App Icon

NoFrills

Beskrivning

VIDEO: How to install and configure: https://youtu.be/b4gLSjMQMUc</p><p>TROUBLESHOOT: https://goo.gl/2a7RYd</p><p>FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/connectiqsa/ (lots more photos available!)</p><p></p><p>Trouble installing or not seeing any new changes? Please restart your watch by powering it off and on again.</p><p>Still have issues? Uninstall completely and reinstall a fresh copy.</p><p></p><p>HEART RATE only supported on wrist HR watches: fenix3 HR, d2bravo Titanium, vivoactive HR, vivoactive 3(Music), FR235, FR735XT, fenix 5(Plus) series, d2charlie, FR935, FR645(Music)</p>

Nyheter

Kindly consider a donation if you enjoy NoFrills: https://www.paypal.me/hermot</p><p></p><p>Added support for Vivoactive 3 Music LTE</p><p>Added a couple more datafields to choose from in settings</p><p>Added a charging icon to be displayed next to the battery while charging (only supported devices with CIQ 3.x.x)</p><p>Fixed critical bug for epix not showing water level

Ytterligare information

Behörigheter

Den här appen måste ha åtkomst till:

  • Körs i bakgrunden när den inte är aktiv (kan påverka batteritiden)
  • Skicka/ta emot information till/från internet
  • GPS-plats
  • Puls-, barometer-, temperatur- och höjdhistorik
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Medelbetyg: (1 056 betyg)

福田 亮
den 23 mars 2019

下の赤いバーは何の表示ですか?

Андрей
den 22 mars 2019

Great watchface, thanks!!!

Stefano esabatad Dicicco
den 21 mars 2019

Bellissima Watch Face

Alaina Donofrio
den 20 mars 2019

Thank you, I really love this watch face! I've tried others but this is the best with how customizable it is and how easy to read... So I always come back. Thank you!!

dshellhouse
den 18 mars 2019

After a recent update , No Frills quit displaying on my Vivoactive HR. I received a quick response from the developer with a fix for the problem. I try other watch faces on occasion, but always come back to No Frills. It has everything I need in one glance.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 19 mars 2019, HermoT

I’m glad I could help and that we could resolve the problem quickly! Thanks for the kind review and enjoy your watch!

Iki
den 17 mars 2019

I tried all sorts of faces fore my fenix 5 and this one is by far the best!

Svar från utvecklaren
den 19 mars 2019, HermoT

Thank you for your review! Enjoy it!

xbasi
den 14 mars 2019

El watchface en sí esta muy bien, pero de lo que me quejo es que no puedo modificar los parámetros en mi iMac a la que entro para personalizar la face se cuelga la aplicación Garmin Express y tengo que reiniciarla, no pudiendo, por tanto personalizar mi Vivoactive 3, lo mismo me sucede con mi Vivoactive. Me podrían indicar donde está el fallo, aplicación, Garmin Express, Mac...... Gracias

Svar från utvecklaren
den 14 mars 2019, HermoT

You should have contacted me first with your question before doing the rating. The problem is with Garmin Express. I have reported a couple of bugs to Garmin, but unfortunately they don’t get fixed quickly. NoFrills is not responsible for the issue that you’ve described. I suggest you contact Garmin support.

장근호
den 11 mars 2019

굿

Aaron Smith
den 10 mars 2019

Simple, clear and looks great. What more could you want from a watchface?

Illia S
den 10 mars 2019

Одно из лучших! Удачная компоновка элементов, легко считывается информация

JR4030
den 6 mars 2019

The best application. Original.and very practical. SUGGESTION : I'LL BE FANTASTIC IF SECONDS SHOW IN THE CLOCK ALL THE TIME . REGARDS.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 7 mars 2019, HermoT

Due to hardware limitations, only certain models can display always-on seconds. This is a Garmin restriction and nothing we as 3rd party developers can do about it.

Nicolas M.
den 4 mars 2019

Great watch face. Easy to read

Svar från utvecklaren
den 5 mars 2019, HermoT

Glad you have a pleasant experience in reading it! Enjoy!

BarthezzVTi
den 4 mars 2019

Świetna! Niby prosta, a bardzo funkcjonalna.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 5 mars 2019, HermoT

Thank you! Enjoy!

Doboyancev
den 2 mars 2019

Top face!

Svar från utvecklaren
den 5 mars 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your review!

Marion & Maxi🚴‍♀️🚶‍♀️🇩🇪
den 26 februari 2019

Top face i Love it the best for all watsh

Svar från utvecklaren
den 28 februari 2019, HermoT

Glad you like it so much! Enjoy!

Tero Aura
den 26 februari 2019

One of the best! I highly recommend this Swatch face.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 26 februari 2019, HermoT

Thank you, I feel humbled by NoFrills being compared to Swatch! ;-)

Aurelian Caliman
den 24 februari 2019

Is just perfect!

Svar från utvecklaren
den 25 februari 2019, HermoT

Thanks for taking the time to review and rate it!

Det finns tyvärr ingen statistik tillgänglig ännu.