App Icon

立VerticalMeteo

說明

In fact, payment is not required immediately - you have three days to try and evaluate. These three days can be extended multiple times. After the end of the trial period, watch face will still work, but some functions will be disabled.</p><p>WEATHER API KEY INSTRUCTIONS:</p><p>1. Go to openweathermap.org and open a FREE account. Go to API Keys tab - Current Weather Data - Subscribe - FREE plan - Get API key.</p>

最新資訊

NOTE: Please do not leave suggestions, requests or bug reports in the reviews. Instead, please use the "Contact Developer" link on this page; I will endeavour to reply to everyone (add email for answer)</p><p>---</p><p>28.04.2021</p><p>Added Garmin Venu2 series</p><p>SDK 4.0.1</p><p>---</p><p>15.04.2021</p><p>The temperature from the sensor is now displayed in decimal places</p><p>Added "W" - ISO week in date format string.</p>

額外資訊

權限

此應用程式需要存取:

  • 未啟用時在背景執行 (可能會影響電池壽命)
  • 從/向網際網路傳送/接收資訊
  • GPS 位置
  • 心率、氣壓、溫度和海拔高度紀錄
  • 您的 Garmin Connect™ 健身設定檔
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
平均評等: (404 個評等)

Ильяс
2021年3月15日 | 第 20.02.2021 版

Лучший циферблат из всех, информативный, приятный шрифт, легко настраивается, о покупке не пожалел, разработчик на связи пишем ему что вам не понятно, оплачиваем и радуемся!

[email protected]
2021年2月27日 | 第 20.02.2021 版

Ahoj vsem perfektni vse jde dobre nastavit kody dosly v poradku a dosli v emailu s dalsimy na dalsi cifernily. Pocasi funguje takze doporucuju :-) Roman

Мусалав
2021年2月26日 | 第 20.02.2021 版

Не вырисовывается облака и не показывает температуру что делать ? И как купить платную версию ? Чем отличается она

開發人員回覆
2021年2月27日, bine8x8

Спасибо за высокую оценку. На часть вопросов я Вам ответил в письме. Вы так же можете найти ответы в описании - воспользуйтесь онлайн переводчиком.

Андрей
2021年2月24日 | 第 20.02.2021 版

Отличный цыфрблат .взял платную,жду на ключ

Radosław
2021年2月20日 | 第 20.02.2021 版

Very nice. Got all info I need and more. Can hide a lot of things to make it as clean as you want. Thanks!

開發人員回覆
2021年2月21日, bine8x8

I'm glad you like it.

Igor Dranyi
2021年1月29日 | 第 21.12.2020 版

Отличный циферблат. Разработчик отвечает на все вопросы. Спасибо

開發人員回覆
2021年1月29日, bine8x8

Я стараюсь для всех вас)

Ильшат
2021年1月18日 | 第 21.12.2020 版

Не смог оплатить. А жаль. Отличный цифеблат

開發人員回覆
2021年1月18日, bine8x8

Я отвечал несколько раз как оплатить. Поглядите почту от [email protected]

Diego Dias Calian
2021年1月16日 | 第 21.12.2020 版

Excelente face watch, bastante dinâmica e ótimo design.

Pitin
2021年1月15日 | 第 21.12.2020 版

Nada, solo merece comprarla por lo bonito, porque el tiempo y temp tarda una eternidad si no es con wifi, no merece la pena pagar 1 por esta pantalla.

開發人員回覆
2021年1月15日, bine8x8

No cumpliste las condiciones especificadas en la descripción. ¿Por qué engañar a otras personas?

Jacek
2021年1月12日 | 第 21.12.2020 版

It is really great, but I have problem. Every two, three days, my garmin change appearance. I wish ever have my settings, but garmin from itselfs makes many changes. I can't here give the fotos. What can I do with such problem?

開發人員回覆
2021年1月12日, bine8x8

Thanks! Read the description.

Жасулан Жусипназар
2021年1月8日 | 第 21.12.2020 版

Как записать платную версию?

開發人員回覆
2021年1月20日, bine8x8

Я Вам ответил на emai. Удалите свой отзыв с вопросом и оценкой 4

Jurijs K.
2021年1月7日 | 第 21.12.2020 版

Отличный циферблат. Мало что ещё хорошо адаптировать под Venu Sq. Этот прям хорош. Завтра куплю полную версию.

Nik Mozheyko
2021年1月4日 | 第 21.12.2020 版

First-rate!!

Simon
2021年1月1日 | 第 21.12.2020 版

I have found five watch faces that I love, including this one. Turns out that all five of them were from bine8x8. Check them out https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/developer/b03513a2-e967-4218-8a6f-8f98764bda15/apps Simon

開發人員回覆
2021年1月1日, bine8x8

I am glad to hear it )

Lucian Borghina
2020年12月28日 | 第 21.12.2020 版

One of the best watch face in the store! Works great on my TcxD, very large and clear, highly customizable. Very good communication with the developer regarding the unlock codes. Highly recommend!

DEAN SHURON
2020年12月28日 | 第 21.12.2020 版

Very well designed watch face customizable to deliver plenty of frequently used information at a glance.

Никита
2020年12月27日 | 第 21.12.2020 版

Добрый день. Я установил ваш временный интерфейс.Он не показывает или не отображает все данные так как надо. Например погоду или закат. Я уже пробовал сделать то что вы говорили .Буду рад решению.

開發人員回覆
2020年12月28日, bine8x8

Я же Вам ответил в личке. Удалите пож свой отзыв - он снижает рейтинг.

Алексей
2020年12月22日 | 第 21.12.2020 版

Как оплатить про версию, хочу всем пользоваться, через пайпал не получилось

開發人員回覆
2020年12月22日, bine8x8

Спасибо за оценку. Напишите мне используя ссылку "Связаться с разработчиком"/Contact developer. Сообщите свой email

Antº Fº Rivas Romera
2020年12月20日 | 第 16.12.2020 版

Genial la esfera, él desarrollador super rápido en contestar todas mis dudas, le pongo un pero y es que el modo ahorro batería debería tener modos en el cual fuera siempre activó (desactivar pulsando un botón) o desactivar para ver la hora (mover la muñeca para ver la hora). El siempre activó no para de desactivar con el movimiento de la muñeca con lo cual creo que pierde efectividad. Gracias por su labor aportes.

開發人員回覆
2020年12月21日, bine8x8

¡Gracias por tus comentarios!

Алексей
2020年12月20日 | 第 16.12.2020 版

Циферблат супер, автору спасибо. Рекомендую

開發人員回覆
2020年12月21日, bine8x8

Спасибо!

Алексей
2020年12月19日 | 第 16.12.2020 版

Для меня самый лучший циферблат и лучший разработчик, спасибо.

Josée 🏃‍♀️🏋️‍♀️
2020年12月19日 | 第 16.12.2020 版

Beautiful! I love it! Thank you :)

Nik Mozheyko
2020年12月18日 | 第 16.12.2020 版

The Best!!

MTB Manuel Ignat
2020年12月17日 | 第 16.12.2020 版

Top 3 best Watch Face EVER .

Tibor Soós
2020年12月16日 | 第 16.12.2020 版

This is the only watch face I use. Good visibility, just the important info displayed. Congrats!

  • 15 之 2

抱歉,尚無統計資料。