App Icon

Maps

  • r.485
  • Device App Device App
  • 966281
  • 163
  • 需要付款

說明

✔ Use our mobile app to create routes:</p><p>ツ Android ★★★★★:</p><p>https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.connectiq.r485.mapsr485companion</p><p>ツ iOS ★★★★★</p><p>https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/id1502830009</p><p>.</p><p>VIDEO TUTORIALS: youtu.be/NCH5zKonNes USER GUIDE: maps-r-485.blogspot.com QUESTIONS? rra4.com</p><p>FACEBOOK PAGE: facebook.com/garmin.connect.iq</p><p>.</p><p>Use the link "Contact developer" to send questions and suggestions. Reviews notifications are delayed by Garmin's systems, therefore it takes us longer to answer.</p>

最新資訊

READ THE DESCRIPTION ABOVE. CLICK THE BUTTON 'MORE' TO EXPAND.</p><p>.</p><p>• USER GUIDE: maps-r-485.blogspot.com</p><p>• QUESTIONS? rra4.com</p><p>• VIDEO TUTORIALS: https://youtu.be/NCH5zKonNes </p><p>• FACEBOOK PAGE: facebook.com/garmin.connect.iq</p><p>.</p><p>Suggestion: use our ★ Waypoint and Routes ★ to save your locations and routes for r.485 on your watch, so you can load them offline without your phone!</p>

需求

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

額外資訊

權限

此應用程式需要存取:

  • 從/向網際網路傳送/接收資訊
  • FIT 檔案 (活動記錄)
  • 在活動檔案中記錄額外資訊
  • 已儲存如路線、航線、航點、航跡或訓練等資訊
  • 將位置寫入裝置的位置清單
  • GPS 位置
  • 感應器資料 (即 ANT+、心跳速率、羅盤)
  • 心率、氣壓、溫度和海拔高度紀錄
  • 您的 Garmin Connect™ 健身設定檔
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均評等: (163 個評等)

Javi Campo garcia
2020年7月22日 | 第 5.1.3 版

Donde se cambia el idioma?

開發人員回覆
2020年7月28日, r.485

Thanks for your review. Our apps are currently only offered in English. Kind regards

Amin
2020年7月12日 | 第 5.1.3 版

hi sir how to i unlock the pro maps

開發人員回覆
2020年7月28日, r.485

Thanks for your review. Map images are only available on the premium version. Please check the user manual for more details. Kind regards

Proxymus-o
2020年7月6日 | 第 5.1.3 版

The menu navigation or operation is not intuitive. After a short time, the upgrade notice was displayed and could not be removed. The zoom level is not detailed enough in full track mode. I uninstalled the app again.

阿豐
2020年6月20日 | 第 5.1.3 版

為什麼沒有中文的地圖,只有英文的地圖

開發人員回覆
2020年7月28日, r.485

Thanks for your review. Our apps are currently only offered in English. Kind regards

David
2020年6月15日 | 第 5.1.3 版

Great App ! Nice to see the map on my Venu :-)

Michael Azzato
2020年6月15日 | 第 5.1.3 版

how do you leave it

Shawn Miller
2020年5月25日 | 第 5.1.3 版

Works good on Tactix Bravo!

Daniel Goian
2020年5月13日 | 第 5.1.2 版

I got an fenix 5 and I can't figure out how to use Maps on display watch , i got this message: No route planned. Use the Free mobile app but I already have installed the free app and If I press to menu I got to unlock PRO to see the maps . Please help ! Thx

開發人員回覆
2020年5月13日, r.485

Thanks for your review. Read the app description. Read the user guide. Watch the video tutorials. Contact us if you have questions. Have fun. Cheers!

Andre Luiz Nuhrich
2020年5月7日 | 第 5.1.2 版

Não funciona no Brasil. Não consigo baixar o mapa para América do Sul. Valor do relógio fênix 6 muito caro e sem gps Brasil.

開發人員回覆
2020年5月7日, r.485

Thanks for your review. The map images are only available in the pro version. It works perfectly in Brazil. We have tested it there. Make sure to read the user guide and watch the videos. Kind regards

Kazma
2020年3月30日 | 第 5.1.2 版

I like this app, sorry for bad english but, can u plz change blue circles to blue arrow?

Sabrina Moreau
2020年3月24日 | 第 5.1.2 版

Works really nicely on my forerunner 235!

Iacopo
2020年3月20日 | 第 5.1.2 版

On my fenix 6 pro works. Fine app!

Dan Petru marius
2020年3月1日 | 第 5.1.2 版

Buna ziua . Am un Garmin fenix 6s nu pot sa intru pe navigatie imi srie sa debloghez PRO. Dar nu stiu am incercat toate modalitățile. Ma puteti ajuta. Va multumesc mult.

開發人員回覆
2020年3月1日, r.485

Thanks for your review. Please check the section "How do I unlock the app?" of the user guide ( maps-r-485.blogspot.com ). We also recommend that you watch the video tutorials ( youtube.com/watch?v=NCH5zKonNes&list=PLsVAs6BW7Nhv0GpNvSQTktSLm4zFRW0KT&index=2 ). And if you still have questions, don't hesitate to contact us (use the link "contact developer" on this page. Cheers!

Robert
2020年2月23日 | 第 5.1.2 版

Works correctly on OnePlus 7 Pro and Garmin Fenix ​​6S. I would highly recommend

Dychus
2020年2月8日 | 第 5.1.2 版

Bonjour je n arrive plus a affiché la carte sur ma.montre fenix 5S plus. Pouvez vous me dire quoi faire svp.

開發人員回覆
2020年2月8日, r.485

Thanks for your review. Please check the user guide and the video tutorials (links in the description). If you have questions, please use the button "Contact developer" on this page. Cheers!

ภูเบศ บุตรรุ่งโรจน์
2020年1月1日 | 第 5.1.2 版

How to upgrade to pro version. If use pro version ,Do the map like google map?

開發人員回覆
2020年1月2日, r.485

Thanks for your review. Please check the user guide and the video tutorials (links in the description). The map images look like the sample provided in the free version. Cheers!

Thanh Bùi
2019年11月2日 | 第 5.1.2 版

Không sử dụng được trên 5s

Adam
2019年10月4日 | 第 5.1.0 版

Hi, i would like to know about the Pro version. Is it one time purchase or do i need to pay monthly? Thanks!

Fabien
2019年10月1日 | 第 5.1.0 版

Peut on mettre en français sur l'appareil ?merci

Milo/horace
2019年9月29日 | 第 5.1.0 版

can the companion app be downloaded on the computer, and how much is the pro version?

開發人員回覆
2019年9月29日, r.485

Hi Milo! Thanks for your review. The companion app can be installed on Android and on iOS. There's no version for computer. The companion app is actually an "app pack" (it includes many more apps and widgets) and it is sold by the Google Play and by the App Store. So the price of the pro version varies depending on your country. Just click on the links on the description and you'll be directed do the download pages where you can see the price. Best regards!

Caian Rocha
2019年9月28日 | 第 5.1.0 版

The dev is really attentive to you , and the app is really great!! Thanks for your work!

Gigica3
2019年9月25日 | 第 5.1.0 版

Test

Richi
2019年9月23日 | 第 5.1.0 版

Eh descargado y pagado el parche pro y no me deja ver el mapa .Ruego solucion

開發人員回覆
2019年9月23日, r.485

Hi! Thanks for getting in touch. There's a complete section on the user manual which provides all information about unlocking the pro version. If you read it and still have problems, please contact us using the button 'contact developer' on this page. We'll be glad to help. Best regards

Marco
2019年9月17日 | 第 5.1.0 版

Update for Fenix 6 Pro in development? Thank you (will update to 5 stars)

Rosa Natello
2019年9月8日 | 第 5.1.0 版

Despues de descargar El app no me permite ver El mapa....

開發人員回覆
2019年9月9日, r.485

Hi! Thanks for your review. As described in the user guide and in the video tutorials, map images are only available in the pro version. Cheers!

抱歉,尚無統計資料。