App Icon

My Day Advanced

說明

Are you tired to scroll through the basic Garmin widgets? Then "My Day Advanced" (MDA) may be for you. It combines several Garmin widgets: My Day, Steps, Floors, Intensity minutes and Calories burned.</p><p></p><p>The design is inspired by the garmin widgets. Nevertheless, there are some restrictions as well as some enhancements.</p><p>Restrictions: </p><p>- Latest activity on the My Day page. Developers have very limited access to the latest sport. Therefore this field is omitted at all.</p>

最新資訊

v3.2.1: support for MARQ Golfer</p><p>v3.2.0: improved the on watch menu</p><p>v3.1.9: Decision to deactivate animations for non-supporters</p><p>v3.1.7/v3.1.8: Animated more objects</p><p>v3.1.6: Pie enlarged on devices with higher resolution</p><p>v3.1.5: Supporters can adjust animation directly on the watch through widgets main menu</p><p>v3.1.4: included animation for pies and some arcs for watches with more memory</p>

額外資訊

權限

此應用程式需要存取:

  • 您的 Garmin Connect™ 健身設定檔
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
平均評等: (69 個評等)

Jared Boorky
2018年4月26日 | 第 v2.0.5a 版

Awesome. A much needed widget!

Terry Powner
2018年3月11日 | 第 v2.0.5a 版

Everything you need to know in one app. Great widget! It’s the app that garmin should have built and installed on their watch platforms. Keep up the great work!

RoNNoS
2018年3月9日 | 第 v2.0.5a 版

Funktioniert super auf der Forunner 645 Music.

Sunny Bains
2018年2月3日 | 第 v2.0.0b-upd 版

Cannot seem to open this on my garmin approach s60

開發人員回覆
2018年2月4日, topcaser

LOL, I have never released the widget for this watch. This is part of Garmins automatic update process: new watches are supported "automatically" which you can see on the "-upd" string in the version. Saying this, I tried your watch in my simulator and found out at once that your watch doesn't support floors, which indicates that you haven't got a barometer. After a quick internet search I found out that it has indeed a barometer. Nevertheless, the simulator doesn't start either wiith the hint that floors are not supported. Maybe it's a bug in the firmware. I have to find out. As you can see, it costs me time to maintain the software although I haven't got such a device.BTW: it's also possible to leave me a message via the contact dev button instead of leaving a negative review. Thanks for sharing

CB
2018年1月14日 | 第 v2.0.0b 版

Great widget to reduce the need to push buttons to scroll individual pace/floores/... widgets. You can still access them if you feel required. (tested on F5s)

Fred
2018年1月5日 | 第 v2.0.0 版

Very good overview! Will give it a 5-star review when I can see % or pie or minutes of both DAILY and WEEKLY intensity minutes goal on the main page instead of weekly goal. I’d love to be able to check off daily intensity minutes achieved. Thank you developer, hope you will take this wish into consideration.

開發人員回覆
2018年3月12日, topcaser

Implemented! Check it out.

max
2018年1月4日 | 第 v2.0.0 版

All that u need to know for your wellness!!! The best!!!

Thomas Lynen
2018年1月3日 | 第 v1.1.2b 版

One of the best Widgets i've seen

Craigasm
2017年12月30日 | 第 v1.1.2a 版

A must have widget. Highly recommended!!!

Jens Kloehn
2017年12月28日 | 第 v1.1.2a 版

Easy and good. Fenix5

Luciano
2017年12月8日 | 第 v1.1.1f 版

Great! Would be nice to have the split between burned and basal calories, so I could remove also the default calories widget drom my Fenix 5s

開發人員回覆
2017年12月8日, topcaser

This is as stated in the apps description not possible for developer

🌵Игоръ
2017年11月29日 | 第 v1.1.1f 版

Отличный виджет! Поддержите разработчика и получите дополнительную функциональность! Легко увидеть статистику на ходу! Всё читается прекрасно! Так держать!!!

Marijn Tulp
2017年11月24日 | 第 v1.1.1e 版

Great to have all statistics in one widget. On my vivoactive 3 I cannot go further than the Steps page. Is this a bug?

開發人員回覆
2017年11月24日, topcaser

Hi, I will remove the support for the VA3. The reason is, this device is too buggy. I don't own such a device and have to rely on the simulator which Garmin delivers. Since the behavior between the physical device and the simulator is so different, I unfortunately have to remove the support. Otherwise I would get a lot of such reviews like yours although it's not my fault. Sorry to the VA3 users.

Adam Rykala
2017年11月23日 | 第 v1.1.1d 版

Brilliant. Helped me trim down my widget collection and find the info i want very quickly indeed!

Keith Cole
2017年9月25日 | 第 v1.0.6 版

Love this widget. Is there any possibility of adding the new stress feature to it?

開發人員回覆
2017年9月25日, topcaser

Good idea, but I didn't find anything in the API description, which means that developers don't have access to. Furthermore the stress level isn't a daily goal but a current value which means that the are level doesn't match 100 percent to the philosophy of this widget.

Mikael Jonsson
2017年9月20日 | 第 v1.0.6 版

When adding the goals in numbers not just the circle this one is a keeper :-) small numbers are fine, just so that it's possible to see the actual goal.

開發人員回覆
2017年9月20日, topcaser

Hi clashman, I don't think that the goals in numbers fit in the screen. I have introduced a % number value instead of the pies and this string consists out of 4 characters: two numbers, one space and one the % sign. This fits to the screen. But for the step goal I would need 5 characters.

Jan1975
2017年9月18日 | 第 v1.0.6 版

Fantastic app! Not only does it provide a summary on your progress for the day but also useful comparisons for the last week. Awesome stuff!

Gabriel Fanous
2017年8月30日 | 第 v1.0.5 版

Really great app. Everything you need in one simple beautiful layout. 5 starts.

開發人員回覆
2017年8月30日, topcaser

Thanks for the positive review. Please get in touch with me via the contact developer button.

Tony Ellery
2017年8月30日 | 第 v1.0.5 版

Just got my Garmin Fenix 5X a week ago and find this widget ideal and very convenient for tracking the key parameters of my daily fitness programmes. Steps, floors climbed, intensity and calories at a glance - just what I need to get me active and reward me with four green ticks when I hit all my targets.

開發人員回覆
2017年8月30日, topcaser

Thanks for the positive review. Please get in touch with me via the contact developer button.

Mark Lee
2017年8月23日 | 第 v1.0.5 版

The app itself isn't bad, but I made a donation to get the premium features and haven't had the PIN in 10 days. Reminder email sent via the contact developer button but still ignored.

開發人員回覆
2017年8月23日, topcaser

I sent you the pin at the very same day you did the donation. I also send you the email again on your reminder email. Please check your spam folder. Any maybe you want to consider to make a new and better review.

Raphael
2017年8月14日 | 第 v1.0.5 版

La migliore nel suo genere sinora utilizzata, mai più senza..! Appartiene al genere "un'un'occhiata e so tutto". Ottima!!!

max
2017年8月12日 | 第 v1.0.4 版

All summary infos I need!!!

Stephan
2017年8月12日 | 第 v1.0.4 版

Good Widget with everything in one place. Check it out.

Vitaly
2017年8月12日 | 第 v1.0.4 版

Great alternative to in-built my day widget. All in one page with details on demand just in one click. Nice job!

Jan Čapek
2017年8月4日 | 第 v1.0.0a 版

This is great app which summarize all activity tracking screens under one widget even with detail views and weekly graphs, so I keep my watch perfectly organized. And it also includes some additional benefits. :)

抱歉,尚無統計資料。