App Icon

DividedTime

說明

DividedTime is an easy to use and configurable watchface with a plain design. It uses a left (hours) part and right (minutes) part that can each be configured in a variety of ways with Garmin Connect. Enjoy styling!</p><p></p><p>HIGHLIGHTS: </p><p>-Highly customizable watchface</p><p>-Wide * range of colors to configure foreground and background of each part</p><p>-Styles for hours, include zero leading and support 12h and 24h time modes</p>

最新資訊

Support the effort? Thank you! https://goo.gl/VF3nNJ</p><p></p><p>VERSIONS:</p><p>V2.9.5 (20210222)</p><p>-Add support for: Enduro</p><p>-Multiple device resource support to fit possible settings on the supported devices</p><p>-Optimization settings</p><p></p><p>V2.9.4 (20201028)</p><p>-Add support for Descent Mk2(i), Forerunner 745, MarQ Golfer</p><p>-Latest SDK build</p><p></p><p>V2.9.3 (20200505)</p>

額外資訊

權限

此應用程式需要存取:

  • 心率、氣壓、溫度和海拔高度紀錄
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
平均評等: (219 個評等)

Chris
2021年5月6日 | 第 V2.9.5 版

A really nice simple watch face. I like having a bigger font for steps. This watch face is very clean and simple. Keep up the great work

開發人員回覆
2021年5月14日, gcoder

Thanks! You can set the fontsize for top and bottom data in the watchface settings on your Garmin Connect app.

Rasto
2021年5月1日 | 第 V2.9.5 版

Great watch face.

Lars Pehrsson
2021年4月29日 | 第 V2.9.5 版

Great watch face. Might very well be the watch with the biggest numbers. Clean and customizable interface.

開發人員回覆
2021年5月14日, gcoder

Thanks! Yes, readability is an important thing in daily life, good to read it works.

J
2021年4月28日 | 第 V2.9.5 版

I love the way my watch face looks with the color contrasts and the different sizes you can choose between hours and minutes, love it. My favorite watch face.

開發人員回覆
2021年5月14日, gcoder

Thanks! Thats one of its goals to hava maximum color variation :-)

G
2021年4月11日 | 第 V2.9.5 版

Love this watch face, was looking for one that didn't require GPS permissions. Clean and highly customisable, thank you

開發人員回覆
2021年5月14日, gcoder

You’re welcome!

SB
2021年4月8日 | 第 V2.9.5 版

Best watch face I've found. Only suggested changes would be to let us change font type and center the clock without the leading zero. Otherwise it's perfect!

Mauricio Aedo
2021年4月6日 | 第 V2.9.5 版

Podría mejorar algunos colores para que realmente sean más oscuros.

Chris
2021年3月31日 | 第 V2.9.5 版

Nice,Simple and clean.

Piet
2021年3月15日 | 第 V2.9.5 版

I like having only the minimal info on a watchface, and this watchface is perfect, and the customization adds that extra to get the colors easy visible.

Christopher C Wells
2021年3月11日 | 第 V2.9.5 版

Solid design and options. Missing one small thing — Calories cannot be set to the data top left position. Only top right.

Balogh Dávid
2021年3月3日 | 第 V2.9.5 版

Can anybody write me the setup for the picture in the sample picture?

開發人員回覆
2021年5月14日, gcoder

It’s lime green and cyan blue on a black background. Color rendering depends on the device you have, best results on ConnectIQ 3.0 or higher devices in direct sunlight.

Ken
2021年3月1日 | 第 V2.9.5 版

Have to say I love this watch face, absolutely love it. so customable. Any colour background, any colour Time. can make time big or small. seriously there is nothing to fault. and if you really want to go minimal you can do so by setting all features you don't want to a very dark colour. I don't know your name but thank you for the time you put into this watch face. I haver tried a few that look similar but they don't come close.

開發人員回覆
2021年5月14日, gcoder

Nice to read, thanks!

Nadav Shilo
2021年2月24日 | 第 V2.9.5 版

אחלה פרצוף, ניתן לשנות צבעים, פונים, מערכי שעה ועוד המון. מותקן על 235

開發人員回覆
2021年2月27日, gcoder

Thanks for your review and using the watchface!

Bruce Macintosh 🇦🇺
2021年1月23日 | 第 V2.9.4 版

Need heart rate reading please!

Kate Du Toit
2020年12月9日 | 第 V2.9.4 版

Enjoying this watch face. Just needs heart rate?

Addison Hartman
2020年12月4日 | 第 V2.9.4 版

Very customizable and simple! Note that not all watches (such as the FR45) supply battery data more accurate than 20% intervals, so the percentage is not better than the small battery icon, and is perhaps even misleading. One thing I wish they would change is letting you have a data arc go around the entire circumference instead of having two go halfway if you would like.

Evergreen
2020年11月26日 | 第 V2.9.4 版

Great watch face! No seconds display w/i “MMSS+am/pm+” option selected , only am/pm shown . It is on FR45.

開發人員回覆
2020年12月2日, gcoder

Thanks for your review! Unfortunately the FR45 does not support seconds for ConnectIQ apps.

Juan Carlos Moreno
2020年10月27日 | 第 V2.9.3 版

Love the design! The color selection is great, and like the minimalistic approach. Just one thing, my watch (forerunner 245) received a software update and after that the calories count always shows 0, despite the garmin widget works perfectly. Any suggestion to solve this problem?

開發人員回覆
2020年10月28日, gcoder

Thanks for your review! Very soon an update is pushed as v2.9.4, maybe that will resolve the issue. Otherwise contact me using the button contact developer on the main page.

Ruben Vazquez
2020年9月29日 | 第 V2.9.3 版

Como se ponen los segundos? Se puede poner los latidos en tiempo real?

開發人員回覆
2020年10月16日, gcoder

Seconds are not supported on all devices, check the description of the watchface. Use Garmin Connect to configure the settings of the watchface. At this moment realtime beats are not supported yet.

Dan Brown
2020年9月25日 | 第 V2.9.3 版

Simple, to the point and easy for me to see (low vision user)

開發人員回覆
2020年9月25日, gcoder

Thank you! If you have some tips or ideas to improve the visibility on the watchface, please contact me using the contact developer link.

Quentin
2020年9月8日 | 第 V2.9.3 版

Photo shows military time but I’m unable to set my watch face to military time.

開發人員回覆
2020年9月17日, gcoder

You can set 24h time format in the System menu directly on your watch or use the settings for your watch in the Garmin Connect app. You cannot use the watchface settings for this.

Heather Reid
2020年9月8日 | 第 V2.9.3 版

I love the face , but how do I choose colours ? New to this .. thanks

開發人員回覆
2020年9月17日, gcoder

:-) To change colors use the Garmin Connect app or Garmin Express. You cannot change it directly on your watch in case of any IQ-app.

Christina McNeill
2020年9月7日 | 第 V2.9.3 版

Works consistently on Forerunner 45S. Nice look at and can be configured to show minimal information, which is what I wanted. Wish the colors were more distinguishable from each other but seems similar to other faces. Still like this one the best.

開發人員回覆
2020年9月17日, gcoder

Thanks! The color range of the FR45(s) is very limited compared to other watches, like the FR245 for example.

Josh McQuien
2020年9月5日 | 第 V2.9.3 版

I like it but some colors don't work, such as lime green and a few other. Garmin Forerunner 45s.

開發人員回覆
2020年9月17日, gcoder

Unfortunately the FR 45s supports less colors and for example limegreen will than be displayed as yellow or green.

Dmitry
2020年9月3日 | 第 V2.9.3 版

Data value with HR monitor is absent

開發人員回覆
2020年9月17日, gcoder

Thanks for your review. Heartrate is at this moment only implemented as heartrate history during no activity.

抱歉,尚無統計資料。