App Icon

Hike Tracker

說明

Hike track application, which tracks all relevant information during your hike. It also includes a take me home function screen for non Map view devices and a Map view for supported devices. Here you can set way points, show the route/itinerary you set up in the setting screen and find your way back. The route/itinerary can be created at https://developers.google.com/maps/documentation/utilities/polylineutility</p>

最新資訊

*22-09-2020 Version 3.1.3</p><p>Fixed a bug in the temperature</p><p>*15-09-2020 Version 3.1.2</p><p>-Fixed a bug</p><p>*13-09-2020 Version 3.1.1</p><p>-Watches which have CIQ version 3.2.0 after a new Firmware-update, got an IQ! error when started, because Garmin made changes in activating the sensors. This is fixed now.</p><p>*21-08-2020 Version 3.1.0</p><p>-Fixed the position of the calorie field</p>

額外資訊

權限

此應用程式需要存取:

  • 透過 ANT Radio 傳送/接收資料至/從協力廠商的感測器
  • 從/向網際網路傳送/接收資訊
  • FIT 檔案 (活動記錄)
  • 在活動檔案中記錄額外資訊
  • GPS 位置
  • 感應器資料 (即 ANT+、心跳速率、羅盤)
  • 您的 Garmin Connect™ 健身設定檔
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均評等: (18 個評等)

Jagdeep Kaur
2020年9月19日 | 第 3.1.2 版

Not so happy with the app as it is not accurate. It does not recognize my jungle hike or staircase elevation. It only read straight road trail. Calories burn is very low and inaccurate.

開發人員回覆
2020年9月20日, 007Software

Hi Jagdeep. When you are in the jungle, the trees are dence and the GPS is not accurate and so your elevation is also not accurate. You have to put the GPS to GLONASS. This gives better results. Calorie burn is not calculated by me but by your watch. I can't control this. Kees

Payet
2020年8月30日 | 第 3.1.0 版

Total bug, ne donne pas l'altitude montée ou descendue, fait carrément bugger la montre. Obligé d'éteindre l'appareil, pas possible de voir les différents écrans pendant la marche. Pire, l'activité a été introuvable 1 fois sur 2.

開發人員回覆
2020年8月30日, 007Software

Hi Payet. Is your watch on the latest firmware? Did you read the manual. There you will find how to set the different fields on the 3 screens. Just use the up-down keys to scroll through the screen or tap or swipe on touch screen devices. The Free version does not always save to Garnin Connect. Please contact me at [email protected] or visit www.007software.eu Kees

RoNNoS
2020年6月6日 | 第 3.0.8 版

Ganz zufrieden aber wie stelle ich die Schrittlänge ein? 0.63 nimmt er nicht.

開發人員回覆
2020年6月7日, 007Software

The step-lenght is only applicable for Edge devices, because they don’t have the steps functionality, since they are Bike devices. You can change the step-length in your Garmin profile settings. Best regards, Kees

Gary Hamilton
2020年6月2日 | 第 3.0.7 版

Switches off after every 10 minutes and saves in 10 minute sections. So a three hour hike would be saved as 18 10 minute hikes (and you would have to restart it 17 times)

開發人員回覆
2020年6月3日, 007Software

Hi Gary. Hi Gary. Many people use the app including myself. Never had this problem. You probably pressed a key or touched the screen. Please read the manual. In there you can read how to lock the keys/screen. If you like more information please contact me at [email protected] I don't know which watch you use, but could it be that there is a watch setting that saves and stop the recording after 10 minutes? Kees

John Pratt
2019年12月2日 | 第 3.0.2 版

Read the manual! The email with the keys went to my spam folder so check your spam if you don’t see it. Also, only the first screen appears until the gps loads and then the other windows appear once you hit record. Kees patiently helped me get started even though it’s all in the manual. Thanks Kees!

開發人員回覆
2019年12月2日, 007Software

Hi John. Thanks for your review. Glad to be of help. Have fun! Kees

Trevor BROOKES
2019年11月14日 | 第 2.2.0 版

Nice app, wekl worth the couple of euros for the pro version can you try and make it less battery intensive though? as it using the battery a lot Fénix 5x, 14.20 firmware

開發人員回覆
2019年11月14日, 007Software

Hi Trevor. Thanks for your review. Hoping to get mapview in here soon. (only for compatible watches)

Gerifreind
2019年3月26日 | 第 2.1.5 版

Lässt sich leider nicht löschen...

開發人員回覆
2019年3月26日, 007Software

Hi Please tell me which watch you use and please use email address: [email protected] to communicate. Regards, Kees

iRpz ® otrebor
2018年10月7日 | 第 2.1.3 版

Esta aplicación cuenta los pasos?

開發人員回覆
2018年10月7日, 007Software

Hi Yes this app counts the steps you have made. See the manual which can be downloaded at http://www.007software.nl/apps/hike-trackers-page/ best regards, Kees

RoNNoS
2018年7月26日 | 第 2.1.3 版

Finde die App recht gut. Heute wandern gewesen und lief ohne Probleme. Würde mir noch einstellbare Autolap wünschen und eine Seite wo man die Karte sieht.

Kahrlohs
2018年2月8日 | 第 2.0.7 版

This is an update review of this app after field testing it. First of all it would be nice if the start screen can read the gps and get the sunrise and sunset without having the phone connected. I would like for the battery icon to be placed vertical along the side of the heart and bluetooth logo. I think it would look much cleaner that way. The first recording screen is calculating the distance correctly but the back to home screen is not calculating the distance accurately. I had registered 4.00 miles on the first recording screen and the back to home screen was reading well over 6.00 miles. The more miles you register the higher the discrepancy. During my hike I was trying to manually pause the activity pressing the back button as per the instructions. I could not manage to pause the app manually. I think the app has potential and hopefully the developer keeps supporting it.

開發人員回覆
2018年2月8日, 007Software

Hi Kahrlohs Thanks for your update. -I will consider your recommendations about the sunset without phone connected and the position of the battery. -The manual pause is removed in a previous version, since auto pause works fine. I have updated the manual -The problem of the discrepancy in the distance is odd. When I use it, the distance in the take me home screen is always less, because it calculated based on the coordinates and not on the path of road you followed. I will look into it. Best regards, Kees

Kahrlohs
2018年2月7日 | 第 2.0.4-upd1 版

I wanted to like this app since I spent $5.13 USD. First of all this app is pretty useless and the layout is terrible. I tried it out for the first time today and it froze up. Thankfully I didn't loose any of my data but the watch was acting really sluggish. Secondly there is a page which is supposed to emulate a map but it is terrible. It does not leave a bread crumb trail and there is no way to zoom in/out. It doesn't give you a chance to pause and resume the activity later. As for now I would not recommend this app. Save your money and look else where.

開發人員回覆
2018年2月7日, 007Software

Hi Kahrlos. Are you using the latest software version on your watch and Phone. The map is not suppose to leave breadcrums or emulate a map with with zoom options, but just to show the direction to the starting point.(see the manual) In the settings screen you can activate autopause. When you stop moving it will pause recording and when you start moving again it will resume recording. (See manual) When you send messages from your watch to your phone, and you recieve a message and don't use the back button, sometimes the app get stuck. I cannot handle this. It is a Garmin issue I think. Please set the messages off and try again.Best regards, Kees

Kahrlohs
2018年2月5日 | 第 2.0.4-upd 版

I haven't used the app yet. I hope it lives up to the ratings. I like the lay out of the first couple pages of the illustration images on here rather than the actual layout. I'll update my review once I use the app in the field.

Nina Vollmer
2018年1月15日 | 第 2.0.4 版

I think the app is really good. The app contains all the important information during a hike. A small gps issue could be fixed quickly. Thanks again for the quick problem-free help to the developer.

RoNNoS
2017年12月23日 | 第 2.0.2 版

Danke für das Update. Nun steht wandern als App Name. Kaufe nun die Pro Version. Hoffe bei der bike App klappt es auch noch.

RoNNoS
2017年12月17日 | 第 2.0.1 版

Good App. Please German App Name. Hiking = Wandern

Patrick
2017年11月9日 | 第 1.0.7 版

Forerunner 235 - Very good app for hiking! I first tried the free version and then I bought the unrestricted version after my first use ! I have to say it's very rare I buy and app. But here all information are very relevant. I will now start my training for "Le grand Raid at The Reunion Island ! Very good work ! Thx.

Bert
2017年10月21日 | 第 1.0.6 版

Works fine on my Vivoactive 3. My favored Hike app so far. Excellent support from the developer.

抱歉,尚無統計資料。