App Icon

Amazon Music

說明

Being an Amazon Prime member isn’t just about the free two-day shipping. It also means you have access to more than 2 million songs and more than 1,000 playlists and stations programmed by Amazon’s music experts — at no additional cost.</p><p></p><p>Download the Amazon Music app so you can start leaving your phone behind when you head out for a run or ride. The music that helps keep you moving will be right there on your wrist.</p>

額外資訊

權限

此應用程式需要存取:

  • 從/向網際網路傳送/接收資訊
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
平均評等: (426 個評等)

grahamparker
2021年3月19日 | 第 1.1.1 版

Lots of negativity around this app, personally I love it. Very easy to use and absolutely faultless.

Cat
2021年3月18日 | 第 1.1.1 版

Got two stars because it use to be great. Now it won't play playlists, restarts the watch when you sync, and if you try uninstall-reinstall, you get a message "No additional controls available". No music, no updates, waste of memory.

Cort
2021年3月16日 | 第 1.1.1 版

Still no podcasts?

Nethra
2021年3月15日 | 第 1.1.1 版

Automatic syncing is not happening with downloaded music from Amazon music app kindly do the needful

Brian
2021年3月9日 | 第 1.1.1 版

Would bother with app rubbish got to keep uninstalling and reinstalling and sometimes it says installed on it garmin iq connect but not installed on my garmin sapphire 6x so going to try Spotify

Robert Basile
2021年3月8日 | 第 1.1.1 版

I bought the 645 for the ability to sync Amazon Music. It will sync about 20-30% of a playlist before the watch restarts. What a waste. Thanks Garmin, for such an awful product. Off to Polar I go.

Lance K
2021年3月7日 | 第 1.1.1 版

Easily synced to my playlist. Works great.

Robert Roberson
2021年3月7日 | 第 1.1.1 版

Can't even get the app to install.

s e a n
2021年3月6日 | 第 1.1.1 版

Perfect. Make sure watch is connected to your WiFi network (enable Bluetooth on phone). Put watch on charge. Sync will happen automatically. Garmin 645M.

Sakura Youngblood
2021年3月5日 | 第 1.1.1 版

Up and running perfectly in less than 10 minutes. No issues with continuing to sync as I add new playlists and favorites to my Amazon Music account (regular version, not Unlimited). Great to not have to carry my phone during a run!

Ravi Patil
2021年3月3日 | 第 1.1.1 版

Terrible app can't even sync a single playlist. Keep getting sync failed message. Disgusting and frustrating. Fix it soon.

David Albanese
2021年3月3日 | 第 1.1.1 版

Amazon playlists won't download. Pretty frustrating. If your app says it supports amazon music, then figure it out.

Scott Bradley
2021年3月2日 | 第 1.1.1 版

Syncing music is impossible. Clearly something wrong with this app. Not happy.

burnheart
2021年3月2日 | 第 1.1.1 版

Perfect so far. No issues.

Meghan Connor
2021年3月2日 | 第 1.1.1 版

Can now listen to podcasts with Amazon Prime but can’t get them to sync to my watch (Venu). Now I have to carry my phone on a walk, and the whole point was to not have to have my phone with me.

タンボ サトミ
2021年2月26日 | 第 1.1.1 版

ダウンロードできない

Jack Hammond
2021年2月26日 | 第 1.1.1 版

Constant sync issues. I have managed to get a couple of playlists on but I can't add more now as syncing just fails. Cannot find a solution anywhere.

David Vant Hul
2021年2月20日 | 第 1.1.1 版

Awesome App for my 945, love running w/o a phone!

Angelo Gallia
2021年2月19日 | 第 1.1.1 版

Sincronizzazione perfetta, funziona tutto correttamente. Fenix 6X Pro

Richard Barrett
2021年2月18日 | 第 1.1.1 版

Doesn't work on my Garmin Venue and no available help. Other music apps work fine.

Etienne
2021年2月18日 | 第 1.1.1 版

L'application fonctionnait au début, mais depuis quelques temps la synchronisation reste bloquée. Impossible à utiliser.

Dan
2021年2月18日 | 第 1.1.1 版

Works as expected. Syncs the playlists to my watch that were created in music account. Would like Podcast support

Rene Wohlt
2021年2月16日 | 第 1.1.1 版

Nach dem Update lässt es sich nicht mehr synchronisieren.

Pratik Godhani
2021年2月16日 | 第 1.1.1 版

“Music Sync Failed” every time when I try to Update the app from my watch. It’s worst integration and no possible solutions available on internet. This defeats the purpose of purchasing Garmin devices with music feature. Total waste.

Francesco Piscopo
2021年2月15日 | 第 1.1.1 版

the app looks good but it is absolutely unable to synchronize with the user account and keeps trying until the battery goes completely down. No way to load any song from my account.

  • 16 之 2

抱歉,尚無統計資料。