App Icon

DividedTime

說明

DividedTime is an easy to use and configurable watchface with a plain design. It uses a left (hours) part and right (minutes) part that can each be configured in a variety of ways with Garmin Connect. Enjoy styling!</p><p></p><p>TO CONFIGURE THIS WATCHFACE MAKE USE OF GARMIN CONNECT, GARMIN CONNECTIQ OR GARMIN EXPRESS APPS</p><p>The available options in this watchface may NOT all be supported by your device!</p>

最新資訊

Support the effort? Thank you! https://goo.gl/VF3nNJ</p><p></p><p>[!] VERY IMPORTANT:</p><p>USE THE LATEST firmware version for your device and Garmin Connect, Connect IQ or Express!</p><p>WHEN YOU ENCOUNTER ANY PROBLEMS, PLEASE FOLLOW THE SUPPORT STEPS IN THE ABOVE TEXT AREA</p><p></p><p>REMOVE any previous version of this app from your watch before upgrading! Please contact me by using the contact developer link WITH your email address when you encounter any App errors or having new ideas.</p>

額外資訊

權限

此應用程式需要存取:

  • 心率、氣壓、溫度和海拔高度紀錄
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
平均評等: (189 個評等)

Tom Ferrier
2019年12月26日 | 第 V2.9 版

absolutely awesome

開發人員回覆
2019年12月30日, gcoder

Thanks :-)

María Martí Granero
2019年12月25日 | 第 V2.9 版

Doesn't work on my Gramo Vivoactive3

開發人員回覆
2019年12月30日, gcoder

Please make sure you use the latest software versions on your watch and Garmin software, like Connect, ConnectIQ or Express.

Tomek
2019年12月24日 | 第 V2.9 版

I had few more watch faces with more details installed at the same time but this one turned to be exactly what I needed. It's simple yet slick and elegant, not overloaded with tons of data.

Peter Paprčka
2019年12月11日 | 第 V2.9 版

Super Watch Face.But I have Vivoactive 3,colors are not nice

megavolt
2019年12月4日 | 第 V2.9 版

This is one of the watchfaces I use to show off my watch. People are always impressed with the legibility and style.

開發人員回覆
2019年12月30日, gcoder

Nice to read, thanks for using!

Petra Holding
2019年11月3日 | 第 V2.9 版

It's really nice but I'm struggling to set the right time. It shows 2 hours delayed. I live in Sweden.

開發人員回覆
2019年11月15日, gcoder

Thanks for your review! The watchface uses the native time of the watch. Make sure the regio settings of the watch are correctly configured.

Mikkel Jeppesen
2019年10月15日 | 第 V2.8 版

Nice and minimal watch face, with good customization. I only wish it had the option to display week of the year.

davinf37
2019年9月24日 | 第 V2.8 版

Je ne pas modifié les paramètres sur ma fenix 6, je ne peux pas changé les couleurs, les données...

開發人員回覆
2019年10月6日, gcoder

Hello, to change settings make use of Garmin Connect or Garmin Express.

Stefan Lindner
2019年9月4日 | 第 v2.7.1 版

Really like the simple design. Would love to have a second data field on the bottom on my forerunner 235.

開發人員回覆
2019年9月13日, gcoder

Thanks for your feedback! Unfortunately seconds are not supported for ConnectIQ watchfaces on 1.x devices like the FR235. It is supported on a 2.x or 3.x device like the FR245.

Андрій
2019年8月19日 | 第 v2.7.1 版

Привет, на Fenix 3 не отображает секунды

Rickas01
2019年8月13日 | 第 v2.7.1 版

Just started using the watch face, so far my older eyes Love it. Right now I'm in the gray tones, will try colors later. Forerunner 245M

開發人員回覆
2019年8月15日, gcoder

Thanks for your positive feedback!

Sonia N
2019年8月12日 | 第 v2.7.1 版

This watch face was buggy on my forerunner 45 and so I had to uninstall it :(.

Александр Пупкевич
2019年8月5日 | 第 v2.7.1 版

Добрый вечер. Возникла ошибка с настройкой циферблата, при попытке настроить выдает ошибку "Произошла ошибка подключения к серверу. Повторите попытку позже."

開發人員回覆
2019年8月15日, gcoder

Thanks for sharing! Please use the latest Garmin Express or Garmin Connect to configure settings for the watchfaces. Make sure in your watch are installed the latest software version. Remove any previous installed versions of this watchfaces, before using the current version.

Thiago Moreira
2019年8月5日 | 第 v2.7.1 版

Excelente! Fácil visualização e várias opções de personalização! É um dos meu top 3! É particularmente bom para quem quer uma fácil visualização das horas ou de poucos dados selecionados. Eu recomendo!

開發人員回覆
2019年8月15日, gcoder

Thanks for sharing your positive experience :-)

Burt Chen
2019年7月11日 | 第 v2.7.1 版

Nice update! Simple and useful watch face. You can discuss functions you need with developer, he is so nice.

開發人員回覆
2019年7月21日, gcoder

Thanks for your review! Good to read the new functions meets to your needs well. Cheers

JotGie
2019年7月9日 | 第 V2.7 版

My favorite watch face. Request to add height and distance measurements.

開發人員回覆
2019年7月21日, gcoder

Thanks for your ideas, i will consider them in a future release.

Mick
2019年7月5日 | 第 V2.7 版

I love this minimal design. Let's tint our watch faces with the same colors as our watch bands.

Burt Chen
2019年6月30日 | 第 V2.7 版

Nice watch face! Actually, I have used it for a while, could you please separate zero leading function between HH and (D)D Month, it will be more optional for me.

開發人員回覆
2019年7月3日, gcoder

Thanks for your review! Does it means you would like the option 'D Month', where the D is not zero lead? Please let me know by using the contact information to send me a mail, so it can be implemented in the next version. Thanks!

Marek
2019年6月30日 | 第 V2.7 版

Super face, please do the separator (:) between the hour and minutes, it will be extra

Adolfo
2019年6月17日 | 第 v2.6 版

Me encanta es muy chula. Lo único es que odio los unos. Los unos son muy cutres y acaban con la proporcionalidad. Si no fuese por eso le daría cinco estrellas. Podrías poner el cambio de tipo de letra

Nick
2019年6月8日 | 第 v2.6 版

Can’t find out how to get rid of the left top display thing, any info on how to do so would be great

開發人員回覆
2019年6月9日, gcoder

Thanks for your review! Please use the Garmin Connect app on your smartphone to configure the watchface in anyway you like. If this won't help to solve your problem, please use the contact options on this site so I can assist you personally.

David Lee Chun
2019年6月2日 | 第 v2.6 版

Love the layout. But what are the top bars for ?

開發人員回覆
2019年6月3日, gcoder

Thanks for your review! On the picture the top bar is the stepgoal history.

Александр
2019年5月16日 | 第 v2.6 版

Приятный лаконичный циферблат. Есть возможность менять цвета. Тел непонятно, для чего нужен столбик слева, бесполезный элемент интерфейса

Elvis Tavarez
2019年5月6日 | 第 v2.6 版

Love this watchface, easy on the battery and customizable. However, a small gripe is that depending on the time of day, the numbers are misaligned and not centered. For example, if it’s 11:11, since the numbers are thin, the time would be shifted to the right and not centered for some reason

開發人員回覆
2019年6月3日, gcoder

Thanks for your review. Please use the allignment options for the time font to change its allignment.

dinophox
2019年4月21日 | 第 v2.6 版

I like it a lot but don't see seconds in my 735XT. Any chance to correct it? Would like to keep this watchface

開發人員回覆
2019年4月27日, gcoder

Unfortunately, seconds are not supported in ConnectIQ Watchface apps on the FR735xt, only the default build in watchface supports seconds. On newer 2.x devices, like the Fenix 5 family, seconds are supported in DividedTime.

抱歉,尚無統計資料。