App Icon

AK Concept2 Rowing

說明

1st of all, I'm a private developer and I'm sharing apps/datafiels/widget I developed for my own usage - for free (!!!) to the community. My rewards are if you are happy with my apps/datafiels/widgets and leaving a five star review. If you are not happy or if there are issues, please use linke "contact developer".</p><p></p><p>The Concept2 is a popular rowing machine with ANT interface. AK Rowing is another app to</p>

最新資訊

V0.4.7:</p><p>- added devices</p><p>V0.4.6:</p><p>- bug fix in select rower menu</p><p>- added auto lap (if rower indicates a split, to be switched on in settings menu on Garmin device)</p><p>- added support for some devices</p><p>- add laps to FIT file</p><p>- bug fixes save session</p><p>V0.4.4:</p><p>- NEW: Forward HR from Garmin Device to Concept2, to be activated via AK Concept2 Rowing Menu. Pair HR in Concept2 menu, ID is 51068</p>

額外資訊

權限

此應用程式需要存取:

  • 透過 ANT Radio 傳送/接收資料至/從協力廠商的感測器
  • FIT 檔案 (活動記錄)
  • 在活動檔案中記錄額外資訊
  • 感應器資料 (即 ANT+、心跳速率、羅盤)
  • 您的 Garmin Connect™ 健身設定檔
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
平均評等: (18 個評等)

Mimi
2021年6月8日 | 第 V0.4.6c 版

Richtig tolle App, alles funktioniert wunderbar. Mit der App von concept hatte ich immer so meine Probleme. Hier heißt es aufsitzen und los rudern.

Chris Dunhill
2021年5月25日 | 第 V0.4.6c 版

"I'm of the opinion, majority of community is ungrateful" - wow, what an unnecessarily aggressive introduction to your app!

Karl Nielson
2021年5月10日 | 第 V0.4.6c 版

Someone doing what the corporations seem to refuse to.... THANK YOU. Concept 2 linking with my Garmin Connect. Used it first time this morning. Ran flawlessly. Thank you again. Karl

傑甯 楊
2021年4月30日 | 第 V0.4.6c 版

Nice app, clear interface and easy to use. Thank you*3000.

Sven Nachtwey
2021年4月27日 | 第 V0.4.6c 版

nice spp but since last update with sending the heartbeat per ANT+ to my concept rowing

開發人員回覆
2021年4月28日, No-Signal

Thanks for feedback. Do not understand the issue. Please use button "Contact Developer" with more details and I will check.

Elvira Kahlert
2021年2月22日 | 第 V0.4.6c 版

Works well with Vivoactive3; heart rate measure via watch (belt not necessary as else with PM5 - if you don’t want to see the heartbeat at the pm5 itself). It replicates heartbeat, distance in a custom field (you have to transfer it to the main distance field from Garmin), the number of strokes is correct !!! I like it. Hopefully Garmin will end the developer restrictions for the mein field replication soon...

開發人員回覆
2021年2月22日, No-Signal

Thanks for your feedback :)

Luca
2021年2月19日 | 第 V0.4.6c 版

Die App lässt sich einfach nicht auf meine Fenix 6 Sapphire installieren...

開發人員回覆
2021年2月20日, No-Signal

Und warum drückst du nicht einfach den "Contact Developer" Button, sondern butterst eine miese Bewertung rein? Ich stelle meine persönliche und private Entwicklung kostenlos (!!!!) der Community zur Verfügung, da verlier ich echt die Lust dazu. Die App läuft auf F6 Saphir Simulator einwandfrei, auch hab ich bisher keine Rückmeldung zu Problemen mit F6 bekommen. Mehr Details, dann kann ich helfen.

MikeG
2021年2月8日 | 第 V0.4.6a 版

This is a great app, it links to my pm5 and shows the HR from my descent Mki2. The only step I take is to enter the distance rowed into ConnectIQ

開發人員回覆
2021年2月22日, No-Signal

[email protected] for your feedback :)

Aiden
2021年1月14日 | 第 V0.4.3f 版

Good for a rowing machine. My vivoactive 3 music cant pair the heart rate minitor to pm5 when this app is running. But I can connect when other activities are running like a running or strength. Must be nice if i can see the hr in pm5.

開發人員回覆
2021年1月15日, No-Signal

Hi, thanks for your feedback. Germin rejected this feature on VA3. But good news: I found a way to forward HR to Concept2 anyhow, available in current version of AK Concept2 Rowing :)

David 🚣🏻‍♂️
2020年9月21日 | 第 V0.3.9a 版

I've been using the app version for a long time and find it very useful. What's the difference between the app version and the data field version?

開發人員回覆
2020年11月20日, No-Signal

Some features (like autostart / autopause, settings menu with selection of rower) are only available on app version. With datafield version you can use features of Garmin (like training plan, interval training).

Marco van Ramshorst
2020年6月15日 | 第 V0.3.9a 版

I row for 4 month’s every 2 days 45 min. Since 2 weeks the app goes after 2,5 min. off.

開發人員回覆
2020年6月15日, No-Signal

Some Information would be helpful: - What watch - What firmware version - What do you mean by 'goes off' ... simply ends? or with attention mark?

David 🚣🏻‍♂️
2020年5月11日 | 第 V0.3.4a 版

The new speed unit field needs two decial places. Would still like to see AK Rowing match distance on PM5. Keep up the good job.

MikeG
2020年4月24日 | 第 V0.3.4a 版

I quit rowing for some time because I couldn’t link my descent mk1 and my concept2 PM5. This app does exactly that. The metrics and the heart rate, thank you

Ali
2020年4月10日 | 第 V0.3.3 版

Great app! Thanks for making it possible to track rowing workouts. A ton of data on the Garmin watch which I'm not sure how useful they all are while rowing but nevertheless the app works nicely. One thing I'm missing is showing heart rate data on Concept2 machine.

開發人員回覆
2021年2月20日, No-Signal

Now feature is implemented, available in settings menu of app. Activate ANT+ forwarding of HR and rower can display.

David 🚣🏻‍♂️
2020年3月23日 | 第 V0.3.2 版

Very nice, but when I look in the workout history it shows the time and "65535 sp". What's that? Concept 2 PM5 (older silver logo) and Forerunner 935.

開發人員回覆
2020年4月10日, No-Signal

Bug fixed in latest version.

Jakob Ludwig
2020年1月13日 | 第 V0.2.4 版

Works well with Forerunner 245 and Concept2 PM5 monitor. Only Distance is not send to the watch after sync and requires it to be added manually to the activity. And app has IQ icon within the app list

抱歉,尚無統計資料。