App Icon

Inline Skating+

  • f3b
  • Device App Device App
  • 88873
  • 189
  • 需要付款

說明

2019 Connect IQ Developer of the Year</p><p>Our watches needs support for Inline Skating, Ice Skating, Nordic Ski and Skate Ski, the Inline Skating application provides real time data and posts data custom for skating to Garmin Connect Web and App. Also provides custom data geared for skating activities.</p><p>This is a Premium application for $3 USD, and the free version is time limited.</p><p>If you have a problem installing or for More information, Click the "More" link to expand this description page.</p>

最新資訊

To purchase for $3 USD +fee for the email activation (completed after payment, so no wait!)</p><p>Purchase: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>InlineSkate Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#skate</p><p>Unlock: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p><p></p><p>Current Release:</p>

需求

配套硬體

取得硬體

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

額外資訊

權限

此應用程式需要存取:

  • 從/向網際網路傳送/接收資訊
  • FIT 檔案 (活動記錄)
  • 在活動檔案中記錄額外資訊
  • GPS 位置
  • 感應器資料 (即 ANT+、心跳速率、羅盤)
  • 心率、氣壓、溫度和海拔高度紀錄
  • 您的 Garmin Connect™ 健身設定檔
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均評等: (189 個評等)

Stefano
2021年9月15日 | 第 7.1.0 版

Absolutely GREAT APP. I both practice long distance and some urban skating, and this app keeps perfectly track of my activities, serving me well. It shows a lot of parameters and I configured a simpler second screen with just time, AVG Speed and distance for easy and quick reading of the screen while on the move. A lot of personalization is avaible to suit all needs. I just love it!

Mille
2021年9月12日 | 第 7.1.0 版

Habe ein ganzes Set der Apps gekauft und jetzt ist es wieder eine Probeversion..... sind das jahreslizenzen???

Ole Blaabjerg
2021年8月30日 | 第 7.1.0 版

Kan desværre ikke låses, så kan let blive slukket hvis håndleds beskytteren trykker på uret, øv.

Amir 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿
2021年7月30日 | 第 7.0 版

An excellent application for roller skiing is now even better. Wow, good job!

mb-DuquesneXC
2021年7月29日 | 第 6.1 版

Perfection for InlineSkating...

Henrik
2021年7月18日 | 第 6.1 版

(payed version) App is good if it works, but i've got issues with the app causes my device (Fenix 3 HR) to reboot either directly after launching the activity or after 1-2 minutes. Also sometimes when i start the activity the "IQ" Logo with an attention sign appears. When i then run my IQ Connect app (Iphone 11pro) also the Device gets to a reboot loop, until i close the IQ Connect app on the phone. Eventually the app runs afterwards. So in short: 4-5 Stars when it would run stable

Pieter Wichers
2021年6月17日 | 第 6.1 版

Thought to try out this app for a skate-. Auto-quits after 10 minutes, not able to finish and save my whole skate. 10 minutes is way to short to try this out. Bit cheap. 1 star because it kind of looked good. No time to be truly impressed though.

開發人員回覆
2021年6月17日, f3b

Please contact me, I setup one week trials and my purchase has a no question asked return policy if you do not like the app. I am confident you will love the stats this app peovides.

Aldo Kremm
2021年5月11日 | 第 6.1 版

Today I got mail, that my subscription expires next month (which it is), in the evening I was already restricted to 10 minute trial...

Art
2021年5月11日 | 第 6.1 版

Is it possible to setup speed metrics in km/h?

Huibrecht Bos
2021年5月8日 | 第 6.1 版

Hmm bit disappointing: Just speed, distance and heartbeat. Nothing specific for inline. And No music connection. Overrated

Sirygba
2021年4月27日 | 第 6.1 版

10 minutes trial period, are you kidding me?

開發人員回覆
2021年4月27日, f3b

Sorry you feel that way, 10 minutes enough to test, i do provide week test trials on request and the purchase has a 2 week no question return policy. If you have a question please contact me through this site “Contact Developer” link or my website contact page.

Moniek
2021年4月14日 | 第 6.1 版

De app heeft het een jaar goed gedaan, nu stopt hij na 10 minuten. Hopelijk kan het verholpen worden! Verder prima app!

Julius
2021年3月23日 | 第 6.1 版

Good accuracy, but lack of stats in the app. For example You can't see in the app how many km You've made during a week or month. Also there are no map layers like HR, speed after the workout in specific segments (those are working in cycling mode though) any plans to update these things?

開發人員回覆
2021年3月24日, f3b

thanks for reviewing, the map layers are a Garmin Connect item, but should work for Inline-skating. The Total distance should also be tracked in Connect.

Bob Gallant
2021年3月12日 | 第 6.1 版

I have been using this app to track my inline speed skating sessions 3-5 times a week since March 3, 2018. The app has always worked well and on the rare occasion there was a glitch the developer responded quickly and worked diligently to fix it. As noted in other reviews the issues are typically with the device and not the software. My only wish is the app integrated with the foot pod but that, again, is due to limitations imposed by Garmin. Mr Brown, TY for developing and supporting an app that has seen me increase my speed by 30% in the last 3 years.

開發人員回覆
2021年3月24日, f3b

Thanks for reviewing and glad I could help.

Erwin Reinders
2021年3月10日 | 第 6.1 版

I tried using the email adress where I received the code. Worked one time. Now again it only works for 10 minutes.

開發人員回覆
2021年3月24日, f3b

thanks for reviewing and Sorry you are having a problem, the most common unlock problems are not using the purchase email, not using Connect Mobile app or a typo.   Sometimes the information does not save the first time after a new install or update.  Restart your watch and verify if the information is entered correctly.

Bianca
2021年2月21日 | 第 6.1 版

Wie kann ich die App kaufen. how can I pay

開發人員回覆
2021年2月21日, f3b

thanks for reviewing, To purchase for the email activation https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/

Sebastiaan Keijmel
2021年2月13日 | 第 6.1 版

Used the paid version, the calories are way offby almost a factor of 3.... What kind of calculation is used? https://captaincalculator.com/health/calorie/calories-burned-skating-calculator/#:~:text=The%20average%20person%20burns%20640,burn%20394%20calories%20per%20hour.

開發人員回覆
2021年2月13日, f3b

Thanks for reviewing but the app uses the Garmin default calorie calculation that is used in the system. The errors are due to the optical hr sensor itself. My website has suggestions for better HR resulting in better calorie.

Prea_Puppy💕
2020年12月26日 | 第 6.0.2 版

Works great with my VivoActive 4s, thanks for the great app

Gerard Op ‘t Ende
2020年10月17日 | 第 6.0.2 版

I use the app for over a year now and I love the app. Skating distances of 75K with a usage of 25% battery... that’s great. All information I need is available. So.... love it!

開發人員回覆
2020年12月22日, f3b

Thanks for reviewing !!!

Erwin Reinders
2020年9月19日 | 第 6.0 版

Veryy good app. Have it now about 3 years I think. Now all of a sudden it says I have a trail version. How doI fix this? I don't want to try something else. This works really very well.

開發人員回覆
2020年12月22日, f3b

Thanks for reviewing. enter purchase email again the app will unlock.

Martin Pavinger
2020年9月15日 | 第 6.0 版

Hello, during activity HR was arround 90 which I believe was not correct. After I stopped skating HR went up to 120. Watches were tight at my wrist. Any idea?

開發人員回覆
2020年12月22日, f3b

Hi Martin, thanks for reviewing. Check out my website blog, I have a write up concerning Optical HR values and how to correct.

吳彥磊
2020年8月8日 | 第 5.8 版

有中文嗎 看不懂

Roman O.
2020年8月3日 | 第 5.8 版

$2 is not a lot but honestly I do not see any advantages over using a standard Garmin 'other' app for roller skating and ski rollers. Activity type is wrong anyway and metrics are the same. So thanks to the developer but I won't extend the subscription.

開發人員回覆
2020年8月3日, f3b

Hi Roman thanks for reviewing but there are many advantages over the builtin apps including HRV, Stride metrics and heart monitoring. All of the activities should be align with Garmin Connect. If you have a problem use the contact developer or visit my website. thanks Brian

Christian Ackermann
2020年8月2日 | 第 5.8 版

Heart rate dropped in the middle of the run after 10 minutes below 80bpm. I will try again with more wristband pressure, fenix 6 pro. Indoor cycling worked with sweating so don't now what happened.

開發人員回覆
2020年8月3日, f3b

Hi thanks for reviewing. A loose watch will cause optical heart rate dropouts. At my website, there are tips for better optical heart rates that effect calories. www.fbbbrown.com

Eric Fillion
2020年8月2日 | 第 5.8 版

Good app but I'm having issues with heart rate and calories. Heart rates seem good at the start of activity but drop dramatically 30-40 minutes later. For calories, my last activity shows me 342 for 65 minutes when it should have been around 1000. My watch is a Vivoactive 4 firmware v4.90.

開發人員回覆
2020年8月3日, f3b

Hi Eric, thanks for reviewing. At my website, there are tips for better optical heart rates that effect calories. www.fbbbrown.com

抱歉,尚無統計資料。