App Icon

Edge

  • VAW.BE
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 20533
  • 70
  • 需要付款

說明

*** For troubleshooting, please check the bottom of this description. ***</p><p></p><p>See all the stats you need in a glance with this watch face! </p><p></p><p>This clock costs only $1.49 (+VAT). Payment is handled by K-Pay and is possible via Paypal, Credit Card or Debit Card. Just follow the instructions on your watch after installation, and you're ready to go!</p><p></p><p>You can configure the clock as you wish with different color options and stats like steps, floors, active minutes, calories, distance, altitude, heart rate, number of notifications & battery. You can even choose to show the weather or next sunset/sunrise time!</p>

最新資訊

1.4.0</p><p>- Use weather from Garmin when available</p><p>- Added nightmode for battery savings</p><p></p><p>1.3.0</p><p>- Bugfixing</p><p></p><p>1.2.0</p><p>- Added more colors for Venu</p><p>- Added GPS for Weather</p><p></p><p>1.1.0</p><p>- Added option for Weather</p><p>- Added option for Sunset/Sunrise</p><p>- Added option for bold font for time

額外資訊

權限

此應用程式需要存取:

  • 未啟用時在背景執行 (可能會影響電池壽命)
  • 從/向網際網路傳送/接收資訊
  • GPS 位置
  • 心率、氣壓、溫度和海拔高度紀錄
  • 您的 Garmin Connect™ 健身設定檔
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2)
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
平均評等: (70 個評等)

Vasanth Asokan
2022年1月16日 | 第 1.4.7 版

I’ve tried about a dozen different watch faces seeking one that is relatively data rich but doesn’t clutter the real estate. The visual layout on this is absolutely pleasing and the best use of the available space. The circular progress meters and circular layout are genius, not to mention snazzy and aesthetic. I don’t think there’s a face to compare this one! Settings are simple and not convoluted with many options like other faces.

Steph
2021年12月29日 | 第 1.4.6 版

Encore une superbe watchface de ce développeur, bien joué !

Marek
2021年12月24日 | 第 1.4.6 版

I love this watch face, simple and clean. Developer is very helpful and super fast in response. Worth every penny

Ashkan Moslemi
2021年12月23日 | 第 1.4.6 版

Amazing watch face . Communication with the developer was amazing . Well deserved

Abdulrahman
2021年11月29日 | 第 1.4.5 版

Very simple and gorgeous looking!

Kane_Leussink
2021年11月26日 | 第 1.4.5 版

Great watch face, looks stylish and futuristic, however is also very functional.

Chavakorn
2021年11月17日 | 第 1.4.5 版

I love this so much! Very clean and simple

Sarah Boerman
2021年9月20日 | 第 1.4.4 版

Awesome, with great options! Will there be more colors to choose from in the future?

開發人員回覆
2021年9月21日, VAW.BE

Hi Sarah! Thank you for your feedback! I'll need to look into that. But when I add more colors, it will probably be limited to the Venu-devices, as their screens are able to display more colors.

Matthias
2021年9月1日 | 第 1.4.4 版

Very nice watchface. Is i possible to get an option for seconds?

開發人員回覆
2021年9月1日, VAW.BE

Thank you for your feedback! The seconds option is on my todo list!

Jaap Praamstra
2021年6月25日 | 第 1.4.4 版

I really like this watchface. Being able to have the ambient pressure in millibars would make it even better for me. Maybe something for a future update?

開發人員回覆
2021年6月26日, VAW.BE

Hello, thank you for your review! That's a good suggestion, I'll add it on my todo list! Kind regards, Wim

Amy Hansen
2021年5月24日 | 第 1.4.2 版

I love this watch face... Simple, visual, works well. Thanks so much!

Jared Friedman
2021年5月11日 | 第 1.4.2 版

Really great watch face. Probably my favourite aesthetically. The only issue is on higher res displays like the venu and venu 2 the bars look a little blurry. Anti-aliasing would definitely be helpful!

開發人員回覆
2021年6月26日, VAW.BE

Thank you for your suggestion! That is definitely something I need to look into!

Dean
2021年5月1日 | 第 1.4.2 版

I don’t understand why I have to keep entering the code into the website. Sometimes 3 times a day. Completely annoying! The actual Watchface is great though. Looks really nice on Venu 2.

開發人員回覆
2021年5月1日, VAW.BE

Hi Dean! That’s indeed not how it should work! Please use the Contact Developer form to get in touch with me so we can solve the issue together for you. This might happen if you share your license with another watch. They will activate and invalidate continuously this way. So make sure to only use it on one watch. Please let me know if you need further assistance, I’m happy to help! Kind regards, Wim

Daniel Woolliscroft
2020年12月29日 | 第 1.3.2 版

Looks great, would be good if all stats (stress, hydration, etc) could be added to options though

Uday
2020年12月29日 | 第 1.3.2 版

Very nice..clock numbers can be a bit bigger in middle :)

John La Motta
2020年12月25日 | 第 1.3.2 版

Absolutely love this clock face, the perfect color themes and clean design are a pleasure to see on my Garmin. Thank you!

Ismail
2020年12月5日 | 第 1.3.1 版

It will ask you to access website https://kiezelpay.com/code/ & entering code given. Than you have to pay on that website

開發人員回覆
2020年12月5日, VAW.BE

Yes indeed, as is described in the description. Not sure why you only give 2 stars for this? If there is anything else, you can always contact me via the 'Contact Developer' form. I'm happy to help. We also have a 30-day refund policy. Not happy with purchase = money back.

Romain Taupin
2020年11月13日 | 第 1.2.2 版

I really love this watch face, the first I use which is not a Garmin. It has everything, neat colors, all the data I want, it's perfect! The only downside, the battery consumption seems way higher than with a Garmin/default one.

開發人員回覆
2020年11月14日, VAW.BE

Thank you for your review! Not sure why it would use more battery for you. It's drawing a lot of information ofcourse, as there is a lot information in the screen. But I'm not sure what would cause the battery drain for you

R. Péter
2020年11月13日 | 第 1.2.2 版

The watchface is very neat, easy to read. Maybe the clock's numbers could be a bit bigger (I use Vivoactive 3). There are only 2 issues I experience: 1.) the sunset and sunrise shows only the sunrise value. It's 1:03 PM (CET) now, and the sunrise/sunset says 0 - 6:48. The next sunset will happen 4:48 PM (CET), but it isn't shown 2.) My location couldn't be fetched. I was waiting one hour, I got "LOC ERR". Then I set my city in the Connect app, saved the config, waited 30 min, still LOC ERR. So I added my country as well, but 30 min later I still had only "LOC ERR".

開發人員回覆
2020年11月13日, VAW.BE

Hello, thank you for your review! All the issues you describe are because your location isn't fetched correctly. Can you remove everything in the Location Fallback field, and try to go outside and start an exercise with a GPS fix. Then go back to the clock. It should now have its GPS positions. Please use the 'Contact Developer' form if you need further assistance. Kind regards, Wim

Dave Andersen
2020年10月29日 | 第 1.2.2 版

This is basically ransomware. Once you add it, you can’t uninstall until they get your credit card and there is no way to cancel the transaction.

開發人員回覆
2020年10月29日, VAW.BE

Hello, you can always uninstall without paying. It’s clearly mentioned in the description that this clock is not free. To uninstall: Please select another clock by long pressing the menu button on your watch (depends of type of watch). When another clock is active, you’ll be able to uninstall this one from the ConnectIQ app on your phone. Please let me know if you need more help on this by using the ‘Contact Developer’ form. Kind regards, Wim

Ross Allen
2020年10月14日 | 第 1.2.2 版

Prompted to enter a code into a website. Uninstalling.

開發人員回覆
2020年10月14日, VAW.BE

Hello, yes as stated in the description this beautiful clock costs $1.49. You can always try it out, and if you're not happy you can ask for a refund. We have a 30-day refund policy, no questions asked. Kind regards, Wim

Steven Spangler
2020年9月25日 | 第 1.2.2 版

Love it! Could use some anti-aliasing on the graphics though

開發人員回覆
2020年9月26日, VAW.BE

Thank you for the feedback! I understand what you mean. I'll see what I can do, but I'm a bit afraid for the memory usage. Kind regards, Wim

Jen Spence
2020年9月14日 | 第 1.2.1 版

love it! but can’t seem to get the lovely pale sky blue on my venu like on the example watch face with the peach :(

Ted 🎸
2020年8月30日 | 第 1.2.1 版

I like the simple clean design and the progress arc-style

Anh-Tuan
2020年8月29日 | 第 1.2.1 版

Great support, I had an issue with the face watch and contacted the developer. He was very quick to help me fix the issue. Love the watch face for its minimalist look!