App Icon

Dozen Cycle

說明

2019 CIQ Developer of the Year</p><p>Always ***Free*** and never 'crippled'ware.</p><p>Now with Functional Threshold Power (FTP) for IQ2.x+ devices.</p><p>Dozen Cycle is 12 data display. Being a Software engineer, sponsored runner and Cycle enthusiast, I combined my engineering and Athletic knowledge to bring you this streamline Cycle data field.</p><p>If you have a problem installing or for more info, Click the "More" link to expand this description page.</p>

最新資訊

HOW TO: https://www.fbbbrown.com/dozen-data-fields/</p><p>Donations (help keep my effort going): paypal.me/fbbbrown</p><p></p><p>Current Release:</p><p>v5.17 Corrects several bugs, corrects display layouts for F6, VA4 and Venu, SDK 3.1.6.Dec4</p><p>v5.16.3 Venu Color allows Black, Language update recompiled to 3.1.5+ SDK</p><p>v5.16.2 no source change, recompiled to 3.1.3+ SDK</p><p>v5.16 Improvement to FTP </p>

需求

配套硬體

取得硬體

額外資訊

權限

此應用程式需要存取:

  • 在活動檔案中記錄額外資訊
  • 您的 Garmin Connect™ 健身設定檔
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 130 Edge® 130
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均評等: (266 個評等)

Thirtythree
2019年12月28日 | 第 5.17.1 版

Klasse Darstellung der Trainingsdaten! Mein absoluter Favorit. Die Einrichtung ist im Prinzip einfach, wenn auch etwas kniffelig seitens Garmin. Einfach im Training auf Anzeige 1 / eines Wertes einstellen und beim Wert das iQ Feld auswählen, schon läufts. Danke an den Entwickler!

開發人員回覆
2020年1月25日, fbbbrown

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung

Łukasz
2019年12月27日 | 第 5.17.1 版

Would be perfect but power is missing

開發人員回覆
2019年12月27日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, however power is an available option for all watch types. The option is found in the Dozen Cycle configuration. CIQ 2.0 or newer has estimated power plus all the other options. Please update your review when you enable the power options. Thanks, Brian

David Mendieta
2019年12月15日 | 第 5.17.1 版

Buena opción para tener campo de datos adicionales en mi 735xt recomendada para todos los que estamos acostumbrados a tener varios datos en nuestra pantalla para controlar mejor nuestros entrenos.

開發人員回覆
2019年12月27日, fbbbrown

gracias por revisar

Ace-B
2019年11月1日 | 第 5.16.3 版

One of best DataScreens ! All works as described, no problem at all. Good work!

開發人員回覆
2019年12月27日, fbbbrown

Thanks!

Anthony Heggerick
2019年10月31日 | 第 5.16.3 版

I tried a few and this seems to be the best one so far. good support too!

開發人員回覆
2019年12月27日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing:)

Urs Bösch
2019年10月27日 | 第 5.16.3 版

Data Field would be good but til it runns you have to be a PC Krack ..what a rubish !!! shame and Garmin and the other people ..with nearly every face wtch i have downloadet i had severel days trubble til it was running to my satisfaction !!! I was willing to pay something for it but only by plug and play and not if i have severel Houres trubble til i am able to handle it !!!

開發人員回覆
2019年10月27日, fbbbrown

Sorry your having an issue but this is a free datafield and will work with no configuration. If you have an issue please contact me, honestly I feel this is a review is for another.

Andrea Arduini
2019年10月26日 | 第 5.16.3 版

Fantastica, ne ho provate tante ma questa è la migliore: ci sono tutte le informazioni che servono e sono molto leggibili. Molto comodo avere cadenza e frequenza segnalare anche con i colori per rimanere entro le soglie che imposti. Consigliata

Ömer Müezzinoğlu
2019年10月13日 | 第 5.16.3 版

Great app thanks. Any possibility to see average estimate power at the end of the tour?

Murat Cetin
2019年10月7日 | 第 5.16.2 版

Thanks to developer! This is the app that I was looking for: Cadance and heart rate field with colored zone indicator, bluetooth connection indicator, battery level indicator and six configurable fields (for Edge 530). The green tint that is used to indicate cadance zone is light colored, I can read the cadance value easily. But the other zone indicator tints used in both cadance and hr fields are very dark so I can't read the value especially in daylight. That is the only complaint of me as an Edge 530 user. The app is 4 star as it stands, if the readibility issue is solved than it will be a 6 star app.

Eddy
2019年9月28日 | 第 5.16.2 版

Merci à vous. Votre champs de données est complet et pratique. Je l’utilise à chaque sortie vélo quelque soit la durée/distance. Les infos sont très fiables et il n’y a pas de données superflues.Merci

Gregor Pohl
2019年9月12日 | 第 5.16 版

Very good arrangement of data fields. Great! Good visibility. Simply good!

Jose Oseguera
2019年9月9日 | 第 5.16 版

Great app I love it, its possible to show the %HRR instead of the %HR max

Chad Thomas
2019年9月3日 | 第 5.16 版

I'm sure it a great app, but on my Epix I am pretty sure this data field is what caused my watch to freeze. I had to force a connection to my computer, delete files, remove the device, and reset to factory values several times. This probably won't happen to you, but it's something to be aware of. It may be because the watch is a few years old.

Igor Martic
2019年8月29日 | 第 5.16 版

On epix, bottom left and right fields should be user configurable, but left always shows AHR, and whatever is configured there(say ELEVATION) is moved to the right.

Maciek
2019年8月21日 | 第 5.15.2 版

Very good datafield. Is any possibility to add feature which will transmit power by ant+ to bike computer?

Janez Tomažič
2019年8月17日 | 第 5.14 版

best data screen, only thing that bothers me is no colour change betwen heart rate zone 4 and vo2 max zone, its all red. Am i doing something wrong ?

Ace-B
2019年8月10日 | 第 5.14 版

Very good data screen, like all others data screens from this author.

Marc Roy
2019年7月26日 | 第 5.14 版

Have used Dozen Cycle for a few rides in the neighborhood a some up in Mount Desert Island. Such a great data field addition to my vivoactive. Thanks!

Sun Lau
2019年7月23日 | 第 5.14 版

Great app for cycling! live it! Is it possible to add the function to show di2 gear combo data? thx

Mamoulian
2019年7月19日 | 第 5.14 版

How calculatin application % of HR? They are completly different than Garmin. Thank you

xuxumatu
2019年7月11日 | 第 5.14 版

Hi best app by far, is there a posibitlty to show cadence on IQ1 devices or it uses too much memory??

Aaron Tremblay
2019年7月8日 | 第 5.14 版

I am pleased with the app features, however I would like the face to resemble what you have posted which appears to be a total of 9 fields. I followed the instructions and only find 4 fields to configure. Can you assist me so that it has 9? I use the app for cycling with the Garmin Fenix 5x. Thank you

Frank Koetsier
2019年7月6日 | 第 5.14 版

I have used Dozencycle for 2 years on my Fenxi 3HR and it ran just fine. There is a problem now with it on my Fenix 5X Plus. It causes a reboot of the watch during the cycling activity. After the reboot the Dozencycle screen is not on a screen anymore. Is this known? And what causes that?

Martin Colina
2019年6月16日 | 第 5.14 版

On the upper left portion it displays aHR instead of cadence and i can't seem to change it. I prefer cadence over ahr. Hope this will be fixed

開發人員回覆
2019年6月17日, fbbbrown

Martin, the Cad/aHr is a smart field and will switch to cadence when the cadence is greater than zero (0). So when you are pedaling the cadence is shown, when not pedaling average heart rate. please update this review when you verify. Thanks Brian.

Petr Rezek
2019年6月16日 | 第 5.14 版

The best datafield for cycling. I have only one small issue. I set white background, but sometimes it is switched during activity to dark, when I hit start of segment and than I go out of it.

開發人員回覆
2019年6月16日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, i will looking into this.

抱歉,尚無統計資料。