App Icon

UltraSport

說明

If you like my free creations, I need your support, the best way to support me is rating my watchface with 5 stars and commenting on the store, without your ratings I will not get new users and without new users there will be no new projects.</p><p>It is totally free and without limitations, however if you want to support my creations I leave you my account, you can invite me to some beers paypal.me/charlysanwf</p>

最新資訊

2.2.0</p><p>Fixed second time data</p><p>Fixed wind direction</p><p>Fixed weather icons during night/day</p><p>Minor code changes</p><p>Remember rate with 5 stars and comment watchface, I need your reviews.</p><p></p><p>2.0.0</p><p>Fixed crash when trying to get location and weather forecast from Garmin Weather API (Weather no available)</p><p>Add Beaufort as wind speed unit</p><p>Minor code Changes

額外資訊

權限

此應用程式需要存取:

  • 未啟用時在背景執行 (可能會影響電池壽命)
  • GPS 位置
  • 感應器資料 (即 ANT+、心跳速率、羅盤)
  • 心率、氣壓、溫度和海拔高度紀錄
  • 您的 Garmin Connect™ 健身設定檔
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
平均評等: (515 個評等)

rexman34
2021年11月28日 | 第 2.2.0 版

I was having trouble getting the face to display as shown. I reached out to the developer and he responded twice to my questions. Great face and great support.

Jürgen Henisch
2021年11月28日 | 第 2.2.0 版

It looks great and many options, but the battery usage is too much. It needs 20 to 30 % each day. The other whatchfaces need only about 6%. No battery tool is installed. 5 Stars if you can fix it. But anyway...great work.

開發人員回覆
2021年11月28日, CharlySan

Hi, I am sorry that this is your experience, but it must be a problem with your device, in addition to being a developer I am also a user, I would never use a watchface that had your battery consumption, in my 6x sapphire Ultrasport it is consuming me 6% per day. Check that you have your watch completely updated, uninstall the watchface and reinstall. However if you want Contact with me through Contact with developer option and Ill help you.

William Perez
2021年11月28日 | 第 2.2.0 版

Very useful and very clean interface. Love the options to be able to customize just about anything.

Shaun Gordon
2021年11月28日 | 第 2.2.0 版

Great customizable face. Developers are responsive too!

David Salcedo chiner
2021年11月27日 | 第 2.2.0 版

muy buena esfera para tu reloj garmin, ampliamente configurable, tanto en datos como en gráficos, la llevo utilizando algo mas de una semana a mi no me a dado ningun problema es bastante estable y no consume demasiado.

Zahir
2021年11月27日 | 第 2.2.0 版

La comencé a utilizar hoy (27 nov 2021). Hasta el momento, es estable, ampliamente configurable y agradable a la vista. Seguiré actualizando más adelante.

Jonathan Mondelli
2021年11月27日 | 第 2.2.0 版

So many options! This is a data lover’s dream, and a really polished face!

Mauro Castellari
2021年11月26日 | 第 2.2.0 版

Aggressive look! Great!

Scott
2021年11月26日 | 第 2.2.0 版

Great looking face!

Hernán Egüez
2021年11月25日 | 第 2.2.0 版

Very useful and clean! Good job!

Andy Mutter
2021年11月25日 | 第 2.2.0 版

Great work, thanks a lot!

Dan Hintea
2021年11月25日 | 第 2.2.0 版

Lovely watchface!

William Crendal
2021年11月25日 | 第 2.2.0 版

Nice, just can't get wind strength and direction data to display

Eric
2021年11月25日 | 第 2.2.0 版

Love it! Easy to use and stylish!

sup_runner_hh
2021年11月25日 | 第 2.2.0 版

Perfect !

Raul Jimenez
2021年11月24日 | 第 2.2.0 版

Really good looking and complete face. One of my favorites

Rainer Linke
2021年11月24日 | 第 2.2.0 版

Beste Uhr Anzeige die es gibt

Rubén I. Lastras Del Pozo
2021年11月24日 | 第 2.2.0 版

Toda la info en una esfera, de forma clara y completamente personalizable. Además, el desarrollador está pendiente de cualquier duda o pregunta. Genial.

Jacek
2021年11月24日 | 第 2.2.0 版

Great!

Ruben Santanatalia
2021年11月23日 | 第 2.2.0 版

Quiero cambiar los colores de mi pantalla

Christian Löschenbrand
2021年11月23日 | 第 2.2.0 版

Great Watchface, my new favourite ! But can you explain the HR Graph (min, max, duration) ?

Oliver Lintner
2021年11月23日 | 第 2.2.0 版

This is exactly what I am looking for in a watchface! Tons of customization but easy to understand and loads of numbers and graphs to show everything you need in one space.

Juan Pablo Padron Albarran
2021年11月23日 | 第 2.2.0 版

Super nice

Ginu
2021年11月22日 | 第 2.2.0 版

The customisations available in this watchface is brilliant.

Александр
2021年11月22日 | 第 2.2.0 版

Nice

  • 16 之 1