App Icon

NoFrills

Beskrivning

VIDEO: How to install and configure: https://youtu.be/b4gLSjMQMUc</p><p>TROUBLESHOOT: https://goo.gl/2a7RYd</p><p>FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/connectiqsa/ (lots more photos available!)</p><p></p><p>If you have trouble installing or you don't see the new changes, please restart your watch by powering it off and on again.</p><p>If you still have issues, uninstall completely and reinstall a...

Nyheter

Kindly consider a donation if you enjoy NoFrills: https://www.paypal.me/hermot</p><p></p><p>Smoothened (anti-aliased) font edges (all devices excluding FR920XT which is the only device not supporting anti-aliased fonts)

Ytterligare information

Behörigheter

Den här appen måste ha åtkomst till:

  • Körs i bakgrunden när den inte är aktiv (kan påverka batteritiden)
  • Skicka/ta emot information till/från internet
  • GPS-plats
  • Puls-, barometer-, temperatur- och höjdhistorik
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Medelbetyg: (949 betyg)

Jeffrey Gronniger
den 8 oktober 2018

Had this face on my vivoactive 3 amd was the best. Just purchased a fenix5x and it won't download. States I need to update via Garmin Express and I have done that and sinked and restarted the watch but still won't download. Any assistance with the fenix5x is appreciated.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 22 oktober 2018, HermoT

Issues like these are directly linked to the Garmin ecosystem and not the app. You need to try various different combinations of restarts and uninstalls and reinstalls. Please consult the Garmin forums for more details on the issue. This affects many users and devices and developers.

Nestor Camarillo
den 6 oktober 2018

I love it, Great thanks

Patrick O’Neal
den 5 oktober 2018

Best Watchface on the market!

Multivan174
den 5 oktober 2018

Genau das was ich gesucht habe. Man hat alles auf einem Blick. Thanks

Mordor
den 3 oktober 2018

The pulse is not correct and about 20 bpm above what the watch says all the time. Cannot see if the watch is charging that would be great.. and it drains the battery of the watch really fast..

Svar från utvecklaren
den 3 oktober 2018, HermoT

You probably have one of the older devices that don't support real-time HR. On older devices the HR only updates every 2 minutes, and it is a limitation on Garmin's side. As for the battery, the perception of it draining the device is a subjective matter. Once you accept that ConnectIQ apps are in nature more battery hungry than the built-in apps, you will appreciate the device and apps better.

Igor
den 1 oktober 2018

СПАСИБО !

Αλέξανδρος
den 1 oktober 2018

Perfect look for the Fenix 3 HR! I think it's one of the best watch faces in the market. The only "downside" is that for some reason it does not save my preferences, colorwise, data etc. I make the changes that I want, it says that my changes have been saved, I sync my Fenix 3 but nothing changes on the watch. I go back to settings and everything is back in default. Still though, a 5* face! Well done! :)

Svar från utvecklaren
den 1 oktober 2018, HermoT

Don’t change the theme at the same time you’re trying to make other color changes. Save the selected theme first, then when you make changes to the other colors, don’t change the theme at all. The theme is basically just a way to “reset” colors.

Muratcan
den 30 september 2018

Genau das was ich gesucht habe; alle wichtigen Infos auf einen Blick. Danke!

Chris Lamke
den 29 september 2018

Perfect watch face. It has everything I need without being cluttered. Wasn't sure I'd like the water filling the time as a measure of daily progress but it works very well and for me it's the highlight of this watch face..

Svar från utvecklaren
den 30 september 2018, HermoT

Glad to hear you like it! Thanks also for your kind and generous donation! Just a note to other users who might also not like the idea of the water filling the time: it can be disabled in the settings of NoFrills!!

Marlon Meese
den 28 september 2018

*Beim Datumsformat Fr, 28. Sep das Jahr 2018 noch hinzufügen. Datum nach links verschieben und wenn nötig verkleinern *Animiertes + farbiges Akkusymbol mit Prozentanzeige *Sekündliche Messung der Herzfrequenz *Farbiges Herzsymbol: -Für sehr gute HR dunkel grün -Für gute HR grün -Für schlechtere HR gelb -Für sehr schlechtere HR orange -Für sehr sehr schlechtere HR rot -Für keine HR in Dunkelrot

Svar från utvecklaren
den 28 september 2018, HermoT

I had in the past responded to another review wherein you requested the same thing regarding the date. I repeat my previous response: The year will cause the date not to fit on most displays. NoFrills has a generic implementation in order to accommodate different watches of different shape and sizes. The available formats have all been tested to pass the display restrictions. Regarding the hr request, unfortunately due to power budget restrictions by Garmin, I cannot update the color for the heart rate as it will require more drawing operations and thus exceed the power budget. But thanks for reaching out. Maybe in the future when devices get more power and better resolution, I might be able to fullfill your request.

TheJediGoddess
den 24 september 2018

I absolutely love this watch face! So many options to customize. I've not used another watch face since downloading this one 2 years ago. Highly recommended! Thank you.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 26 september 2018, HermoT

Thanks for your continuous support!

Jose Salvador
den 22 september 2018

Muy práctica y vistosa. A mí me encanta y tienes toda la información útil de un vistazo.Me encanta.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 26 september 2018, HermoT

Gracias !

GAUTHIER
den 22 september 2018

Superbe interface, plusieurs possibilités pour paramétrer la montre. Petite question, peut on laisser les secondes en permanence ?

Svar från utvecklaren
den 22 september 2018, HermoT

Permanent seconds unfortunately are only supported on the newer generation of devices released since (and including) the Fenix 5 series. Anything before the F5 does not have the appropriate hardware to support it. This is by design on Garmin’s side and third party developers cannot do anything regarding that.

Richard Baker
den 21 september 2018

Fantastic watch face. This is the best one I have seen on the market. The layout is exactly what I would want and the customization capabilities really make it perfect. Thanks for putting out such an awesome face.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 21 september 2018, HermoT

You’re welcome! Thanks for the kind review!

Dave Roberts
den 20 september 2018

great watchface - very pleased however cant seem to access the settings for the watchface as per the video on my app?

Svar från utvecklaren
den 20 september 2018, HermoT

Please email me through the “Contact Developer” and I’ll assist.

Ami Haberer
den 18 september 2018

Wow, This is by far the best watch face and it works perfectly on my 235 model. Thanks for all of your hard work!! One great addition might be to enable the move bar to be placed on the left side (like in default 235 face).

Svar från utvecklaren
den 18 september 2018, HermoT

Thanks for your kind review, Ami. I will log your suggestion in my backlog for future consideration and evaluation.

Michelle
den 16 september 2018

This is by far the best watch face available!! Love it thank you.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 17 september 2018, HermoT

You're welcome, enjoy it!

Rahan
den 16 september 2018

Rien à rajouter. Attention les secondes s'affichent puis disparaissent souvent. Vivoctive HR

Svar från utvecklaren
den 16 september 2018, HermoT

There is nothing wrong and this is by design: the vivoactive HR is not capable to display seconds permanently (often referred to as always-on seconds) This is a hardware limitation, and therefor it can only be displayed in high power mode (when you lift your wrist up towards your face). It displays for 10 seconds before entering low power mode and then disappear.

Jon Pelfrey
den 15 september 2018

I come back to this watch face often. Looks great with the new anti-aliasing. Keep up the good work!

Svar från utvecklaren
den 16 september 2018, HermoT

Glad you like it!!

Marie White
den 15 september 2018

Great face. Would have liked to see calories on there somewhere. Too much step counting for me.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 15 september 2018, HermoT

Did you know you can configure NoFrills to show you exactly that? Please always read an app’s description before doing a review. ;-)

Lola
den 14 september 2018

Diseño genial pero hace que el reloj vaya más despacio al cambiar de pantalla.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 14 september 2018, HermoT

NoFrills is actually one of a few better performing watch faces. The more complex the face, the slower the watch. Unfortunately you will find this to be a bigger problem in other complex watch faces. Try it out. Newer and faster devices are better suited to handle Connect IQ apps and transitioning is much smoother on the newer devices.

Wai
den 14 september 2018

My MK1 can't display traditional Chinese, just view garbled. Pls, try to solve this problem... Ths.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 14 september 2018, HermoT

There is a known bug in the Descent firmware. It’s already been reported to the device team at Garmin. Unfortunately there is nothing more we as third party developers can do about this.

Shane
den 12 september 2018

This is by far the best watch face around, I recently reset my watch to factory setting due to an issue I had but since I reinstalled the watch face my steps and heart rate are not in real time and want to know if this is just my imagination or is there a setting I'm missing

Svar från utvecklaren
den 13 september 2018, HermoT

Please contact me through the proper channels. The reviews is not intended for seeking support as there is no way I can follow up with you except for this reply. Please look in the app description for the Contact developer link, or use the other channels I added in the description.

Bob
den 12 september 2018

The best watch face. Love the simplicity and options. Been using it for a while. Thanks for fixing the steps miles to only display walking miles.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 12 september 2018, HermoT

Thanks for your kind review. Actually I didn’t fix anything. As a third party developer I only report on the display what the firmware provides. This is something that Garmin changed in recent firmware upgrades. Not everybody like this change and some prefer the previous formula for the distance. Just some useless information from me :)

Eric Simmons
den 9 september 2018

Love your watch face! Thanks for all the hard work that went into this. It’s my go to view for my vivoactive 3. If your looking for a new watch face then look no further and give this one a try. SO many ways to customize it to your liking and make it your own.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 9 september 2018, HermoT

Thanks for the nice review, Eric, and enjoy your watch!!

Det finns tyvärr ingen statistik tillgänglig ännu.