App Icon

SHN A_TcxD

  • SHN
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 53371
  • 511
  • 需要付款

說明

If you want to support my work and just offer me a beer (or holiday in Tahiti), please make a donation here</p><p>https://paypal.me/SHNSD</p><p>(please chose "give to a friend to avoid fee and Put SHN A_TcxD in Payapl comment and your email address)</p><p>An activation code will be sent in order to activate PRO FEAT (see below) [PLEASE CHECK YOUR SPAM]</p><p>it is a manual process so please be patient.</p>

最新資訊

[BEFORE MAILING ME, PLEASE READ THE DESCRIPTION]</p><p>Digital version here: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/55adf95d-fa41-4429-86c1-0c01882cabac</p><p>For from CIQ3.2x devices: No API needed anymore, Garmin Weather is used.(no choice possible)</p><p></p><p>8.7.0: ADDED Venu 2/2s</p><p>8.6.1</p><p>ADDED: Tactical background color option</p><p>IMPROVED: on PSM OnEnterSleep (on gesture) move twice your device to awake it (in order to save more battery)</p>

額外資訊

權限

此應用程式需要存取:

  • 未啟用時在背景執行 (可能會影響電池壽命)
  • 從/向網際網路傳送/接收資訊
  • GPS 位置
  • 心率、氣壓、溫度和海拔高度紀錄
  • 您的 Garmin Connect™ 健身設定檔
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
平均評等: (511 個評等)

Nikolaj Johannes Skole Jensen
2021年3月9日 | 第 8.6.2 版

My favorite analog watchface

開發人員回覆
2021年3月9日, SHN

Many thanks!

Travis Harris
2021年3月6日 | 第 8.6.2 版

Just sent a donation, waiting for code. Excited! Great work my man.

開發人員回覆
2021年3月6日, SHN

hi! thanks! hope you get it fast!

Uğur Kaya
2021年3月3日 | 第 8.6.2 版

The most beautiful watch face to use, thank you very much indeed.

開發人員回覆
2021年3月3日, SHN

Thanks!

Cem
2021年3月2日 | 第 8.6.2 版

I really want to thank you for that watchface. It’s very detailed, informative and customizable. I can see every detail that I need on the screen and this is a great convenience for me. Awesome watchface and highly recommended. Thanx again and keep updating.

開發人員回覆
2021年3月2日, SHN

Many thanks mate!

Dan
2021年3月2日 | 第 8.6.2 版

How do I pay for more options?

開發人員回覆
2021年3月2日, SHN

hi, please see the description, everything is explained

Victor Azarenko
2021年3月2日 | 第 8.6.2 版

Стильный watchface с кучей настроек. Жаль, только, нет всегда работающей стрелки. (Или, на крайний случай, настраевомого таймера ее работы)

開發人員回覆
2021年3月2日, SHN

hi, Thanks, what do you mean?

Aleksej Romanovskij
2021年2月28日 | 第 8.6.2 版

Thanks so much for some of the most stylish analog watch faces ever. I love the colors, the clear readable hands and the data design. Wide range of customization options for data output. I would like to see Body Battery and stress level among the available date fields. The ability to manually override (-8 or +8 for example) the temperature sensor reading to tune the display of body temperature or ambient temperature. And a big request for the ability to automatically change the interface colors (color theme?) at night / dawn. The light interface is easy to read at dusk or at night. Thank.

開發人員回覆
2021年2月28日, SHN

hi, -Body battery/Stress/Sleep data/next event and some other things are not available for 3rd party dev like me. -adding an offset will be almost "useless" since you will have to set it very often since the sensor is altered with many factors. - This option already exists, please check the settings (Tactical mode)

Miroslav Kmet
2021年2月28日 | 第 8.6.2 版

Great looking watchface giving the watch look of seriousness and proffesionality. Clear design with nicely divided data fields.

開發人員回覆
2021年2月28日, SHN

Many thanks!

Tigerman82
2021年2月25日 | 第 8.6.2 版

Hands down the best-looking analog watch face for my F6 Pro (previous favourite was one of the pre-installed analog watch faces). Everything looks crisp and you can modify it with colors and date fields in many ways. The effect on battery life seems to be only slightly worse than with the pre-installed analog watch faces with seconds hand. I first thought the seconds hand activating on gesture was a bug but it's a feature and I've gotten used to it. The only issue I have is that the dev mentions that if Battery Time Left is On and it still shows battery% value, it means there's not enough data to calculate. However, in my watch it seems to activate on gesture along with the seconds hand: on gesture the seconds hand appears and the battery% turn into Battery Time Left and off gesture the seconds hand disappears and Battery Time Left reverts to battery%. A bug?

開發人員回覆
2021年2月27日, SHN

hi mate, just tested on mine and on the simulator, everything works as expected on my side, could you please send me a screenshot of your settings so that I can reproduce the issue (through contact dev button please)

Hanan Ben Ami
2021年2月23日 | 第 8.6.1 版

Excellent. Works great and looks great. Thank you!!

開發人員回覆
2021年2月24日, SHN

Many thanks!

Emirhan Bayoğlu
2021年2月14日 | 第 8.6.1 版

İts excellent, nice design and working well. All products of the developer are excellent. Thank you for your interest

開發人員回覆
2021年2月14日, SHN

Thanks!

Chris Jordan
2021年2月13日 | 第 8.6.1 版

Reviews are accurate. Awesome watch face. First one I chose based on appearance & reviews - was not disappointed & won’t feel changing it any time soon

開發人員回覆
2021年2月14日, SHN

Many thanks mate! Enjoy!

Radovan Štajnpihler
2021年2月8日 | 第 8.6.1 版

Your watch faces are fantastic, the best I’ve found. I already have three and I'll look for another one. Congratulations and thanks for your effort.

開發人員回覆
2021年2月9日, SHN

Many thanks! Glad you like them!

Mario
2021年2月8日 | 第 8.6.1 版

Excellent, thanks!

開發人員回覆
2021年2月9日, SHN

many thanks

Richter Belmont
2021年2月1日 | 第 8.6.1 版

My favorite watchface! Love everything about it. Looks amazing and is super functional. 10/10.

開發人員回覆
2021年2月2日, SHN

Many thanks mate! Glad you like it!

Arkko
2021年1月30日 | 第 8.5.0 版

Best looking watch face so far :)

開發人員回覆
2021年1月30日, SHN

Many thanks!

Jacek Szewczak
2021年1月28日 | 第 8.5.0 版

Ładna. Wskazówki odrobinę za grube jak na mój gust. Reszta bardzo dobra.

開發人員回覆
2021年1月29日, SHN

Many thanks!

John Pocock
2021年1月27日 | 第 8.4.0 版

This has to be the best looking Analog watch face available for Garmin. Lots of configuration options & friendly, helpful developer. I've tried lots of Analog watch faces & keep coming back to this one.

開發人員回覆
2021年1月28日, SHN

Many thanks mate!

Vitaliy Lyabakh
2021年1月26日 | 第 8.3.3 版

Is it possible to add option for second hand to make it visible all time, not only on gesture? (Fenix 6) Thanks!

開發人員回覆
2021年1月26日, SHN

hi, please see the description about that. have a great day

Maxime
2021年1月21日 | 第 8.3.3 版

Great Job ! This watch face is the best i have tested. Many customizable options. Very clear and nice design. Everything you need is here ! And if you have any question, developer answer very quickly

開發人員回覆
2021年1月21日, SHN

Many thanks, I try to do my best ;)

Konstantin Zubkov
2021年1月17日 | 第 8.3.3 版

Style is what I really appreciate in all SHN watch faces. This is one of the best analog watch face in the whole store. Looks great. Love to use it when I want a more classic look.

開發人員回覆
2021年1月21日, SHN

Glad you like it, that was the purpose of this one, classical.

Fermin Liébana
2021年1月15日 | 第 8.3.3 版

Pro version it’s amazing and super useful!!! It’s the best analog watch face for me.

開發人員回覆
2021年1月16日, SHN

Many thanks mate! Enjoy!

Равиль
2021年1月13日 | 第 8.3.3 版

Красиво, стильно, по-мужски. Однако, мне показалось, что ест батарею заметно больше, чем мои другие циферблаты, включая стандартные. У вас также?

開發人員回覆
2021年1月14日, SHN

hi mate, unfortunately a WF from the store will always be less battery firndly than a native watchface, your issue may not come from the WF but the device, please try a reboot, or turn off automatic update and if you don't use Garmin IQ don't let it turns on background.

bss111
2021年1月12日 | 第 8.3.3 版

Пропадает секундная стрелка

開發人員回覆
2021年1月14日, SHN

hi, yes, please see the description about that

Pasha
2021年1月8日 | 第 8.3.3 版

Отличный циферблат , очень сдержан и органично смотрится в любой обстановке!

開發人員回覆
2021年1月14日, SHN

Many thanks mate!

  • 14 之 2

抱歉,尚無統計資料。