App Icon

NoFrills

Beskrivning

VIDEO: How to install and configure: https://youtu.be/b4gLSjMQMUc</p><p>TROUBLESHOOT: https://goo.gl/2a7RYd</p><p>FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/connectiqsa/ (lots more photos available!)</p><p></p><p>Trouble installing or not seeing any new changes? Please restart your watch by powering it off and on again.</p><p>Still have issues? Uninstall completely and reinstall a fresh copy.</p><p></p...

Nyheter

Kindly consider a donation if you enjoy NoFrills: https://www.paypal.me/hermot</p><p></p><p>Added missing temperature datafield (under clock) for Vivoactive 3 and Vivoactive 3 Music

Ytterligare information

Behörigheter

Den här appen måste ha åtkomst till:

  • Körs i bakgrunden när den inte är aktiv (kan påverka batteritiden)
  • Skicka/ta emot information till/från internet
  • GPS-plats
  • Puls-, barometer-, temperatur- och höjdhistorik
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Medelbetyg: (1 009 betyg)

Cathie
den 24 december 2018

I love this watch face. I do try and go back to it but it doesnt let me. It will let me download any other watch face but this one. Any ideas?

Svar från utvecklaren
den 26 december 2018, HermoT

Please contact me through the “Contact developer” link found in the app info tab in the store.

Björn
den 23 december 2018

Best one around! Love this watchface.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 26 december 2018, HermoT

Glad you like it! Enjoy your watch!

Jen Holliday
den 22 december 2018

I’ve had this watch face a few days and I like it so far but have one question. Before I got it, when I tapped the watch it went to a menu for watch faces, clocks, settings, etc. Now I no longer have that ability. Is this something that can be fixed on this watch face, or does someone know another way to access that menu? I don’t want to lose that capability.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 23 december 2018, HermoT

This has nothing to do with the watch face. That is the responsibility of the Garmin firmware and not third-party applications. Try to reboot/restart your watch and if that still fails you can try a hard reset as well.

Tellef
den 17 december 2018

Try the mobile app Stefan. I have the same issue, but only on the computer

Svar från utvecklaren
den 17 december 2018, HermoT

Thank you for your kind review and correcting other users. The issue in Express is a known bug that I had already reported to Garmin CIQ team in the past. It is unrelated to NoFrills.

Ann
den 13 december 2018

I LOVE this watch face. Sometimes I try others but I always come back to this one but I need help! It stopped working on my VivoActive 3 today! I tried to re-sync and all kinds of things but my watch won't display it. Nooooo!

Svar från utvecklaren
den 13 december 2018, HermoT

Please contact me through the "Contact developer" link in the App Info tab.

Tobias Voßkamp
den 10 december 2018

I like it, but I want more settings, why I can't turn of the Bell or the notification icon ?

Svar från utvecklaren
den 11 december 2018, HermoT

You can set those icon's colors the same as the background in order to hide them.

BIREN SAKARIA
den 9 december 2018

Mey i change colour from blue to other??

Svar från utvecklaren
den 11 december 2018, HermoT

Absolutely, just check out the video to see 2 different ways you can access app settings. NoFrills is very configurable.

Claudia
den 6 december 2018

I agree with another user. This is the watch face I use most. Sometimes I try others but switch back to this soon. Is a pity that does not show temperature as in the Vivo Active ( I have a Forerunner 235) but gives you ll the needed info such heart rate, time, date, goal progress ( steps) and battery life ( in percentage). I have a question, after I charge the watch, this face NEVER shows me 100%, always shows me 98 or 99%, is that normal? Thanks

Svar från utvecklaren
den 7 december 2018, HermoT

Thanks for your review! The temperature you refer to requires your watch to have a built-in temperature sensor / thermometer. Unfortunately the 235 does not have this, so it is a hardware limitation. As for the battery, yes that is normal. This is a known issue with the FR230/235/630. There is nothing wrong with the battery, it is just an anomaly with the underlying ConnectIQ system not correctly reporting the battery status. This is the same for any watch face downloaded from the store.

Роман
den 5 december 2018

This is one of the best watch faces. Спасибо. Отличный вариант.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 5 december 2018, HermoT

Glad you like it and thanks for your review!

Mark Sharp
den 5 december 2018

It’s a good app. It would be good to see the watch charging symbol. Also, for some reason it won’t uninstall and and shows ‘uninstall error’.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 5 december 2018, HermoT

I’ll add your request about charging icon to the backlog. As for the uninstall, it is not a bug of NoFrills and applies to all watch faces. You cannot uninstall an actively displaying watch face. First select a different screen, such as a widget or system menu, and then uninstall.

Bosti
den 4 december 2018

I like this watch face, but I don't understand what that blue wave means. Can someone explain to me? Cheers.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 4 december 2018, HermoT

It is a gauge showing daily step progress towards goal. Empty = 0% Full = 100%

Cadran Waldner🇺🇸
den 3 december 2018

This is one of the best watch faces I have ever seen!!!!!! I would highly recommended this to other people.......Thanks for such a nice watch face!!!!

Svar från utvecklaren
den 4 december 2018, HermoT

Thanks for your kind review. It is a pleasure reading this!

Manjunatha K B
den 1 december 2018

This is the watch face I use most. Sometime i try others but switch back to this soon. Very much liked the design. Thanks!

Svar från utvecklaren
den 4 december 2018, HermoT

Glad you enjoy it!

Art
den 27 november 2018

This one is the best. Thank you.

Det finns tyvärr ingen statistik tillgänglig ännu.