App Icon

Chariot J-Shock

說明

G-Shock inspired watch face. Functional and simple. Big weather icons. No weather API key is required. Very easy on the battery.</p><p></p><p>Features:</p><p>1. Big time: 12/24 hour with pm indicator. Remove ":", "PM", or add leading "0" to hours in app settings. Change 12/24 time format in Settings/System/Time on your watch.</p><p>2. Date, day. Change date format in app settings. MM/DD or DD/MM</p>

最新資訊

IMPORTANT NOTES: </p><p>1. To get weather you might need to open Garmin Connect app on your phone and sync. Make sure Garmin Connect has access to your location and can run in the background.</p><p>2. DO NOT install or update your watch faces directly from Connect IQ app. Do it via Garmin Connect app instead.</p><p>3. Update might reset your custom settings. Please re-adjust them again to your liking.</p>

額外資訊

  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
平均評等: (865 個評等)

Den
2021年9月27日

Very minimal battery consumption (hardly noticeable for me), weather works perfectly. Similar to the others I have tried many other faces but have settled for this one.

Maciej Rengi
2021年9月27日

Great job, one question, if I don't use weather description have a lot of empty space, maybe You should add bigger watch font.

Lorenzo Brogi
2021年9月26日

Best face for my Garmin 6x pro. Great work!!

Ilya
2021年9月23日

Great job. All is working perfectly on forruner 245. Thanks!

Jeff Reis
2021年9月22日

Really slick watch face with some great features!

Hans Vermeulen
2021年9月20日

First time user Garmin. Excellent watch and face is super. Has all the info I want. Very pleasant view and doesn't look cluttered at all. Thanks!!

Kath Garvey
2021年9月19日

New to Garmin smartwatches , this was the first face I downloaded. I have downloaded loads more to try but keep coming back to this one. Love it, than you.

Alvaro Fructuoso
2021年9月17日

Best watchface in the store. Super fast and super efficient in terms of power consumption. Highly recommended!!!

Nick Dugay
2021年9月16日

Great watch face, definitely my favourite so far. Thanks.

Rana Choudhury
2021年9月16日

Love this watch face. Thanks

Thomas Jacobs
2021年9月14日

Great watch face and great support!

開發人員回覆
2021年9月14日, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Thanks, Thomas. Enjoy.

Jan Kelly
2021年9月12日

On the home face my steps are in kilometers instead of actual steps. All my settings are in miles. How do I get the watch face to show mikes/steps?

開發人員回覆
2021年9月14日, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Steps are in steps, not in km. Abbreviated "K" stands for "thousands" - to match Garmin's standard watch faces. There's an option in settings called "No Abbreviations, Bigger Numbers" - this will remove abbreviations and increase the font size.

Ralf Barth
2021年9月10日

After some trouble, I had a very good support from developer. Great Job thank you again Joe.

開發人員回覆
2021年9月10日, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Thanks, Ralf. Enjoy.

Ron
2021年9月9日

I like it, very nice interface

開發人員回覆
2021年9月14日, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Thank you for your review. It means a lot to me.

Eduardo Menin
2021年9月9日

Hello. the weather has been gone for two days. this is the second time it has happened. What can it be?

開發人員回覆
2021年9月10日, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

This watch face gets weather directly from Garmin. If you're having issues - open Garmin Connect app on your phone and sync to your watch. Make sure Garmin Connect app on your phone has access to your location and is able to run in the background.

Kfir Arbib
2021年9月8日

Great watch face, has mostly everything you can ask for. Looks fine !! Still has some issues hopefully they will be fixed. 1.Stealth mode is not working when dnd. 2.Unable to input a negative number in timezone and there is no scroll down on Samsung S10. 3.Day shows only two letters when using no abbreviations. Awaiting your respond.

開發人員回覆
2021年9月9日, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Please email me with your watch model. Also, regarding the day - I'm displaying 3 letter abbreviation if small font is enabled, two - if large. Otherwise it won't fit on the screen

Lyuben Aleksiev
2021年9月6日

Nice job!

開發人員回覆
2021年9月7日, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Thank you!

Krishna Gupta
2021年9月6日

How do I input a negative timezone offset for 2nd timezone? It doesn't let me input the minus sign.

開發人員回覆
2021年9月7日, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Depending on your phone model - there should be a scroll down from zero - this will put the minus sign before the number

Brian Sawyer
2021年9月5日

Perfect watch face for me. The weather and time and the whole display works great for what I like in a watch face

開發人員回覆
2021年9月7日, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Thank you!

Khaliq Dollie
2021年9月4日

Most comprehensive watch face. Works for my purposes. Would love to have sunset and sunrise. This rating would then be 5* Also on notifications, I don’t want to see number of emails however I want to see connected devices like phone, earphones etc

開發人員回覆
2021年9月7日, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Thank you for your review. You can disable notifications in Garmin Connect app settings. Not in the settings for this app, but in general settings - it's what I've done with mine.

Peppe
2021年9月4日

Tutto perfetto su vivoactive 4

Paul Maxwell
2021年9月4日

Love this watch face - very easy to configure & useful data fields. The only change I'd like (as I'm a pedant) is leading zeros on the date field (01/01 rather than 1/1).

開發人員回覆
2021年9月4日, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Hi. Thank you for your review. The date comes directly from Garmin, they usually change the format to conform to standards of your locality and language.

Marek Banasiak
2021年8月31日

Incorrect barometer reading, difference in watch indications, On the 1020 hpa watch the dial shows 1005 hpa .. .... Fix it! Garmin Fenix 6 X pro

Alex
2021年8月31日

Супер!!! Наконец-то в сумасшедшем мусорном разнообразии я нашёл толковый циферблат и на русском языке, что в настройках, что на самом экране часов!!! Отлично!!!

Ahmed
2021年8月31日

Very nice face, good looking and shows all data you might need to see.

抱歉,尚無統計資料。