App Icon

Analog Switch Sports

說明

Customize this face for your Sports, available themes are:</p><p>■ running ■ football ■ bicycling ■ skiing ■ baseball ■ golfing ■ climbing ■ SUP </p><p></p><p>Analog Switch Sports is an analog watchface with complete antialiased elements include hands for a better look.</p><p>This technology needs a little bit more storage on device and more memory, but it gives the possibility to create watch hands with smooth edges an without stairs on all positions.</p>

最新資訊

► 4.4.1</p><p>      □ add support for Descent™ MK2</p><p>      □ always on hands for Venu little bit changed</p><p>      □ reorganized settings</p><p>      □ add 7-Day steps history instead digital time for VA4-, fenix6-, Venu-Series</p><p>      □ add Moon Phases for fenix6 series </p><p></p><p>► 4.3.0</p><p>      □ add support for D2™ Air, Venu® Sq., Venu® Sq. Music</p><p>      □ more options for activity view for VA4-, fenix6-, Venu-Series:</p>

額外資訊

權限

此應用程式需要存取:

  • GPS 位置
  • 心率、氣壓、溫度和海拔高度紀錄
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
平均評等: (140 個評等)

Guillidou
2021年1月19日 | 第 4.4.1 版

Love this watch face! But a couple of things don’t work on my Forerunner 45. The heart symbol and heart rate on the athlete does not show. I have tried all sorts of configurations to view it. Also on activity view I have a person symbol with arms extended which goes from 1 to 5, and it goes back to zero during the day. What does it mean? Thank you :)

Koopa Taroopa
2020年12月28日 | 第 4.4.1 版

Your two faces are truly amazing! Encore! Also, why not make a whole new idea?

Koopa Taroopa
2020年10月18日 | 第 4.2.0 版

Hey, why does the Venu get all the nice designs while the other watches have to use the boring unicolor design?

開發人員回覆
2020年10月18日, 2aCD

Hi, the Venu has an AMOLED display with full color palette and a lot of free memory for watch faces. Therefore I use full color pictures for this devices. Only the VA4 series have the same memory definitions as Venu to use big pictures, but only with 64 colors. Images don't look particularly good with it. I’ll try to use the images on VA4 series. We will see how it looks. Best regards 2aCD

Jeff Lo
2020年10月4日 | 第 4.2.0 版

I cannot view for battery percentage even thought I was set . Can be solve this issues ?

開發人員回覆
2020年10月4日, 2aCD

I think you have not completely understand what the athlet symbolize. The upper area show the battery percentage, not a separat symbol. This is not an issue, its a feature. Please press contact to developer, have you any questions. Best regards 2aCD

Koopa Taroopa
2020年8月31日 | 第 4.1.0 版

It’s not actually antialiasing, is it?

開發人員回覆
2020年9月1日, 2aCD

Thanks for five stars. Yes it is. Garmin doesn't actually support antialiasing for watch faces. Only the internal watch faces use antialiasing for hands. There is one exception, however, and that is the rendering of fonts. And therefore I have create the hands with customized fonts. The only device with standard hands is Venu. The display resolution is high enough to draw hands without this technology. If you need more technical details, press contact to developer. Best regards 2aCD

Koopa Taroopa
2020年8月18日 | 第 4.0.0 版

So I got a vívoactive 3 and everything works perfectly. Second screen works fine, not too battery-consuming and not that laggy either. But I have one question: what are the two triangles beside the date that change color? An hour ago they were black (6:00), and now (7:00) they turned red. Do they indicate steps progress or something? Also, what is the difference between mode 1 and 2 in night mode?

開發人員回覆
2020年8月19日, 2aCD

Hi, thanks for your 5 stars. The arrows around the date switch to red, when you have your phone connected and you have messages that has not yet been read. The color switch back after clear all messages. The night mode 1 and 2 start with activated DND mode (your defined sleep time) Mode 1 disabled some elements during this time to save energy, and Mode 2 in addition refresh the display every 5 minutes only. You. See then only little dots every minutes. This save a little bit more energy at sleep time. Best regards 2aCD

Richard Hope
2020年7月14日 | 第 4.0.0 版

Nice adaptable face for sports themes with plenty of options. One negative is description include football as a theme but this is not available in settings

開發人員回覆
2020年7月14日, 2aCD

Hi thanks for your interest. Unfortunately the theme football is removed on some older watch types. I had some critical reviews that too much memory is required. And so I have removed some themes and other features on fenix 3 series and fr 230 series. Witch watch type are you use? Press Contact to Developer and give me a hint. I‘ll see if I can enable the football theme again. Best regards 2aCD

Guilhaurre
2020年6月12日 | 第 3.8.1 版

Un des meilleurs cadrans du store. Bravo au developpeur, beau et fonctionnel.

叫我機王
2020年4月21日 | 第 3.8.1 版

Can you make the digital time with am/pm icon in activity view that like in the main view?

Craig Whitechurch
2020年3月2日 | 第 3.8.1 版

One of the best watch faces in the IQ store. Very interactive and good data read our on both screens. Love it.

Mriganko Mandal
2020年2月28日 | 第 3.8.1 版

This one forces to write a review! Probably the best watch face yet on connectIQ !

Phile1906
2020年1月26日 | 第 3.8.0 版

Bonjour et félicitations, ce cadran est magnifique ! Une petite question, j'aimerais pouvoir rester en permanence sur le cadran avec le logo mais je n'ai pas trouvé la solution... BRAVO et merci !

開發人員回覆
2020年1月26日, 2aCD

Hi, thanks for five stars. To disable the switch between Main View and Activity View set the option ‘show Activity View’ to ‘off’. You find it on the lower area of settings. If you have disabled the Activity View, you can set the heart rate to ‘gesture’. Than the heart rate is show instead the Activity View. Have fun and best regards 2aCD

Ugur Karapinar
2020年1月19日 | 第 3.7.2 版

Hello, this is very nice. My Fenix 3hr does not show Activity View although backlight at gesture is on. Can you please help me? Best wishes to you...

開發人員回覆
2020年1月19日, 2aCD

Hi, thanks for your 5 stars. Unfortunately I can’t get values for active minutes and climbed floors from a fenix3. Therefore the activity view is removed on this device. Best regards 2aCD

Petr Z.
2020年1月11日 | 第 3.7.2 版

Nice design and lot of settings. But I have problem with sunrise/sunaet on small box. Watch don't show time, but only --:--. Can you help me, please?

開發人員回覆
2020年1月11日, 2aCD

Hi, the correct GPS-position data are missing. To create this data start an outdoor activity with GPS and wait until GPS say ok. That’s all. When you change your position over 100 km/mi then it’s important to update this data to show the correct sunrise/sunset from your new place. Best regards and have fun 2aCD

Benjamin
2020年1月5日 | 第 3.7.2 版

Super Design. Sehr schnelle Problemlösungen innerhalb eines Tages mit Update!!!

Juergen
2019年12月27日 | 第 3.7.1 版

Nicht deinstallierbar, also kein anderes Design möglich...unglaublich

開發人員回覆
2019年12月27日, 2aCD

Danke für einen Stern. Das ist kein Problem dieses Watchfaces sondern Garmin-typisch. Man kann kein Design deinstallieren, welches in Gebrauch ist. Bitte vorher ein BuildIn-face auswählen und aktiv machen, dann erst deinstallieren. Unglaublich aber wahr. Select another watchface before you start a deinstallation.

Ecko
2019年12月21日 | 第 3.7.1 版

Respect à toi , tu es un grand maître pour Garmin ! :-) Petit bémols j'ai une forerunner 235 et je confirme que l'application consomme de la batterie , mais je comprend pourquoi , travail de qualité !! Merci

開發人員回覆
2019年12月21日, 2aCD

A little hint to save energy on older watch types - disable minute marks - if you don’t need live heart rate at gesture, disable it - use the digital second hand or disable it - set the half backgtound to unicolor this settings helps to use a bit lower energy consumption on older devices. Un petit indice pour économiser de l'énergie sur les anciens types de montres - désactiver les marques de minutes - si vous n'avez pas besoin de la fréquence cardiaque en direct au geste, désactivez-la - utilisez la seconde main numérique ou désactivez-la - définir le demi-fond sur unicolore ces paramètres permettent d'utiliser une consommation d'énergie légèrement inférieure sur les appareils plus anciens. Thanks and have fun 2aCD

Deendayal
2019年12月17日 | 第 3.7.1 版

I am not able to get the gesture ...please help me whats the gesture i need to do to view the activity i have vivoactive 4s

開發人員回覆
2019年12月18日, 2aCD

Hi, The gesture control works when the wrist is turned towards the body. If this is not work, enable the watch backlight at gesture (only by activity is enough) Best regards 2aCD

Harra
2019年12月16日 | 第 3.7.1 版

I used the original watch face from this developer for over a year and have just moved to this one. This Dev just keeps delivering the best watchfaces. Especially love the edition of the runner and the new Sunset graphic. Well done!!!

AFellowA
2019年12月5日 | 第 3.7.0 版

Schönes Design mit vielen Einstellmöglichkeiten. Leider gibt es bei mir seid dem letzten Update den Fehler, dass der Bildschirm schwarz wird, und dann nur die digitale Sekundenanzeige angezeigt wird.

開發人員回覆
2019年12月6日, 2aCD

Hi, thanks for your five stars. The graphical issue is fixed in version 3.7.1 Best regards 2aCD

Thomas Schroth
2019年11月21日 | 第 3.6.1 版

Sehr schönes Design mit vielen Einstellmöglichkeiten. Würde mir sehr gut gefallen. Was aber gar nicht geht, Ist ein abartig hoher Energieverbrauch.

開發人員回覆
2019年11月21日, 2aCD

With new version 3.6.2 energy consumption is optimized. You find settings, to save energy in the watch face description. Have you any questions, press contact to developer Best regards

Jeremie
2019年11月18日 | 第 3.6.1 版

Very good watchface, but since I updated when I set the "Show Battery Status" to OFF then the runner (even all athlete) disappears. But if I set this setting to ON then I can have the runner but with a different color between legs and top of body, depending on the battery level. I just wanted to display the runner with a single colo, not regarding the battery status or other data, just as a picture, and it seems I cannot do it anymore. Waiting for the next update to be able to display the runner. Thanks

Leo Lindner
2019年11月15日 | 第 3.6.1 版

Die beste aller Watch Faces nun auch für die Fenix 6/6 pro Modelle verfügbar. Besten Dank an den Entwickler, der sich auch bei Fragen umgehend die Zeit nimmt und antwortet.

Loriggiola Danilo
2019年11月4日 | 第 3.6.0 版

Istruzioni il lingua italiana.....dove le posso trovare grazie

Carmen Müller
2019年10月10日 | 第 3.5.1 版

Bei meiner vivoactive3 geht die Anzeige Bluetooth Verbindung nicht mehr und den Inaktivitätsstatus vermisse ich sehr. Ansonsten bestes Display was es gibt. Vielleicht gibt es ja bald ein Update ;-)

開發人員回覆
2019年10月27日, 2aCD

Hi, thanks for your five stars. Unfortunately this is a known issue in the latest firmware 6.90 on a VA3. I hope Garmin fix this with the next version. Best regards 2aCD

抱歉,尚無統計資料。