App Icon

DIN

說明

The time rendered beautifully on your wrist. Includes five configurable layouts, and 4 data fields.</p><p>Like this watchface? Feel free to donate: https://paypal.me/francotrimboli

最新資訊

1.5 — Support for newer devices</p><p>1.4 — Support for venu (with always on screen), fenix6, and newer devices</p><p>1.2 — Added weather, and now supports fenix5s and all plus devices </p><p>1.1 — Fixed a major bug that crashes the watchface

額外資訊

權限

此應用程式需要存取:

  • 未啟用時在背景執行 (可能會影響電池壽命)
  • 從/向網際網路傳送/接收資訊
  • GPS 位置
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
平均評等: (131 個評等)

FR_DR
2020年8月1日 | 第 1.5.1 版

Not working for Venu ! none customisation possible

Kat
2020年7月13日 | 第 1.5.1 版

Beautiful clean watch face. I like how it looks w 2 dials.

Georgie Stewart
2020年7月10日 | 第 1.5.1 版

I find the always on feature lags a bit when rotating the wrist. Otherwise it's really clean and I like the font. Customisation is fantastic too, there's lots of options. The only con is it would just be AMAZING if we were able to have steps/battery etc as numbers instead of a circle appearance.

Bart Van Ruler
2020年6月20日 | 第 1.5.1 版

Would be a 5 star if there was a choiche to do battery % and number of steps instead of the icons

Luca Feletti
2020年6月13日 | 第 1.5.1 版

It's beautiful but don't support calories

Hasan Basri sen
2020年6月11日 | 第 1.5.1 版

Best watchface that i can find in the store. Simple and cool.

Fernando Mendez
2020年6月2日 | 第 1.5.1 版

Love it! Very clean and elegant, but also with a sporty feel.

Chris Clark
2020年5月30日 | 第 1.5.1 版

Awesome watch face. Very clean and professional looking. Thanks.

Ivan Knežević
2020年5月30日 | 第 1.5.1 版

Excellent, clean and simple. Only whish there is battery percentage instead lighting icon.

Anouk van der Wulp
2020年5月25日 | 第 1.5.1 版

Beautiful theme! I love how clean it looks. It's free of noise, which I usually dislike about other themes. Personally, I don't miss the notifications at all, since I have them disabled anyway. Would recommend!!!

Robert Gustavsson
2020年5月16日 | 第 1.5.1 版

I would like to have the Garmin logo on top and dates on the bottom. And an option to ad notifications. Otherwise nice and clean watch face.

tjr
2020年5月15日 | 第 1.5.1 版

I would give this watchface 5 stars if it had some sort of notification indicator. A smart watch watchface without notification indicators is not ideal.

Matthew
2020年5月9日 | 第 1.5.1 版

Really good watch face but would be good to have some other data options either directly above or below the clock .. Being able to add the Garmin / Model name would look good too!

Oliver Kriska
2020年5月9日 | 第 1.5.1 版

Where is weather data?

Uri Shabtay
2020年5月6日 | 第 1.5.1 版

Love this watch face, but for some reason, and i checked this more than once and for over a week each time - this watch face cause a huge battery drain on my FR 245 M

Антон
2020年5月4日 | 第 1.5.1 版

Good afternoon! The dial is good, everything is fine, but the day of the week is not displayed in letters, but is displayed in squares Fenix 5! This error is already half a year and no one can correct it, please correct it! Thank!

Riley Davidson-Evans
2020年5月3日 | 第 1.5.1 版

This is by far my favorite watch face ! Love the colors and the display style !

Muhammad あ
2020年5月3日 | 第 1.5.1 版

I have mine showing only hour, minute and date in outline with white primary color and spring green minutes. That alone make it 5 stars.

Bobby
2020年4月10日 | 第 1.5.1 版

Great face! Would love to see an option to remove seconds always. I don't ever want to see them.

alberto de la haba
2020年3月25日 | 第 1.5.1 版

Looks very nice. I would suggest adding the date to the always on display mode and adding numeric info about the data it shows (steps, battery,etc). Thanks, nice on my venu!

Jonas Svensson
2020年2月22日 | 第 1.5.1 版

would be nice to add a field for noticitaions, or atleast to choose it. And heartrate??

Radek
2020年2月9日 | 第 1.5 版

It is my favorite watchface. Clean and modern. Could you please align digits to center, when inactive (always-on mode)? It shows time in a different watchface area every minute when inactive...

Thomas Deranek
2020年2月6日 | 第 1.5 版

It would be much better if it allowed for greater customization of the data fields. You're limited to 4 stats with no precise numbers displayed. I wish it allowed daily calories and heart rate.

Jason Mokrzecki
2020年2月1日 | 第 1.5 版

I initially liked this watchface - it has a good overall layout. This was until I discovered that notification icons (messages, alarms, do not disturb, Bluetooth connection, etc.) weren't actually part of the design or functionality. This is odd, since these icons are standard for watchfaces these days. Also, heartrate data appears only visible in the two stat layout, not the four stat layout (at least provide us the option of swapping it for another stat field). Lastly, the developer doesn't respond to messages sent via the 'Contact Developer' link, which is frustrating and suggests that they have no genuine consideration for their users. I rarely leave low review ratings, however the developer has given me little reason not to on this occasion.

開發人員回覆
2020年2月2日, ftrimboli

Firstly, this watchface is totally free — you get what you pay for. Secondly, I’m always happy to hear feedback. However, you failed to include an email address when you posted the feedback on Jan 17, hence no response.

Aleksi Leminen
2020年1月31日 | 第 1.5 版

Looks amazing on Venu but sadly raise-to-wake is way too slow with this watch face. And also I would have liked to be able to add notifications count on the screen.