App Icon

JBlack

說明

Digital watch face like Garmin tactix Bravo made on a request for Fenix 5x with extra large anti-aliased fonts and permanent seconds. It shows alarms, remaining battery, BT status, current moon phase, steps and after a small donation (2.49 €) you can enable also real-time HR, sunrise and sunset*, battery percentage display, pending notifications and history chart for pressure, altitude, temperature or HR. It will be possible to change the colors of hours and minutes as well and select many other data fields instead of steps (like calories, altitude, internal sensor temperature, floors, pressure or distance). This watch face is also very economical regarding the battery consumption.</p>

最新資訊

ACTUAL INFO: If you are iOS user and have an issue with the Garmin Connect app (it can't save WF settings), please upgrade your GC app to version 4.22.2 or use newer Connect IQ app instead. For more info look here: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/b/news-announcements/posts/garmin-connect-ios-app-settings-fixed-in-4-22-2-hotfix-release</p><p></p><p>v4.7:</p><p>- color coded battery</p>

額外資訊

權限

此應用程式需要存取:

  • GPS 位置
  • 心率、氣壓、溫度和海拔高度紀錄
  • 您的 Garmin Connect™ 健身設定檔
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
平均評等: (103 個評等)

Steven Tender
2018年12月27日 | 第 3.5 版

Very nice looking watch face with easy to read time numbers. I like the large time and the sunruse/sunset data. Good job!

Andhika B. Hambali
2018年12月27日 | 第 3.5 版

its an awesome face. However, it feels a bit laggy when switching widgets using this face

Mitru Raul
2018年12月21日 | 第 3.5 版

Nice update, but the battery drain is to much (at least 6%/day without any activity).

開發人員回覆
2018年12月21日, mbell-SVK

I would say that 0.25% per hour (6%/day) is quite OK, it corresponds to more than 2 weeks on a recharge. :)

Cory Mulhern
2018年12月20日 | 第 3.5 版

Love it!

Markus Hümmer
2018年11月30日 | 第 3.4 版

volle Funktion nur gegen Spende von 2.49€ Danach bekommt ihr einen Code, bei mir geht Sonnenaufgang und Sonnenuntergang trotzdem nicht. Keine Empfehlung

開發人員回覆
2018年12月1日, mbell-SVK

You should read the instructions. For sunrise/sunset computation your GPS position is needed. You have to fetch the current satellite data via any of the activity apps with GPS (only for the first time).

Graham Stenson
2018年11月29日 | 第 3.4 版

Awesome watch face. Have donated. Not really sure what the number means to the right of the chart at the bottom, doesn't make much sense to me! Just some asks: 1) Can you have an option to either turn off moon phase or replace with something else? 2) Option to turn off seconds Thanks!

Jaroslav Sulitka
2018年11月8日 | 第 3.4 版

Design is very good. Battery drain on my Fenix 5+ is around 1% per hour without HR info and watch is quite laggy. I´ll try again after update

開發人員回覆
2018年11月8日, mbell-SVK

Try to power cycle your watch, it might help. My experience on Fenix 5x+ is about 0.4 % per hour with real-time HR displayed. There is also almost no lag, switching to the widgets is instant.

meo
2018年11月7日 | 第 3.4 版

Great watch face! I love it, in the next release would be great if you can add the option to choose 2 more data fields instead of sunlight/sunrise data. Other than that, you have done a great job! Thank you so much for your efforts. 5 Stars!

Moogarm
2018年11月2日 | 第 3.4 版

Love the face. I'd like to be able to completely hide some of the fields (moon phase and the one to the right of that) and maybe configure each field by choosing from all the available options (replace moon phase with date, replace battery icon with battery percentage for example). Not complaining though, even without these options it's got everything I need. Nice work.

Joacim Køiser
2018年11月2日 | 第 3.30 版

Worth donation. Very clean and easy to look at watch face.

Gregory
2018年10月20日 | 第 3.30 版

Best watch face on the connect store. The large font is easy to read with smooth contours and all of the options that are important to me: seconds, heart rate, sunrise/sunset, battery %, date, moon phase - all on one watch face. Battery life with this wf is excellent on my 5x. Also, unlike some other watch faces, this wf has NEVER crashed. Take notes Garmin - this is how you do a wf. Developer is great too. I asked if he could do a white background (easier for me to see at night) and within 2 days he updated the wf to include a white background. Looking forward to an update that will allow a black background during the day and automatically switch to a white background at night. Excellent work so far! Thanks for your efforts.

開發人員回覆
2018年10月21日, mbell-SVK

I am really pleased to hear that, thank you very much for such kind words! I will try to incorporate the automatic switch of color themes based on day/night time as an option in one of the next updates.

daalisaihung
2018年10月15日 | 第 3.2 版

Well worth the donation. Great, can be configured to be very simple, or very data driven. I like the simple! Not as battery hungry as some others, but if you have everything on, it acts like the rest. Awesome face! thanks!

開發人員回覆
2018年10月17日, mbell-SVK

Thanks for your honest review!

Allalin72
2018年10月6日 | 第 3.0 版

Five Stars. Off course.

Allalin72
2018年10月6日 | 第 3.0 版

Five Stars. Off course.

Allalin72
2018年10月6日 | 第 3.0 版

Five Stars. Off course.

Speedy
2018年10月2日 | 第 2.90 版

I sent the donation! I waiting for the unlock code! Thanks! [email protected]

開發人員回覆
2018年10月2日, mbell-SVK

Hi, your code has been sent to your address just 1 minute after I received the notification from PayPal (it cannot be any faster :). If you haven't received the code, please check in your spam folder.

Darryl
2018年9月30日 | 第 2.90 版

Great face so easy to read, if your eye sight isn't 100%. And everything you need, HR, sun, moon, steps, Batt. Well worth the donation. Only suggestion would be selectable display of altitude or similar rather than Graph.

開發人員回覆
2018年10月1日, mbell-SVK

Thank you very much for your feedback! The additional data display as an alternative to the graph is already planned for some of the next upgrades.

MaciekN
2018年9月11日 | 第 2.7 版

Best watchface! Would be great if you add possibility to add some data like steps or floors instead of bottom chart. Rest is great - don't ruin it ;)

Mitru Raul
2018年9月4日 | 第 2.4 版

Could you please add altitude ootion to the barometric graph too, please. I had some altitude issues with my 5x Plus and I want to keep an eye on it, please. I will make another donation for sure! Thanks!

MATT
2018年9月3日 | 第 2.3 版

gets better and better

Albert
2018年8月31日 | 第 2.2 版

Good the possibility to change heart rate for other data field.

Tapson2109
2018年8月30日 | 第 2.2 版

Great wf, I will give 5 stars if you put distance and floors

開發人員回覆
2018年8月30日, mbell-SVK

Climbed floors field is there to choose since v1.6 and distance was never requested before.

Hunterlob
2018年8月19日 | 第 2.0 版

Awesome watch face.

Graham Wills
2018年8月18日 | 第 2.0 版

Very Nice watch face; works well and display is good. Graham

Ivusa
2018年8月18日 | 第 2.0 版

Very nice, clean and functional watch face, well worth the small donation. Everything works as expected on my Fenix 5s. Great work, thanks!

抱歉,尚無統計資料。