App Icon

Gym Timer Pro

說明

Go to https://www.geniuswrist.com/GymTimerPro/About for a complete description.</p><p>-</p><p>The app provides fast access to different timers in your gym workout. </p><p>It is suitable for non-structured sessions, timing rest intervals or for simple high-intensity training intervals. </p><p>The timers can be configured on the website or directly on the watch. The data fields on the screen can be customized and multiple sports can be selected for recording.

額外資訊

權限

此應用程式需要存取:

  • 透過 ANT Radio 傳送/接收資料至/從協力廠商的感測器
  • 從/向網際網路傳送/接收資訊
  • FIT 檔案 (活動記錄)
  • 在活動檔案中記錄額外資訊
  • 已儲存如路線、航線、航點、航跡或訓練等資訊
  • GPS 位置
  • 感應器資料 (即 ANT+、心跳速率、羅盤)
  • 將高解析度感測器資料錄製到 FIT 檔案 (可能會大幅增加記錄檔案大小)
  • 您的 Garmin Connect™ 健身設定檔
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均評等: (281 個評等)

Carolyn West
2020年11月16日 | 第 2.1.3 版

I love using this app on my vivoactive 3. however i have updated to a Venu SQ. Is this compatable? if not why not?

Elwood Benjamin
2020年8月17日 | 第 2.1.3 版

Great tool for my workouts! Good job devs

Jeffry Delano
2020年8月12日 | 第 2.1.3 版

Great app to complement the other apps from the same developer! Great job

Paul964
2020年8月12日 | 第 2.1.3 版

This was a great app untill a month ago, now when I close the app it reboots my garmin and all that days data is erased. I have tried deleting my history and uninstalled then reinstalled the app all to no avail. I contacted the developer two days ago had an automated reply and nothing since! Paul

Dallas Palmer
2020年6月22日 | 第 2.1.3 版

Great app. Perfect for HIIT

Georgi Radkovski
2020年3月12日 | 第 2.1.2 b 版

Completely s...t! I downloaded on Garmin Tactix Delta. Put App code, pay via Pay Pal for one year, but the App don't work in the right way. Start/stop button doesn't respond. Deleteted!

開發人員回覆
2020年3月12日, geniuswrist

We have thousands of users Georgi. I am pretty sure it works. Please take a look at the app operating instructions at our website or reach us via our website contact for so we can help you.

Brion Kenneth
2020年3月4日 | 第 2.1.2 b 版

A perfect companion to my HIT and post-workout stretchings. Great job.

Leroy Dudley
2020年3月3日 | 第 2.1.2 b 版

A well-made app with a lot of features and flexibility, I am enjoying it a lot.

Arno Ehlen
2020年2月20日 | 第 2.1.2 b 版

What is going on with this app?! HR takes forever to be found and even when it's found its accuracy isn't even close.

Marlin Darrel
2020年2月3日 | 第 2.1.2 b 版

The app provides easy access to many intervals presets and display configurations. It is a must have for HIIT

Garret Leonard
2020年2月3日 | 第 2.1.2 b 版

Super useful for HIIT.

Bogdan Opanchuk
2020年1月18日 | 第 2.1.2 b 版

The functionality is great, but: the watch needs to be connected to the phone and to the developer's website, and the app needs permissions to access to pretty much all watch data, including even GPS location (which I discovered when I accidentally updated a several-years-old version. Damn.). Dear devs: can I just pay for it and lose all this spying stuff?

開發人員回覆
2020年1月19日, geniuswrist

How Bogdam, How can a software designed to help you track your workouts be able to track them if you deny access to that Information? The website connection is used to validate your license, not to spy on you. I am pretty sure you need to create a website account for every software you want to buy. If you need further information, please us and I suggest you read our privacy policy.

Conway Cary
2019年11月28日 | 第 2.1.2 b 版

I am enjoying both apps of this developer. Great training tools for my watch

Carlisle Dominick
2019年11月28日 | 第 2.1.2 b 版

Nice app!

Lance Marshal
2019年11月28日 | 第 2.1.2 b 版

Great app for my gym HIIT.

Daryl Wilford
2019年9月9日 | 第 2.1.2 版

I am loving the app! It is a great tool at the Gym!

Jessie Dylan
2019年9月9日 | 第 2.1.2 版

I am using the Gym apps combo from this developer. I loved the fact that a single license gives access to all! Keep the great work!

Thibautpey
2019年9月7日 | 第 2.1.2 版

10$/year for a timer! no need to say more

Arno Ehlen
2019年7月18日 | 第 2.1.1 版

Quite nice when it works but it freezes my watch when i try to close the session. Would be 5 stars if that did not happen

開發人員回覆
2019年7月18日, geniuswrist

Please reach us via our website contact form so we can get the necessary information to understand your issue and help you. https://www.geniuswrist.com/Home/Contact

Dallas Palmer
2019年6月18日 | 第 2.1.1 版

Perfect for invervals at the Gym. A great addition to my forerunner

Conway Cary
2019年6月18日 | 第 2.1.1 版

I am using the both Gym apps from this dev I am very happy with it. Certainly is is the best Gym app of the store

Elena
2019年6月18日 | 第 2.1.1 版

DO NOT INSTALL!111 Can’t do anything without registering on the developer’s website. I tried to uninstall the app and my watch stopped working completely.

開發人員回覆
2019年6月18日, geniuswrist

Elena, Garmin designed the platform in a way it is impossible for an app to break a device! If that is the case you have a defective watch and I suggest you contact Garmin support.

Günther Pfleger
2019年4月24日 | 第 2.1.0 b 版

Great app. What i miss, is an option to set alerts for the timers. I hate beeping alerts. I could not find any option to set the alerts to vibration only. I cannot use the app, while it has beeping alerts during training. I will prefer an app, that vibrates two or three times at the end of the worktime an the resttime. The spoken informations are also terrible for me. Can I disable them?

開發人員回覆
2019年4月25日, geniuswrist

Everything you cited in your comment is configurable. Please read the operating instructions at the page https://www.geniuswrist.com/GymTimerPro/About

Morgan Dewayne
2019年2月26日 | 第 2.1.0 b 版

I am loving the apps from geniuswrist! They added a lot of value to my vivoactive! Great job.

JasonCrook
2019年2月26日 | 第 2.1.0 b 版

This used to be brilliant and previously had a 5 star score from me, new updates in tje last 6 months have made it unusable

開發人員回覆
2019年2月26日, geniuswrist

Are you sure you are talking about the correct app? It is more than a year that this app does not change, except for the fact that we added compatibility for new devices. Anyway, we would love to have more detailed feedback from you. Please reach us using the genius wrist website contact form https://www.geniuswrist.com/Home/Contact

  • 11 之 1

抱歉,尚無統計資料。