App Icon

SHN TxD (Tactix D style)

  • SHN
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 452277
  • 2691
  • 需要付款

說明

✅FREE TO USE, only some functions are locked by PRO CODE, to get it, please make a donation here :</p><p>✅https://paypal.me/SHNSD (please chose "give to a friend to avoid fee and Put SHN TxD in Paypal comment AND your email address,without those informations, I won't be able to send you the PRO code)</p><p>You can give what you want, what you think my work deserves. (a beer or holidays in Tahiti ;) )</p>

最新資訊

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐If you like it, please consider a review/rate, that will help me a lot and encourage me to improve it</p><p>Please find the High Memory device version here: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/bec94a6c-14e0-453c-a3ef-3b952a545f52#0</p><p>User Guide: https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1xltNf-Lv7vCcH_DBTarqm8AjfGW6z2op?usp=sharing</p><p>Analogic version here: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/654ea17f-9f3b-4a</p>

額外資訊

權限

此應用程式需要存取:

  • 未啟用時在背景執行 (可能會影響電池壽命)
  • 從/向網際網路傳送/接收資訊
  • GPS 位置
  • 心率、氣壓、溫度和海拔高度紀錄
  • 您的 Garmin Connect™ 健身設定檔
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
平均評等: (2,691 個評等)

Brandon Housley
2022年8月15日

Im new to Garmin but I don’t have PayPal…. Is there another option for a donation? Really like SHNs designs.

開發人員回覆
2022年8月15日, SHN

hi, I only have PP, please contact me through contact dev button

Ilija Bozinovski
2022年8月15日

Very beautifull watchface. All needed data on one hand. You can customize as you wish. Very very clear for reading from it especially in a very strong sunlight. Great accuracy for all data.

開發人員回覆
2022年8月15日, SHN

Many thanks!

Owen Wilson
2022年8月12日

Love it

開發人員回覆
2022年8月12日, SHN

Thanks!

Jeffrey Glick
2022年8月12日

This is a fantastic face for Tactix Pro. Steve offers amazing customer service support mechanisms, if needed. This has the perfect balance. Don't hesitate.

開發人員回覆
2022年8月12日, SHN

Many thanks ;)

Maiklyalta
2022年8月12日

Good afternoon. I really like this wallpaper for Garmin watches . I really want to buy SHN TxD (Tactix D style) for Garmin 7x watches, I do not have the opportunity to pay from our country using the paypal system is there any other opportunity to buy your pro version? or get it for free

開發人員回覆
2022年8月12日, SHN

hi, please check your mailbox, I sent an answer to your email about this.

John Wheeler
2022年8月11日

Great tactical layout, just curious on how to obtain the PRO code so I can tailor it even more. Great job.

開發人員回覆
2022年8月11日, SHN

Thanks! Please see the description, everything is explained

Andrew
2022年8月9日

I was looking for a cool tactical with the ability to display the information I need. It's my go to watchface.

André
2022年8月8日

So functional and clean to read. I use it as my primary watch face now. Can’t wait to receive my pro code ✌️

開發人員回覆
2022年8月8日, SHN

Many thanks! Glad you like it! it should be ok now for the PRO code?

Артем
2022年8月6日

Great watch face with great functionality. Special thanks to the developer! I recommend!

開發人員回覆
2022年8月7日, SHN

Many thanks!

Maksim
2022年8月4日

I bought my first Garmin watches and this watch face is the best for my everyday use. In free version everything fine. Most of all I need “day of the week” on it. That’s all. I highly recommend it

開發人員回覆
2022年8月4日, SHN

Many thanks!

Robert Fišer
2022年8月3日

I have the Garmin watch for the first time, an this watchface is my favorite since the first I saw it. The best on it is the layout and possibilities. Also very quick reaction from the maker, in matter of hours, smooth PRO code receiving. Just the best care I could possibly have. 100% recommendation from me. I would welcome (if possible in the future) the same size seconds as the minutes and hours possibility, but it is just my personal esthetic (I came from Samsung) Thank you very much!

開發人員回覆
2022年8月3日, SHN

Many thanks! sorry I can't do sec size like hour/min size because it will overlap, won't have enough room for left icons

Scaron1
2022年8月2日

I love this watch face! Even without the PRO CODE it is great: easy to read, and not too busy! But with the PRO CODE the customisation is almost endless. I was able to design exactly what i wanted, with the data i prefer in the fields where I want to display them, and in the colors that suited my taste. I highly recommend this watch face, especially if you also get the PRO CODE. AWESOME job, and thank you!

開發人員回覆
2022年8月2日, SHN

Many thanks!

Bruno
2022年8月1日

Le meilleur cadran depuis longtemps. Good job !

開發人員回覆
2022年8月1日, SHN

Merci !

David Orde
2022年7月31日

This is a brilliant watch face! I have it on my Venu 2 and love the way it looks. The look is incredibly clean. Some of the other faces can appear quite pixelated, but this one doesn't at all. The customisable data fields are brilliant and easy to understand. I'd highly recommend this for your watch.

開發人員回覆
2022年7月31日, SHN

Many thanks! You should have a look at the SHN TxD HMDb (or GW), it is the same but with more function.

Konstantin
2022年7月30日

I’ve came across this watch face about half a year ago, made a screeenshot and some kind of forgotten, since my Fenix 5 was not on my hand that time. And a few weeks ago my mind came up with it once again. And since then this is the only watch face I utilise on my Fenix 5. I find it very useful with such a great way to customise information displayed on the screen without overloading it. Such a perfect way to put so much info and still be able to read it easily. I am a student pilot now, so I find the “PRO-fiealds” displaying sun data and wind speed and direction so useful for early flight preparations. I really thank the author for such a great way to customise not only the overall look of the watch, but even extend the usability of Fenix 5 in day-to-day life!

開發人員回覆
2022年7月31日, SHN

Many thanks! Such a great review!

Shane L
2022年7月29日

This SHN TxD watch face is an excellent watch face. I’ve tried quite a few for my Fenix7, and this one is my favorite. There are many data fields you can utilize and it is very customizable. I paid for the PRO version and it’s totally worth it. From solar info to battery percentage to weather, this watch face shows it all. I also like the outer ring that shows customizable info info as well. Two improvements I’d suggest: 1) utilize Garmin weather as an alternative, 2) have a solar percentage # in one of the data fields.

開發人員回覆
2022年7月29日, SHN

hi, many thanks! if you want those improvment, you should download the SHN TxD GW version ;) (see the mail I sent you with the PRO code)

Miljan
2022年7月28日

10++++ Watch Face!!!!! One of the best!!!!

開發人員回覆
2022年7月28日, SHN

Many thanks!

Bartosz
2022年7月27日

The best wf. Clear, with a lot of data, but same time simple. I love it.

開發人員回覆
2022年7月27日, SHN

Many thanks!

Salem
2022年7月26日

Since I bought my fenix 6 and last year 7 I’ve never change watch face I like it really useful but am still using the free 1ne is it worth to purchase’t Thank you

開發人員回覆
2022年7月26日, SHN

Many thnaks! Is it a question? if it worth doing a donation? If you want to support my job, it could worth it. since you have F7, I could recommand to try the TxD HMDb version.

Tibzone
2022年7月24日

The best of the best ! Thanks :)

開發人員回覆
2022年7月24日, SHN

Thanks!

Ahmed
2022年7月24日

Very nice WF. Thanks for such a great effort.

開發人員回覆
2022年7月24日, SHN

Many thanks!

Ruslan
2022年7月21日

Хороший циферблат. В тактическом стиле. Не плохо было бы попробовать pro версию. Спасибо разработчику!

開發人員回覆
2022年7月21日, SHN

Many thanks! About PRO, please see the description.

Allen
2022年7月20日

Love the watch face. Best at clearly displaying everything I need.

開發人員回覆
2022年7月20日, SHN

Many thanks! If your device is compatible, you should have a look a the SHN TxD HMDb (or SHN TxD GW)

Loic
2022年7月17日

I love that watch face. Highly customizable with the pro code, it looks great and can carry so much usefull info in a clear way. I wanted the D2 Air X10 for aviation use, but price during amazon sales pushed me to the venu 2 —> with this watch face, I get all the basic info I like to peek at pre-flight (altimer setting, temperature, winds, zulu time, sunset & sunrise time for night currency…). The developper was responsive with the pro code, paid in the middle of the night, got the code only a couple hours later. Just take your time reading the manual to learn about all the functionalities of the watch face and how to set it up to make it work.

開發人員回覆
2022年7月17日, SHN

hi, many thanks for this great review mate! Glad you like it!

Kevin Runkle
2022年7月14日

SHN TxD works brilliant! Get the pro code, worth more than a donation you will make. Super fast response for code, appreciated that!

開發人員回覆
2022年7月14日, SHN

Many thanks!