App Icon

Coros Apex Like

說明

This energy efficient watch face was inspired by Coros Apex </p><p>Simplified spelling of national dates.</p><p>*</p><p>For Celsius / Fahrenheit just set your watch - Settings-System-Units-Temperature.</p><p>To set 24 hours use "Time format" settings into Clock -- Time build-in wacth menu .</p><p>*</p><p>Settings in the following languages: english * Deutsch * français * español * italiana * Português * nederlands * 中文 * русский</p>

最新資訊

As I warned earlier, the free promotion ended on November 12th. It lasted three months from the date of release.</p><p>Users who donated any amount received a code from me to continue using the watch face without restrictions.</p><p>Without the code, the watch face will continue to work with minor restrictions: the seconds will stop ticking, the heart rate will be measured once a minute, the color setting will be limited to the color theme, and the choice of alternative data fields, alternate time and time of the next Sun event will become unavailable.</p>

額外資訊

權限

此應用程式需要存取:

  • GPS 位置
  • 心率、氣壓、溫度和海拔高度紀錄
  • 您的 Garmin Connect™ 健身設定檔
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
平均評等: (680 個評等)

Kenny
2021年11月28日 | 第 15.11.2021 版

I didn't hesitate long to donate for this watch face. There are a lot of options and data to choose from so you can see the datq you want on your screen. The design also looks very nice. I recommend this watchface a lot!

開發人員回覆
2021年11月28日, bine8x8

Thank you for your rating and money! And for the review!

Chris Couper
2021年11月26日 | 第 15.11.2021 版

Great watch face, easy to use, informative and lots of options and data fields to choose from.

MorockeT
2021年11月25日 | 第 15.11.2021 版

Easy to alter your settings...Really like it. Simple and clean. Would love to see a "only time" watchface. And also the colours list could be named instead of "r+g+b" and so on. Thanks

開發人員回覆
2021年11月27日, bine8x8

Thanks! I do not know the names of the shades, including English, German, Chinese and others. Even in my native language, I do not know all the names. As for "only time", you can remove everything in the watch face settings.

Leevan Abon
2021年11月24日 | 第 15.11.2021 版

Is great!!

Kikemc
2021年11月23日 | 第 15.11.2021 版

Very cool. Simple and beauty. Nice!

Alex
2021年11月22日 | 第 15.11.2021 版

lunar day delay 1 day?

開發人員回覆
2021年11月22日, bine8x8

Thank you for rating! This is the moon phase number (0 = new moon)

Gabriele
2021年11月21日 | 第 15.11.2021 版

And you ask money???

開發人員回覆
2021年11月21日, bine8x8

Why shouldn't I do this?

M.Smith
2021年11月21日 | 第 15.11.2021 版

Fantastic watch face, easy to read and has all the information I need. Easy to customize!

Mario García
2021年11月20日 | 第 15.11.2021 版

My favorite one. Simple, funcional, customizable and not a batt killer. Great job.

Richard
2021年11月14日 | 第 12.11.2021 版

Best watch face on here. Using on a Fenix 6. Lots of adaptability to suit whatever you need. Highly recommend and worth a download.

開發人員回覆
2021年11月15日, bine8x8

Thank you!

Jonatán Pallarés
2021年11月12日 | 第 12.11.2021 版

Excelente, me encanta esta watchface. Es justo el diseño casi ideal para mi. Solo echo en falta que muestre la temperatura no del sensor, sino del widget del tiempo, porque la del sensor es la corporal. Por lo demás, es perfecta para mi gusto.

開發人員回覆
2021年11月13日, bine8x8

Gracias por tus comentarios. El clima es el mismo "Coros Apex Like Plus" https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/f80b42a1-d298-4192-b442-76e3fd1760b4

Kristjan T
2021年11月11日 | 第 10.11.2021 版

One of the must have watch faces. Excellent work!

開發人員回覆
2021年11月13日, bine8x8

Thanks!

WiCKed
2021年11月11日 | 第 10.11.2021 版

Супер!

開發人員回覆
2021年11月12日, bine8x8

Спасибо!

Hai Tran
2021年11月10日 | 第 10.11.2021 版

the sun rise , set info can not display time

開發人員回覆
2021年11月10日, bine8x8

Read description on download page

Troy
2021年11月10日 | 第 10.11.2021 版

Was a good watch face but now have to pay. Hidden charges are not cool dude!!!

開發人員回覆
2021年11月10日, bine8x8

During the free use, you could understand for yourself whether you need it. I am not asking for a lot of money.

David Jantzik
2021年11月10日 | 第 10.11.2021 版

This watch face is just perfect. Not complicated, very easy on the eyes. And I was able to customize it with just what I was looking for.

開發人員回覆
2021年11月17日, bine8x8

Thank you!

steven kornreich
2021年11月9日 | 第 20.10.2021 版

My favorite watch face

開發人員回覆
2021年11月9日, bine8x8

I am glad of your choice)

Justas Graužinis
2021年11月9日 | 第 20.10.2021 版

Very nice watch face! Only thing that is missing - weather :(

開發人員回覆
2021年11月9日, bine8x8

There is weather in the same Coros Apex Like Plus. Here is the lite version.

Luis Carlos Cordon Garcia
2021年11月9日 | 第 20.10.2021 版

Para que sirve la cara que sale en la esfera con un número al lado y la flecha que hay con otro numero debajo

開發人員回覆
2021年11月9日, bine8x8

Quizás estés hablando de un contador de notificaciones. Escríbeme usando el enlace "Contactar al desarrollador"

Myra Almirañez
2021年11月8日 | 第 20.10.2021 版

great watch face!! love your work! thank you.

開發人員回覆
2021年11月9日, bine8x8

Thank you for your review and support for my efforts!

jasmd2
2021年11月8日 | 第 20.10.2021 版

Simplemente perfecta. Muy configurable, tanto en la información que puedes mostrar, como el número de campos que puedes visualizar. Muy bien distribuido para ver todos los datos con claridad. El mejor watch face que he visto. Muy buen trabajo.

開發人員回覆
2021年11月9日, bine8x8

¡Gracias por tu reseña!

Pramod
2021年11月8日 | 第 20.10.2021 版

Stylish, catchy look and very easy to read with sufficient important data as well. Thank you ...all the best

開發人員回覆
2021年11月9日, bine8x8

Thanks!

ximito
2021年11月8日 | 第 20.10.2021 版

La mejor !! The best !!

George Solari
2021年11月8日 | 第 20.10.2021 版

Amazing watch face, good job!

Andy
2021年11月8日 | 第 20.10.2021 版

My new favourite watch face. Awesome work, thank you.

  • 21 之 1