App Icon

Tabata

說明

A timer app to record your Tabata workout or any kind of intervals. Easy to use, with advanced features to customize.</p><p>In the app, press 'menu' for settings.The app follows native apps behavior and records a .FIT file for you workout effort with a lap marked per interval and rest. Interval time, rest time, repetitions, sets, set rest time, activity type, warm-up/cool-down, countdown and GPS on/off are configurable in the app.</p>

最新資訊

Release notes: 0.0.15 Even more watches added</p><p>

額外資訊

權限

此應用程式需要存取:

  • FIT 檔案 (活動記錄)
  • GPS 位置
  • 感應器資料 (即 ANT+、心跳速率、羅盤)
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
平均評等: (90 個評等)

David in Vietnam
2019年7月31日 | 第 0.0.13 版

Love this. Any chance we could get it for descent mk 1?

Emmanuel Belair
2019年7月15日 | 第 0.0.13 版

Should be great to be able to set the app from connect IQ

Franck M
2019年6月16日 | 第 0.0.13 版

Fantastic ! It could be great if we can see the clock on a secound screen or when we press a button.

Carsten Nerrlich
2019年5月28日 | 第 0.0.13 版

Absolutely everything I need for my Tabata workouts!

Ela
2019年4月22日 | 第 0.0.13 版

You can set the intervals and sets which is nice, but the Cool down bug is NOT Fixed, i cannot exit the app on my forerunner without saving. It keeps returnig to cool down and doesn’t let me leave the menu. Also for 4min it shows me only 15cal burn which cannot be true for Tabata

開發人員回覆
2019年4月22日, Efflon

Instead of leaving a 2 star review of my FREE app you could have used the "Contact Developer" link and helped me get your bug sorted. Regarding the calorie count, my app has nothing to do with calculations done by Garmin, if you are not happy with how it's done I suggest you to contact Garmin support.

Abel Herrera
2019年2月13日 | 第 0.0.13 版

I really love the app, i use it everyday. To add a suggestion, it would be useful to be able to see the current time in the screen. Since Im not able to do it unless i cancel the workout and exit the app. If there is a a way to do it please let me know.

papabeardouglas
2019年1月23日 | 第 0.0.13 版

Great when it works, but keeps glitching and resetting my device. Probably goes to the start screen one in three times? No idea why.

開發人員回覆
2019年1月24日, Efflon

Can you please contact Garmin support regarding this since it is due to the watch firmware.

MATMAT
2018年11月27日 | 第 0.0.13 版

Nothing to add ... JUST PERFECT ... 6 Stars for me :)

Brendan Wilson
2018年10月26日 | 第 0.0.13 版

A suggestion, add skipping to activities, great tabata exercise.

Daniel Blum
2018年9月10日 | 第 0.0.11-upd2 版

to Ari V you can add a warm up/cool down and than you can choose when to start the workout by pressing "back"

da0bb26b-69bf-4e10-a2cc-207b11ae4101
2018年8月12日 | 第 0.0.11-upd2 版

I'd give it a full 5 stars if there was an option to increase the time between button press and workout start. For some workouts (e.g. where i have to push button and then get boxing gloves on) 3s isn't enough. adding an extra interval works ok, but gets a lil confusing when doing multiple rounds.

開發人員回覆
2018年8月18日, Efflon

Great idea!

hrenvam
2018年7月3日 | 第 0.0.11-upd2 版

Crushed and blocked all the functions on the first time I tried to run the application. I had to soft-reset the watch. My device is Fenix 5 plus.

開發人員回覆
2018年8月18日, Efflon

Please use the "contact developer" form to get in contact with me.

ILIA V
2018年6月7日 | 第 0.0.11-upd1 版

Perfect for my tabata needs.

Volpe23
2018年6月6日 | 第 0.0.11-upd1 版

Great app and easy to use. Pls add a button to skip the remaining time and forward to the next repetion/set. Very nice!

Troels Bak Andersen
2018年6月5日 | 第 0.0.11-upd1 版

Great and simple app. The only thing I miss, is a way to start next repetition during a workout. For instance by pressing back (like in the native Garmin apps), or by pressing down.

開發人員回覆
2018年8月18日, Efflon

Great idea, thanks!

Gerard Coriz
2018年4月4日 | 第 0.0.11-upd1 版

I love this tabata timer! Works Great for my circuit training at the firehouse!

David Tomaschko
2018年3月25日 | 第 0.0.11-upd1 版

Best App vor TABATA

PiotrW
2018年2月12日 | 第 0.0.11 版

The best app for tabata. Fenix 3 HR (4.70)

Joker
2018年1月20日 | 第 0.0.10-upd1 版

Fenix 3 ver.8.7 still crashes. Before it was my perfect app to tabata.

開發人員回覆
2018年1月20日, Efflon

I'm sorry to hear that. It would be very helpful if you either sent the error log to me or to the Garmin support. There have been issues with the latest FW's for the Fenix3 family and unfortunately nothing I can fix in my code.

jgmangas
2017年12月20日 | 第 0.0.10-upd1 版

La aplicación es muy buena, pero en muchísimas ocasiones bloquea el reloj y hace que se reinicie...el otro día la encendí y me hizo un hard reset...espero que se solucione el problema porque es la mejor q hay.

Robert Elliott
2017年12月19日 | 第 0.0.10-upd1 版

The rest timer doesn't go below 5 seconds...

開發人員回覆
2018年2月11日, Efflon

In the new version 0.0.11 2s is the minimum.

Ralph Feng
2017年12月4日 | 第 0.0.10-upd1 版

I can’t make configuration on the watch - did go into setting under app. But there is no place to make changes for this app. The contact developer link is not working as well.

開發人員回覆
2017年12月5日, Efflon

From the App Info: ! Note: To change settings, first start the app on the watch, then press menu (on e.g. Fenix3 this is long press up). Thus start the app just as if you where about to do a tabata, Then press menu. 20000+ users have succeeded using the app and I bet you will too ;D .

Juan
2017年11月30日 | 第 0.0.10-upd1 版

very good app but I blocked the clock, every time I reset it, should solve this problem.

crisnyc
2017年11月10日 | 第 0.0.10-upd 版

Same problem with the app crashing on the Fenix 3HR. It is happening with other workout timers I tried, wondering if this is a problem with the device. Are other users having the same issue with similar apps?

開發人員回覆
2017年11月11日, Efflon

Unfortunately this is a firmware issue caused by the latest update to the Fenix range. Garmin knows about it and have hopefully started working on a fix.

Jacek Cupiał
2017年11月6日 | 第 0.0.10-upd 版

Currently on Fenix3 (system version 8.50) crashes during saving activity :(

開發人員回覆
2017年11月7日, Efflon

Thanks for the heads up.

抱歉,尚無統計資料。