App Icon

SC8

說明

SC8 development support: https://bit.ly/2MEqBCJ</p><p>-----------------------------------------------------------------------</p><p>How to apps setting:</p><p>For some newer devices was customization moved to watches. It is similar like settings for native watch faces. </p><p>For other devices: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/w/wiki/14/changing-your-app-settings-in-garmin-express-gcm-ciq-mobile-store</p>

最新資訊

V 5.8.0 - Added Venu 2. New On Device Settings for Venu 2, Venu 1 and Fenix 6X series

額外資訊

權限

此應用程式需要存取:

  • 未啟用時在背景執行 (可能會影響電池壽命)
  • 從/向網際網路傳送/接收資訊
  • GPS 位置
  • 心率、氣壓、溫度和海拔高度紀錄
  • 您的 Garmin Connect™ 健身設定檔
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均評等: (1,774 個評等)

Rudolf Jaroš
2021年5月4日

the settings are made directly in the watch, not in the application. Everything can be changed.

Bastien
2021年5月4日

why can't we change the settings anymore?

Lambdaplus
2021年5月3日

This is wonderful on the Vivoactive 4! Settings page is quite simple and straight forward without having to scroll through several pages. With a light or white background and dark text color the watch face looks amazing in the Transflective display!

Hiep Nguyen
2021年5月3日

This is very useful app! Thanks

Colemas
2021年5月3日

Love this face but after the 4/22 update, I can no longer change the settings. Would give a 5 star but unable to change. Please update so we can have settings!

Steve Pawlikowski
2021年5月2日

Love it!!!

Travis .
2021年5月2日

Love the font size and type. Im new to using this and can't seem to get the fonts to change color in settings. What should I do to get it to work ? I will contribute with paypal, thanks

Andrew Renkert
2021年5月2日

Sunset/sunrise does not update. I would give this a 5 if it actually worked.

Jerod Laughlin
2021年5月1日

This has been my only watch face since I bought my MK2 but since the last update I have lost the ability to update on the phone and when I attempt to change settings on the watch it locks up and I have to cancel it. This needs to be fixed ASAP...

Vincent
2021年4月29日

This had been my watchface for the past couple of years. The only complaint I used to have was the size (10 times bigger than most other faces out there, how come?!). That causes updates to be a real hassle, since I always had to uninstall first, then to install again otherwise it would hit the max capacity of my FR735XT. With the last version 5.8, it just does not work anymore. It installs but the watch always goes back to the default Garmin display after I select SC8 from the list of available watchfaces. Moving to another watchface.

meyer
2021年4月28日

i love it. unfortunately after update lost my settings. it is easier to keep settings on connect iq. for example colours are better seen on phone.

Jack Ryan
2021年4月28日

My favourite watch face lost my settings recently. I like the idea of on the watch colour swamp, and settings, but I would like on phone Garmin iq settings

Peter
2021年4月28日

Nice face but Sunrise/Sunset doesn’t update.

Miles
2021年4月28日

The best watchface so far. Please squeeze in the month number in front of the date at the top of the watch. It looks like that whole top section with the moon phase and day of week and date could be moved down quite a few pixels and the font size slightly decreased to add the month number. You could also move the lower 3 data fields slightly lower on the screen to allow a slightly larger time font as well. Thansks!!

Per Sjögren
2021年4月27日

Stopped working on my forerunner 935. The watch face shows for some time, then back to garmins default.

djkosmick
2021年4月27日

not working on my 735 XT

Puma
2021年4月27日

Stopped working

Petr TOMÁNEK
2021年4月27日

How to apps setting: For some newer devices was customization moved to watches. It is similar like settings for native watch faces.

clonetrooper
2021年4月27日

I used this watch face for my F6xPro and it is great! Now I downloaded it for the Venue 2 and it is just awesome! Would give 6 stars if I could! The colors just pop and changing them is so much easier in CIQ4. Great job!!!!

Miller Liu
2021年4月26日

My FENIX 6X pro can customize through buttons on the sides of watch. But crash into IQ logo shown on the watchface. What happened? Shuting down watch and smartphone and restart still don't work.

Carl Assaf
2021年4月26日

After the update we cannot change parameters so I am uninstalling it.

NachoLupi
2021年4月26日

Después de la última actualización, la pantalla no puede configurarse desde la app, en el Fenix 6X zafiro

Tony Strong
2021年4月26日

Please fix ability to customize for new watches (Fenix 6x Pro). This face was amazing and loved it until the last update. Before I never considered changing it, but now I am looking for a replacement.

Joe S
2021年4月26日

Love this face but cant use it on my 6x. Sunset and sunrise give wrong times. Customization takers too long to scroll on watch. Needs to be customizable from app.

Ricardo
2021年4月26日

This was a very good face watch, but with the latest update they really messed it up. They remove color options and the ability to set it up from the phone. TERRIBLE IDEA, I’m removing it from my watch

抱歉,尚無統計資料。