND IT ALWAYS DISPLAYS « IQ ERROR ». Give me my money back !

Svar från utvecklaren
den 12 augusti 2022, VAW.BE

Hi Ony! Oh no that's not good! I'm wondering what's happening as I suddenly see multiple similar reports while I didn't change anything in the last week. First of all, please reach out via the 'Contact Developer' form so I'll be able to assist you better than through a review. Via that way I can offer you a refund if issues persist. I assume there was a firmware update from Garmin that's causing this, but I'll need to investigate. In the meantime: Can you please try to reboot your watch? This might already solve some things. Anyway, so sorry for the inconvenience! Hope to find a solution as soon as possible. Best regards, Wim

Mikayla
den 12 augusti 2022 | Version 2.0.1

I paid for it and followed directions in the email, yet I keep getting 'IQ!'

Svar från utvecklaren
den 12 augusti 2022, VAW.BE

Hi Mikayla, Oh no that's not good! I'm wondering what's happening as I suddenly see multiple similar reports while I didn't change anything in the last week. First of all, please reach out via the 'Contact Developer' form so I'll be able to assist you better than through a review. I assume there was a firmware update from Garmin that's causing this, but I'll need to investigate. In the meantime: Can you please try to reboot your watch? This might already solve some things. Anyway, so sorry for the inconvenience! Hope to find a solution as soon as possible. Best regards, Wim

Jake Altman
den 12 augusti 2022 | Version 2.0.1

Every 6-8 hours the watch face stops functioning and I get an “IQ!” error message.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 12 augusti 2022, VAW.BE

Hi Jake! Oh no that's not good! I'm wondering what's happening as I suddenly see multiple similar reports while I didn't change anything in the last week. First of all, please reach out via the 'Contact Developer' form so I'll be able to assist you better than through a review. I assume there was a firmware update from Garmin that's causing this, but I'll need to investigate. In the meantime: Can you please try to reboot your watch? This might already solve some things. Anyway, so sorry for the inconvenience! Hope to find a solution as soon as possible. Best regards, Wim

Cor Bergshoeff
den 12 augusti 2022 | Version 2.0.1

Very nice watchface. A few tips/requests: 1. add more colors for the none oled displays. 2. Add a (optional) thin black contour when the white background is selected to make the arc stand out more. 3. Slightly larger font for the time.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 12 augusti 2022, VAW.BE

Hi Cor! Thank you so much for your review and suggestions. I'll write them down and think about how I can implement these. I'll see what I can do for you. Have a wonderful day! Wim

Dmytro
den 9 augusti 2022 | Version 2.0.1

The watchface dries battery as a crazy

Svar från utvecklaren
den 9 augusti 2022, VAW.BE

Hi, thank you for reaching out! I've heard other users that battery life is already better with latest update. Could you get in touch with me via the Contact Developer form so I can get some more information from you? That will help me investigate. Hope to hear from you soon! Best regards, Wim

Victoria
den 8 augusti 2022 | Version 2.0.1

Great design! Love that there are lots of color options for the data shown.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 8 augusti 2022, VAW.BE

Hi Victoria, thank you so much for your kind review, really appreciate that! Have a fantastic day! Wim

Hywel Glynn-Jones
den 8 augusti 2022 | Version 2.0.1

It’s a great looking watch face and I like the functionality but it does enjoy eating battery life.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 8 augusti 2022, VAW.BE

Hi! Thank you for your feedback! Can you please get in touch with me to give me some more details? I'm wondering what watch you are using, as last update should've solved a lot of things for battery life. Wonder what would be going on. Hope to hear from you soon, you can reach me through the Contact Developer form. Kind regards, Wim

Jessa
den 6 augusti 2022 | Version 2.0.1

I guess I just like simple and efficient things that are pleasing to the eye, this watch face is exactly that. Idk why, but after scrolling for a few hours looking, I kept coming back to this one. I bought it and have use it ever since. Recommend 100 percent, very functional and easy to read especially when your busy and you need just a quick glance.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 6 augusti 2022, VAW.BE

Hi Jessa! Thank you so much for your kind review, glad you like it! Have a wonderful day! Wim

Niklas Molin
den 5 augusti 2022 | Version 2.0.1

Nice, clean watch face. But missing Body Weight as choosable option.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 5 augusti 2022, VAW.BE

Hi Niklas! Thank you for your review. Body weight is indeed an interesting suggestion. You're the first to mention that. I'll look into it. Have a great day! Wim

Katie Warner
den 3 augusti 2022 | Version 2.0.0

Love all of the new changes! It would be great to be able change it away from military time.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 3 augusti 2022, VAW.BE

Hi Katie, thank you for your kind review! Really appreciate that. About the military time option, please reach out via the Contact Developer form to discuss this. Have a great day! Wim

Daniel G.
den 2 augusti 2022 | Version 2.0.0

Face is great!! Nice to have and easy to configure!!

Svar från utvecklaren
den 2 augusti 2022, VAW.BE

Thank you for your kind review Daniel! Nice to hear you like it. Have a fantastic day! Wim

Marek
den 1 augusti 2022 | Version 2.0.0

Love the watchface, even more now on the Epix. The only issue I have is the AOD where the text is constantly flickering.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 1 augusti 2022, VAW.BE

Hi Marek, thank you for your review! Not sure what you mean with the flickering? Could you maybe reach out via the Contact Developer form and when I get back to you send me a video of it? Really curious to that. Always trying to improve! Best regards, Wim

Matthew Avis
den 1 augusti 2022 | Version 2.0.0

The new update greatly improves battery life! Great watch face to get instant feedback on where I am with my daily goals. Quick responses from the developer as well. Can’t recommend enough!!

Svar från utvecklaren
den 1 augusti 2022, VAW.BE

Hi Matthew! Thank you so much for your kind review. Really appreciate! Glad you like our latest update :) Have a fantastic week! Wim

Rene Schriemer
den 30 juli 2022 | Version 2.0.0

Watch face is excellent. Very customisable so you can see what’s most important to you in a glimpse. Had a question about the settings of the watch face and got a response within minutes so that’s also a big plus.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 30 juli 2022, VAW.BE

Hi René, thank you so much for your kind review, really appreciate that. Glad you like the watchface! Have a wonderful day! Wim

Simon
den 26 juli 2022 | Version 1.10.0

Bought the devs package and didn’t understand how to unlock additional apps. They responded within minutes to my question, so very nice! Watch faces look dope as well :)

Svar från utvecklaren
den 27 juli 2022, VAW.BE

Hi Simon, thank you so much for your kind review. Always happy to help! Have a fantastic day! Wim

Peetinun
den 26 juli 2022 | Version 1.10.0

Nice face and waiting for new update more data selected for the bar.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 27 juli 2022, VAW.BE

Hi, thank you for your review! Next update will add time to recovery as an option. Keep an eye on the updates! Have a wonderful day! Wim

Constanze
den 26 juli 2022 | Version 1.10.0

Great watch face, very customisable! Would be great if background could be changed to white, that way the colors would also pop more on the watches with transflextive displays :)

Svar från utvecklaren
den 27 juli 2022, VAW.BE

Hello, thank you for your review and feedback, really appreciate that. Good point and I like the idea. I'll see if I can make it possible for. Keep an eye on the updates! Have a great day! Wim

jgoettel
den 26 juli 2022 | Version 1.10.0

Like the watch face, but it’s draining my battery too quickly

Svar från utvecklaren
den 26 juli 2022, VAW.BE

Hi! Thank you for your review! I've seen some more reports of battery drains, I'm investigating and hope to come with a fix in the coming update. Have a wonderful day! Best regards, Wim

Vojta Peterka
den 23 juli 2022 | Version 1.10.0

Fantastic watchface, well worth the money. I would love the option to change color of the stats though.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 24 juli 2022, VAW.BE

Hi! Thank you so much for your kind review, really appreciate that. Thank you for your suggestion, I like the idea. I’ll see what’s possible, as I’m reaching some limits on the settings pages. Anyway, have a great day! Wim

Marco Miele
den 21 juli 2022 | Version 1.10.0

One of Best Watchfaces. Clean and clear. With last updates on Fenix 6 Pro, battery drain go a little up. Maybe is garmin update

Svar från utvecklaren
den 22 juli 2022, VAW.BE

Hi Marco! Thank you so much for your review. That’s very weird indeed. I’ll try to investigate and hope to improve battery life with the next update. Have a great day! Wim

Sam Glass
den 16 juli 2022 | Version 1.10.0

Great watch face, beautiful, broad feature set, and developed by a top guy who's very responsive and helpful. Well worth the small cost.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 16 juli 2022, VAW.BE

Hi Sam, thank you so much for your kind review. Really appreciate that. Have a fantastic day! Wim

Matthew Drummond
den 13 juli 2022 | Version 1.10.0

Brilliant watch face! This is one of the best I've had with my garmin vivoactive 4. It displays everything I want in a brilliant clear way and best of all its not killing the battery any faster than garmins standard watch faces. It has great useability as well, allowing you to adjust and edit any of the colours and displayed data easily. Glad to pay for this and support the hard work the developer has put in.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 13 juli 2022, VAW.BE

Hi Matthew, thank you so much for your kind review. Really appreciate your words. Glad you like the watchface. Have a wonderful day! Wim

Micah
den 12 juli 2022 | Version 1.10.0

This is a very good watchface. Pleasant to use and easy to customize as well. Includes lots of features, such as a night mode to save battery when you sleep and you can edit what is displayed in the goal bars and in the spots around the time. Well done to the developer(s)! A shame garmin doesn't have something like this themselves. Kudos, really.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 12 juli 2022, VAW.BE

Hi, thank you so much for your nice review. Really appreciate that! Have a great day! Wim

Hofman Stijn
den 11 juli 2022 | Version 1.10.0

Love the design and it’s easy to install. It gives me a clear view how far I am from my daily goals, love it.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 11 juli 2022, VAW.BE

Hello Stijn, thank you for your review, really appreciate that! Glad you like it :) Have a fantastic week! Wim