App Icon

Sun & Moon Widget

說明

This widget provides detailed information on the sun and moon rise and their current position in the sky based on your location.</p><p></p><p>In the glance view of the widget sun rise / set, moon rise / set as well as current moon phase is displayed.</p><p>In the detailed view of sun and moon the trajectory of sun and moon is displayed as well as additional information.</p><p>Moreover, indicators direct to current sun / moon position and rise and set based on watch direction (compass heading).</p>

最新資訊

This widget is free and will stay free. However, if you like my work, please feel free to consider a donation: paypal.me/RicoEckert</p><p></p><p>v0.93: Code optimization and added custom font in glance view for better readability</p><p>v0.85: Added language support for German, French, Italian and Spanish. For additional languages please contact me.</p><p>

額外資訊

權限

此應用程式需要存取:

  • GPS 位置
  • 感應器資料 (即 ANT+、心跳速率、羅盤)
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
平均評等: (36 個評等)

MacGyver
2020年10月21日 | 第 v0.94 版

Pliss add polish language

Jan-Fredrik Nilsen
2020年10月14日 | 第 v0.94 版

Very nice! Lacks the option to check a future day/date. Will this be possible?

wellosc
2020年9月27日 | 第 v0.94 版

Wow, this is an awesome, very informational and useful widget. From quick glance sun & moon rise & set times to detailed current and forecast positions and times! Thank You!

Mechano
2020年9月17日 | 第 v0.94 版

Very nice widget, I use it to see where the sun will rise while camping and place the camp according to it. There should be an option to manually get location, it looks like the widget takes the last location from the watch, and when the watch is rebooted it provides wrong data until another gps app is used. And there is 1 or 2 minutes difference with stock Garmin fenix6 sunrise-set widget, I wonder why that is the case.

Mišo Klačko
2020年9月6日 | 第 v0.94 版

Very nice! Can I translate it to Slovak? Thanks! Michal

Marcin
2020年8月27日 | 第 v0.94 版

Fantastic. Very useful for photography for example

Scott Tonkovich
2020年7月31日 | 第 v0.87 版

Fantastic!! In all seriousness, could you make the trajectory screen a watchface??? I love it!

Antonio De Los Rios
2020年7月22日 | 第 v0.84 版

Por favor idioma español. Me gusta mucho. Gracias!!

Moreau Jean-Manuel
2020年7月21日 | 第 v0.81 版

Five stars, and if I could 6 stars! Very well designed widget. A must have!

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿🏕Sam lawrence🌲🐿
2020年7月21日 | 第 v0.81 版

This is a beautifully designed widget,and is now a permanent addition to my watch.. (Fenix 5x plus SV 12.00)Thank you developer :-)

Marcin
2020年7月17日 | 第 v0.74 BETA 版

Awesome! Highly recommended!

Hazzle
2020年7月17日 | 第 v0.74 BETA 版

Awesome! Great

Cipi
2020年7月13日 | 第 V0.73 BETA 版

Hi, severel time I Have a Bad connection to my watch. IQ issue. Samsung galaxy s8 to garmin marq Expedition. Is there an issue with the App?

Alain
2020年7月7日 | 第 V0.73 BETA 版

Awesome! Very visual very useful info. You can see where is going to be the rise and set of both sun and moon!

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿🏕Sam lawrence🌲🐿
2020年6月29日 | 第 V0.73 BETA 版

Very nice indeed.... three screen pages of info... with so many great details.. to many to mention here.. Thanks very much for making this widget :-)

Thomas McNamara
2020年6月26日 | 第 V0.73 BETA 版

Clear and Simple. One bug I found though... moon time was dashed out on a day that it set at exactly midnight

MacGyver
2020年6月23日 | 第 V0.73 BETA 版

Is it possible to ask that the application after restart set to the last known Gps? This would solve the

MacGyver
2020年6月16日 | 第 V0.72 BETA 版

Again dosnt work. No moon no soon on witget. Fenix 6. And crazy time:)

開發人員回覆
2020年6月17日, riceck

Please check if you have a valid GPS position

MacGyver
2020年6月12日 | 第 V0.71 BETA 版

After update wrong data, and time. Fenix 6

69smir
2020年6月8日 | 第 V0.71 BETA 版

Still wrong Moon info. It’s for not my actual position or (most likely) for one day forward. And before last update it showed New Moon on 21st of June (it was correct), now - on 20th of June (one day back).

AndyP
2020年6月6日 | 第 V0.63 BETA 版

beautyful... all infos, i want to have...! but there small bugs... after full moon last night, the app shows me the new moon in 28 days... i think in 28 days is full moon again... that's no problem, if i know, but you can work on it...

開發人員回覆
2020年6月6日, riceck

This is fixed in version 0.7

69smir
2020年6月5日 | 第 V0.63 BETA 版

Still wrong info just after 00:00LT and “IQ!” on New/Full Moon page. Would You fix this please?

開發人員回覆
2020年6月5日, riceck

Hi, Please send me the log from your device (/Garmin/Apps/Logs/) On my Fenix 6Pro I do not het any error message at all so it‘s hard to fix. Thanks

Moreau Jean-Manuel
2020年6月3日 | 第 V0.63 BETA 版

5 stars. Beautiful and accurate.

MacGyver
2020年5月23日 | 第 v0.48 BETA 版

Now fenix 6 260x260 is fine. Thx. Can you add information "time to sunset and Sunrise?

MacGyver
2020年5月22日 | 第 v0.45 BETA 版

Please optimize the 260x260 widget cuts off the moon. Can you add time to sunset, time to East slonca?

抱歉,尚無統計資料。