App Icon

Dozen Walk

說明

2019 CIQ Developer of the Year</p><p>Always ***Free***</p><p>Dozen Walk is a data field display for walkers and hikers. Show Both Speed and Pace, Total Activity Steps</p><p>Click the "More" link to expand this description page.</p><p></p><p>INSTALL NOTES:</p><p>1.) If you update/install and you don't see the data field. Update or the install may require a restart of watch.</p><p>2.)Install instructions:</p>

最新資訊

HOW TO: https://www.fbbbrown.com/dozen-data-fields/</p><p>Next Update: </p><p></p><p>Donations (help keep my effort going): paypal.me/fbbbrown</p><p>v1.10 correction to Venu, VA4,VA4s,Va3 color selection, adds new models and SDK SDK 3.1.8-2020-05-06-249bf944e. </p><p>v1.9.1 correction to Venu color selection. </p><p>v1.9 adds new devices, corrects background color in certain watches, :has fix, SDK 3.1.8-2020-03-18-a0d2c21e8</p>

額外資訊

權限

此應用程式需要存取:

  • 在活動檔案中記錄額外資訊
  • 您的 Garmin Connect™ 健身設定檔
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均評等: (58 個評等)

Daniel Hales
2020年5月19日 | 第 1.10 版

Hi, only just got a Garmin 735xt, downloaded this and like it, it seems to vibrate the whole time though, what can I do to stop this?? Cheers

Prea_Puppy💕
2020年5月14日 | 第 1.9.1 版

Very Useful when walking, thanks!

Tisztul_A_Visztula
2020年5月11日 | 第 1.9.1 版

Development proposal for Dozen Walk, Dozen Cycle and Dozen Run: for the time being HR% means % of HRmax, but it would be great if it could mean % of HRreserve. And also as a third option could be HR zone from 0.9 (or 1.0) to 5.0. Thanks for listening to me.

Boris Demazy
2020年5月6日 | 第 1.9.1 版

Best data field ever for my needs. All the important information at one glance (or two!). I can’t live without it really. More information would be too much I think. It’s just well balanced. Maybe having % battery level written tiny near the line level would be awesome. Also having a cardio version of it would be a treat... ;) Thank you!

Tisztul_A_Visztula
2020年4月3日 | 第 1.9.1 版

I know pace/speed is a rolling average (if I remember well it is 3 sec avg of GPS based speed/pace). But what if I use a footpod and speed comes from it? Does DozenWalk use the rolling average of the footpod pace/speed or still that of the GPS based pace/speed? Thanks

Radim Čampula
2020年3月24日 | 第 1.8 版

Cannot set background to black. I set it to black in the settings. But the background remains white. Fenix 6X Pro

開發人員回覆
2020年3月25日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing and v1.9 corrects the background issue. walk :)

Palle Kølln
2020年3月12日 | 第 1.8 版

Not possible to set background to black. I have set it to black on settings. But background stay white. Fenix 5X Plus.

開發人員回覆
2020年3月25日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing and v1.9 corrects the background issue.

Steve Wilcox
2020年2月25日 | 第 1.8 版

Informative, clear to read, and above all FREE !! One niggle - can’t seem to be able to set a black background on my Venu ....

開發人員回覆
2020年3月25日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing and v1.9 corrects the background issue.

Tim Harman
2020年2月24日 | 第 1.8 版

Great app, very clear, easy to understand and use. Very glad I added this to my DATA SCREEN because IT'S NOT AN APP PEOPLE, you wallies. Thanks very much!

開發人員回覆
2020年3月25日, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing walk happy

Mario
2020年2月11日 | 第 1.8 版

I don't understand how to pay for this app. I want the app "Walk", I have a pay-pal account ... Thanks for the reply, for the link.)

開發人員回覆
2020年2月11日, fbbbrown

Mario, thanks for reviewing. DozenWalk is a data field and is free to use. Since it is a data field DozenWalk will need to be added to a Garmin built-in app. If you are looking for a Walk application, I have two: RunSafe+ and OutdoorsSports+ both have the activity type Walking and will save an activity data to Connect as a Walk.

Yannig Beyet
2020年2月9日 | 第 1.8 版

Bonjour, quelques problème de batterie avec ce Data field depuis la version 15.10 de ma Fenix 5 qui semblent résolus depuis que je l'ai supprimé.

開發人員回覆
2020年2月10日, fbbbrown

Les champs de données ne créent ni ne résolvent les problèmes de batterie. Le micrologiciel Watch provoque le problème. ... Data fields do not create or resolve battery problems. The Watch firmware causes the issue.

Vadim Sifikurbanov
2019年10月20日 | 第 1.7.1 版

Не работает На fenix 5x

開發人員回覆
2019年10月21日, fbbbrown

Поле данных проверяется с помощью F5x. Это поле данных, оно не будет отображаться в меню приложений и должно быть добавлено во встроенное приложение. На циферблате часов нажмите и удерживайте кнопку меню (сенсорный экран, длительное нажатие) «ACTIVITY» - это встроенная функция, которую необходимо установить («Бег», «Велосипед», «Строка», «SUP» или «Плавание»). В главном меню выберите: «Настройки», «Активности и приложения», «АКТИВНОСТЬ», «Активность», «Экраны данных». Выберите первый экран: затем Установить макет на весь экран Установите в поле 1 поля ConnectIQ, DozenWalk Большинство часов такие же, как описано выше, но могут быть небольшие различия. Пожалуйста, обновите свой отзыв после добавления поля данных. ... ... The datafield is verified with a F5x. It is a Datafield, it will not be listed in the apps menu and needs to be added to the builtin APP. From the clock watch face, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) “ACTIVITY” is the builtin-in that is desired to be set.(Run, Bike, Row, SUP or Swim) In the main menu select: Settings,Activities &Apps, “ACTIVITY”, “Activity” Settings, Data Screens Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to ConnectIQ Fields, DozenWalk Most watches are the same as described above, but there could be small differences. Please update your review after adding the datafield.

Diki
2019年10月18日 | 第 1.7.1 版

I use this data field on this morning walk on my fenix 6 pro. Looks great, but the ET (Elapse Time?) show the time of the day, instead.

開發人員回覆
2019年10月21日, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing I corrected the Elapsed Time not showing

Diki
2019年10月4日 | 第 1.6 版

Is it possible to put the word "Pace" on the pace field. And I wish it is configurable. I prefer lap pace or at least rolling pace (maybe 5 seconds) rather than current pace that always seems jumpy.

開發人員回覆
2019年10月4日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, I added main Pace/speed labels to most models. The current Speed/pace was set to a 3 second average is now a 4 second average.

RoNNoS
2019年10月2日 | 第 1.6 版

Würde mich freuen wenn auch die Garmin Venu unterstützt wird.

開發人員回覆
2019年10月4日, fbbbrown

Vielen Dank für die Überprüfung der Garmin Venu wird unterstützt.

Lee
2019年9月26日 | 第 1.6 版

When will this be available for the fenix 6x pro as used it all the time on my fenix 5x plus.

開發人員回覆
2019年10月4日, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing all models are supported :) walking.

Mihai Barbat
2019年9月10日 | 第 1.6 版

What are the 2 measurements in the left box with the average?

開發人員回覆
2019年10月4日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing. the average pace (00:00) and average speed (0.00)

Ace-B
2019年8月10日 | 第 1.6 版

Very good data screen, like all others data screens from this author.

開發人員回覆
2019年10月4日, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing !

Marc Roy
2019年7月26日 | 第 1.6 版

Have used Dozen Walk for dog walks in the neighborhood as well as multiple hikes in Acadia National Park. Thanks for such an amazjng data field. Works great on my vivoactive 3.

開發人員回覆
2019年10月4日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing.

jsmckell
2019年5月4日 | 第 1.5.1 版

I have a 735XT. I downloaded Dozen Walk but can’t find the app anywhere. Tried restarting still no app. Thoughts? Thanks, Scott

開發人員回覆
2019年5月4日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, Dozen Walk needs to be added to a Garmin Builtin app. However, you may want to use my OudoorsSports+ or Run+ since the 735xt does not have a native Walk app. Please update this review after you find and use my datafield Thanks, Brian.... For the Datafield, From the clock watch face, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) “ACTIVITY” is the builtin-in that is desired to be set.(Run, Bike, Row, SUP or Swim) In the main menu select: Settings, Activities &Apps, “ACTIVITY”, “Activity” Settings, Data Screens Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to ConnectIQ Fields,Dozen____ Most watches are the same as described above, but there could be small differences.

Martin Markovski
2019年4月23日 | 第 1.5.1 版

Very nice data screen! Thank you :)

開發人員回覆
2019年6月5日, fbbbrown

Thanks. walk :)

Martin Otčenášek
2019年4月1日 | 第 1.4 版

The best data field for hiking. One thing which I missing, please add % Grade. I don't see this option in menu, but in description is mentioned. FR645M

開發人員回覆
2019年4月4日, fbbbrown

thanks for the review. I can add % grade, look for it in v1.6.

Carolina Piñero Gabardino
2019年2月10日 | 第 1.4 版

Buenas noches! Cómo sincronozarlo con 735XT? Muchas gracias!

開發人員回覆
2019年2月14日, fbbbrown

gracias por revisar, desde la esfera del reloj, pulsación larga del botón de menú (pantalla táctil pulsación prolongada) "ACTIVIDAD" es la función incorporada que se desea configurar (Ejecutar, Bicicleta, Fila, SUP o Nadar) En el menú principal, seleccione: Configuración, Actividades y aplicaciones, "ACTIVIDAD", Configuración de "Actividad", Pantallas de datos, Seleccionar primera pantalla: luego Establecer diseño para toda la pantalla Establezca el Campo 1 en, Campos ConnectIQ, Docena ____ La mayoría de los relojes son iguales a los descritos anteriormente, pero podría haber pequeñas diferencias.

Paul Higgins
2019年1月25日 | 第 1.4 版

Hi, i have downloaded this 5 times now and synced. Nowhere to be found. On my FR235L under IQ apps it still only shows an earlier App (simple walk) Any ideas? Thanks

開發人員回覆
2019年1月25日, fbbbrown

Paul, that is because DozenWalk is a datafield and will need to be added to the Builtin Walk or Run application. The FR 235 i believe does not have a walk app. I have 2 apps (full feature) that have walking support Run+ and OutdoorSports+. To add a datafield to a Garmin built in use the following. From the clock watch face, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) “ACTIVITY” is the builtin-in that is desired to be set.(Run, Bike, Row, SUP or Swim) In the main menu select: Settings, Activities &Apps, “ACTIVITY”, “Activity” Settings,Data Screens Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to .ConnectIQ Fields.DozenWalk Most watches are the same as described above, but there could be small differences. Please update this review, since Simple Walk is not my App. :) Thanks Brian.

[email protected]
2018年10月5日 | 第 1.4 版

Add foot pod support. When connected to a foot pod, and the foot pod is moved, only the distance field increases. The Steps field does not increase with foot pod movement.

開發人員回覆
2018年12月5日, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, however steps generation is done by the watch not the FootPod. That is the Garmin design.

抱歉,尚無統計資料。