App Icon

Sleep as Android

說明

Companion app for Sleep as Android.</p><p>Allows you to track sleep (send motion and HR data to Sleep as Android) and supports vibration on alarms, anti-snoring and lucid dreaming cues. </p><p>CAUTION: Alarms only work if you are sleep tracking using the watch.</p><p></p><p>To use, make sure to install in this order:</p><p>- Sleep as Android (https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.urbandroid.sleep)</p>

最新資訊

20210607.0.0</p><p>Add support for new devices (Venu 2, Descent Mk2 S)</p><p></p><p>20210505.0.0</p><p>Attempt to fix an out of memory error that could happen if the watch was disconnected from the phone for a while.</p><p></p><p>20210426.0.0</p><p>Fix a few crashes around alarm.</p><p>Add Descent Mk2 support.</p><p></p><p>20210119.0.0</p><p>Bug fixes: Too many timers crash on alarm, out of memory fix attempt, dismiss/snooze prioritized in message queue</p>

需求

Companion App

Android App on Google Play

額外資訊

權限

此應用程式需要存取:

  • 從/向網際網路傳送/接收資訊
  • 感應器資料 (即 ANT+、心跳速率、羅盤)
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
平均評等: (408 個評等)

Christoph
2021年6月20日 | 第 20210607.0.0 版

Works excellent in my Device - it is rooted though.

Simone
2021年6月17日 | 第 20210607.0.0 版

Doesn't work. Tried to make it work for two days in a row and it took forever to connect, the alarm didn't go off and sleep didn't track. Not worth the hustle.

Václav Zelenka
2021年6月17日 | 第 20210607.0.0 版

Not working on Venu 2s. Pairing is ok, but Smartwatch doesn't vibrate when is alarm time. So useless now.

Elanna Stephenson
2021年6月15日 | 第 20210607.0.0 版

I really want to like this app. It's exactly what I need, and the core functionality is all there. However, it is in desperate need of optimisation. Battery drain is excessive, particularly when combined with o2 measurement (~10% over 2 hours). Works fine if you're ok charging your device every day and putting unnecessary wear and tear on your battery. Unfortunately, I can't justify it. Device: Venu sq music

Marco Flor
2021年6月11日 | 第 20210607.0.0 版

I tried for the Venu 2. It needs nearly 20% Battery. And it dont vibrate on the alarm :(

Claus Bjerregaard
2021年6月7日 | 第 20210607.0.0 版

Just tried using it on my Fenix 6. Eight hours of sleep used 24 percent battery with pulse oximetry turned off. Also, the watch didn't vibrate when the alarm went off.

Davor Poznič
2021年6月7日 | 第 20210607.0.0 版

I cannot snooze nor dismiss the alarm

Alex
2021年5月26日 | 第 20210505.0.0 版

I cannot dismiss or snooze alarm from clock it continue to vibrate. Deep sleep is 80% that is unrealistic

Tomasz
2021年5月25日 | 第 20210505.0.0 版

Drains battery, one night and battery is empty

Elizaneth Torralba
2021年5月21日 | 第 20191008 版

I've had it for over a year and it works great on my Garmin.

Claudio Chies
2021年5月18日 | 第 20210505.0.0 版

Drains whole battery in one night (FR 645M)

Jan Mertens
2021年5月14日 | 第 20210505.0.0 版

I use it for many months now (no update of app) with Garmin Venu SQ. Start the app on the watch, the phone will follow. When awake: use the phone. Occasionaly i have to reset the watch as it remains locked with its red message. All data seem preserved.

Michał Mamzer
2021年5月12日 | 第 20210505.0.0 版

As always: only way to make it work on Fenix5 is to have a Sleep and Android alarm clock enabled, then have an app open, start tracking app on watch (!) and then wait until everything connects. Typically any interruption to this process will cause problems to I had a consistent 5-10% overnight tracking for months now

André
2021年5月11日 | 第 20210505.0.0 版

I just installed sleep at my new fenix 6xpro. No connection between watch and app is possible

Nick Polanosky
2021年5月10日 | 第 20210505.0.0 版

stopped working a while ago, haven't been able to connect since

Erhard Frebold
2021年5月10日 | 第 20210505.0.0 版

Working well for me on an FR245 with firmware 6.85. 1. There was an issue with the backlight coming on with "gesture-like" movements-- this is the watch, not SAA, and at least on my watch it was easy to turn the gesture backlight off for activities. That will help battery consumption (Up-Up-System-Backlight-During Activity-Gestures-Off). 2. The first time I tried starting from the watch, SAA didn't record HRV values. That may have been for some reason because I had night time pulse ox set to "on" for the watch, which is a feature as I write that is still "coming soon" for Garmin-SAA. HRV values have recorded fine since I turned that off on the watch, though that may be coincidental. 3. Not sure about the workflow for stopping SAA with Garmin. First of all, tracking on the phone SAA app must me set to manual, not automatic, else the watch will just keep restarting SAA. With the phone app tracking set to manual, I can start SAA from the watch, but can only unlock the watch by turning it off, and have to stop SAA on the phone to unlock the watch. Maybe I just haven't figured out the right way to unlock the watch and stop SAA.

Chris Harrington
2021年5月7日 | 第 20210505.0.0 版

Will eat your battery in just 1 night and doesn't work properly anyway

Marci
2021年5月4日 | 第 20210426.0.0 版

Not usable

Miles
2021年4月30日 | 第 20210426.0.0 版

Worked once when I manually started on my watch. Never again. It drained 25% of my watch battery overnight which normally would be like 5% on my vivoactive 4. I have all battery optimizations off on all of garmin's android apps.

Claus Bjerregaard
2021年4月26日 | 第 20210426.0.0 版

Latest version 210426 still won't let me snooze. Whether i snooze from the watch or the phone app, the watch keeps vibrating until i turn off the alarm from the phone. Redmi Note 8 Pro and Fenix 6.

Cameron Watkins
2021年4月23日 | 第 20210119.0.0 版

Never even seemed to connect, that is, it still says connecting to phone, even though the app on the phone moved forward and started tracking sleep. As similarly reported in other reviews, it wasn't actually detecting awake/asleep so all night showed as deep sleep and didn't start the alarm until the end of the smart period. Useless as far as I can tell. I like the app itself for the phone but for integration with Garmin Watches, it's a flop.

Tero Mäkinen
2021年4月5日 | 第 20210119.0.0 版

Prevents my watch recording hrv so I can't continue using this.

Alexander Szatkowski
2021年4月4日 | 第 20210119.0.0 版

So the app itself is good if you have a decently springy mattress. If you prefer gel, memory foam, or other mattresses it won't move enough and the app reads all movement as being deep sleep. The sonar feature works MUCH better, provided you don't want to listen to music or podcasts whole you sleep. Anyways, this review isn't about the app itself but about the watch integration. I would hope that, in reading my heart rate, variability, and arm movements, it would be more accurate than the mattress reading, but it still shows me as having hours of deep sleep. This means it doesn't actually wake me up at any time other than the very latest it can. Which sorta defeats the purpose of a smart alarm

AndreaZio
2021年4月4日 | 第 20210119.0.0 版

The app doesn't work. Period. It has all the issues everyone reports.

Kweku
2021年3月31日 | 第 20210119.0.0 版

Drains about 40% of the battery in a single night.

  • 16 之 1

抱歉,尚無統計資料。