App Icon

Simple TDB

說明

Simple TDB is a simple and clear watch face.</p><p>TO GET SIMPLE TDB WORKING PLEASE UPDATE YOUR DEVICE FIRMWARE TO THE LATEST VERSION.</p><p>If you enjoy using my watch face, you can support my work with a donation:</p><p>https://www.paypal.me/TomekCz</p><p>If you have questions or suggestions please contact me using developer contact link or Garmin forum:</p><p>https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/showcase/204677/watch-face-simple-tdb</p>

最新資訊

0.9.1</p><p>- layout changes in 215x180 devices (fr235, fr735xt)</p><p>0.9.0</p><p>- added the ability to hide AM / PM</p><p>- week number added</p><p>- bigger date font in 215x180 devices (fr235, fr735xt)

額外資訊

權限

此應用程式需要存取:

  • 心率、氣壓、溫度和海拔高度紀錄
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
平均評等: (217 個評等)

R74Z
2020年2月23日

Świetna, ale nie wiem jak ustawić 24 godzinny tryb...

開發人員回覆
2020年2月23日, TomekCz

Musisz zmienić ustawienia bezpośrednio w zegarku. Ustawienia - system - czas - format czasu. To z tego powodu 4 gwiazdki? Jeśli tak to możesz zmienić na 5 (jeżeli format 24h będzie działał). Jeżeli będziesz miał jeszcze jakies pytania możesz do mnie napisać za pomocą linku "skontaktuj się z producentem"

Martin G
2020年2月21日

First impressions ! Great next few weeks will confirm performance are as good as the looks ! So far so great !

Eystein Askevold
2020年2月19日

I have been looking for a watch face that did only show battery life, steps, HR , day of week and time. this has it all. and the only one i found with a simple minimal design. great layout. 10/10 :)

Krystian
2020年2月12日

Dodaj tylko możliwość zwiększenia rozmiaru godziny i będzie idealnie.

João Silva
2020年2月11日

All the ones I tried with my fr45 and this is the best one

Nicolas Pujol
2020年2月8日

All I was looking for. Thank you!

Ulysses
2020年2月6日

Everything is great about this wf.. I like the simplicity of info, the font used... the only thing that I think need improvement is full date format. Please include year display like Fri 7 Feb 2020

開發人員回覆
2020年2月6日, TomekCz

Ok I will add an option to display year to my list. I'm not sure if it will fit on the display on some models. I'll check it out.

Viet Hung
2020年2月6日

Đơn giản nhưng đầy đủ thông tin

Mateusz
2020年2月1日

Kawał dobrej roboty! Przejrzysta z najpotrzebniejszymi funkcjami i co najważniejsze nie laguje zegarka jak większość dostępnych tarcz.

開發人員回覆
2020年2月1日, TomekCz

Dziękuję. Chciałem stworzyć tarczę, która przekazywała by informacje w sposób przejrzysty, była w miarę oszczędna jeżeli chodzi o zużycie energii i jednocześnie konfigurowalna.

James Vickars
2020年2月1日

top notch work champion, absolute rip snorter of a watch face!

開發人員回覆
2020年2月1日, TomekCz

Thank you. I do my best.

Christoph
2020年1月29日

Great app and great support. Many settings configurable via Connect IQ app.

開發人員回覆
2020年2月1日, TomekCz

Thank you for the review and donation. I'm glad you like it.

Christo Harmse
2020年1月24日

Nice! But seconds are not showing on Forerunner 45?

開發人員回覆
2020年1月25日, TomekCz

Fr45 doesn't support "always on seconds" so the seconds can be displayed on the gesture and disappear after 10. If you have any questions about it please contact me using dev contact link.

Alberto
2020年1月22日

Could you add sunset and sunrise but the time of first light. Thanks.

開發人員回覆
2020年2月1日, TomekCz

I'm working on sun times. I'll try to add it in the next updates but I'm not sure when exactly (no time).

Thomas Winkler
2020年1月22日

Like it very much. Great customization. Would love to see an option to add a secondary time zone. Maybe as data field?!

開發人員回覆
2020年2月1日, TomekCz

I'm glad you like it. I plan to add second data field and I think a secondary time zone is a good idea.

SRINIVASAN VK
2020年1月21日

Very nice watch face, loved it. But drains battery very fast. Something to be addressed immediately.

開發人員回覆
2020年1月21日, TomekCz

It's not possible that it drains the battery. I using it every day and it drains about 5% per day withoutan activity(tactix bravo, fr 235). Besides that I have feedback from users that it is battery friendly. Please contact me using contact dev link, we will find a solution.

Sophia Dana
2020年1月17日

Garmin swim2 the best face for quick at a glance information- color would have been outstanding - but this earned a 4.5 stars from me

開發人員回覆
2020年1月17日, TomekCz

I'm not sure I understood you correctly but there's a possibility to change colours in the watch face settings.

Jason Houck
2020年1月17日

I like the clean simple look and the easy setup. Only issue I have is my Vivoactive 3 doesn't show the : between the hour and minutes and I cant find anywhere in settings to turn it on.

開發人員回覆
2020年1月17日, TomekCz

You probably checked the Military time option in the watch face settings. If yes just uncheck it. If you have questions about it please contact me using contact dev link.

Hrádel
2020年1月16日

Nice and fresh watch face. It Made me calm every day.

開發人員回覆
2020年1月17日, TomekCz

Thank you for the review.

Sven Greefs
2020年1月16日

Very nice watchface! Only minus is that i can’t see the seconds. I have a Fenix 6 so not an old model. But except from that, it’s very good!

開發人員回覆
2020年1月16日, TomekCz

Did you check the Show Seconds option in the watch face settings? Please contact me using contact dev link.

Allison Thatcher
2020年1月16日

Only thing is the seconds only appear for 10 seconds at a time and when I'm timing my heart beat for 30 seconds it can get a little frustrating. But other then that, this watch face is perfect!

開發人員回覆
2020年1月16日, TomekCz

The seconds disappear after 10 seconds on older devices (until fenix 5) and forerunner 45/swim 2 because it doesn't support always on seconds.

iWezzer
2020年1月14日

Nice clean display reminiscent of my Suunto Ambit.

Fabio Silvestrini
2020年1月14日

I found it very good, simple and beautiful. Just one thing: Can I remove the step.countwr from the watchface? I didn't found the option to do that...

開發人員回覆
2020年1月14日, TomekCz

Thank you for the review. In the watch face settings search for "data field" and choose "none" option. If you have any questions contact me using contact dev link.

MichiStoe
2020年1月11日

I think I was waiting for a watchface like this... very nice... Sunset as a data option would be even nicer! Thx

開發人員回覆
2020年1月14日, TomekCz

Thank you. I working on sun times so I think I'll add it in next updates.

Çağdaş Öztekin
2020年1月11日

Great watch face, elegant and informative. I'm missing the week number on the right, any idea why?

開發人員回覆
2020年1月11日, TomekCz

Thank you for the review. Please contact me using contact dev link. Make sure you checked "show week number" option in the watch face settings.

Donald Staniszewski
2020年1月4日

I have a Fenix 3 with chest strap heart rate monitor - will this app monitor heart rate on the face when I have the chest strap (or arm band) monitor on? It does not seem to recognize that and there is no heart rate indicated? I have the software version 9.40 I just downloaded. Any help would be appreciated!

開發人員回覆
2020年1月4日, TomekCz

Unfortunately it can display heart rate only on devices with build in HR sensor. There is no possibility to display HR if device doesn't have HR sensor.

抱歉,尚無統計資料。