App Icon

JFM 4bigSingle

說明

JFM 4bigSingle is the third member of "BigSingle" family. It is a single data field, which offers several information on one screen. If you would like to use this data field on two screens, you can use an identical copy JFM 4bigSingle 2S (https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/4f20797b-7279-465d-ab6a-be4461b0aa85).</p><p></p><p>I tried to support wide range of devices, but on some (Connect IQ 1 devices) I had to cope with memory constraints (devices such as Forerunner 230, Fenix 3, Forerunner 920XT etc.). I tried my best, but the result is, that not all the features are available on these devices.</p>

最新資訊

1.0.5.1</p><p>- added support for Forerunner 945, MARQ Commander</p><p>1.0.5</p><p>- added support for Fenix 6 family, MARQ family, Vivoactive 4</p><p>1.0.4</p><p>- fixed crashing of the application on some devices (e.g. Forerunner 235, 735XT)</p><p>1.0.3</p><p>- fixed a problem where half the values of cadence average and cadence max were displayed (Garmin's bug)</p><p>1.0.2</p><p>- fixed problem with wrong HR value on some devices</p>

額外資訊

權限

此應用程式需要存取:

  • 您的 Garmin Connect™ 健身設定檔
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
平均評等: (16 個評等)

Jez Vibert
2020年4月3日 | 第 1.0.5.1 版

I’m long sighted and need glasses to read my watch face normally, but this is fantastic for me. I can read it clearly on a run without glasses. Love how you can choose which data fields to display.

Steph Bishop
2019年12月31日 | 第 1.0.5 版

Like all the Big Singles but this is the best. I do have a question and the contact developer option is not working so will do here. What is the difference between Pace current and Pace 5s (or 10s)?

開發人員回覆
2020年1月1日, J_F_M

Thank you for your review and your feedback. Pace current is calculated from current speed, Pace 5s/10s is average pace calculated for last 5s/10s. But to be honest, as I do not use these 5s/10s averages, I did not test it properly on real device and I am not sure if proper values are shown.

Enrico Girardi
2019年12月6日 | 第 1.0.5 版

La migliore di sempre. Dopo 3 anni di campi dati che rallentavano il mio FR questo finalmente fa tutto ciò che occorre bene.

開發人員回覆
2019年12月7日, J_F_M

Grazie mille per la tua revisione. Sono contento che tu sia soddisfatto del mio lavoro.

Alexandre
2019年10月2日 | 第 1.0.5 版

Great app. Nice big font. But I noticed that even though I have set LAP time for the left middle line, the TOTAL time is shown if the lap is done automatically by a "Workout".

開發人員回覆
2019年10月21日, J_F_M

Hi. Thanks for your feedback. However it works on my Fenix 5. Can you contact me via 'contact developer' with more details? What device you have, what type of activity you use etc.

Kim Karved
2019年9月28日 | 第 1.0.5 版

Nice screen. Could we have 'lap Distance' for interval training as an option

開發人員回覆
2019年9月29日, J_F_M

Thank you for your feedback. I will consider your suggestion.

Jason Tutty
2019年9月22日 | 第 1.0.5 版

Great data screen, would it be possible to add an option to have black background with white text? Thanks!

開發人員回覆
2019年9月23日, J_F_M

Thank you for your review! Black background is already supported. You can change in the settings of your activity.

Seral Bike Alex San
2019年6月21日 | 第 1.0.4 版

Me ha gustado mucho, es la única que me va bien en mtb competición de todas las que he visto, tiene lo necesario y se ve muy bien. Me hubiera gustado las pulsaciones en % de la máxima. Gracias

開發人員回覆
2019年6月21日, J_F_M

Gracias por tu calificación Tu sugerencia es una buena idea. Trataré de implementarlo, pero dame algo de tiempo, lamentablemente estoy bastante ocupado.

Give me 5
2019年4月30日 | 第 1.0.4 版

Great data field ever. Easy to read. Thank you developer.

goldiberlin
2019年4月19日 | 第 1.0.4 版

Best datafield of all. Finally, I can read all important data during the race without glasses. Sympathetic developer! Thank you!

Andrew
2019年4月15日 | 第 1.0.2 版

Thank you for the application and operational responsibility! With all respect, Andrew

KHNVTL
2019年4月13日 | 第 1.0.2 版

Great app. Please do another one with the same features, but different name, for example JFM....2. And that cover all data runners needs.

開發人員回覆
2019年4月13日, J_F_M

Thank you for your review! I've just uploaded copy of this datafield. I suppose it will be verified and released by Garmin in 1-2 days.

Jonathan__Getliff
2019年3月31日 | 第 1.0.0 版

Lovely simple layout and good sized fonts which make it easy to read without glasses!

開發人員回覆
2019年3月31日, J_F_M

Thank you for your review.

Trail Hunter
2019年3月30日 | 第 0.9 版

The Distance are not working, i think you have to Set Kilometers and not centimters

開發人員回覆
2019年3月30日, J_F_M

Hello, thank you for your feedback. However I use it nearly everyday and distance works fine for me. What kind of device do you have? What does it mean "distance are not working" exactly? Please can you contact me via "contact developer"?

Andrew
2019年3月29日 | 第 0.9 版

Hello! Everything is good, but it is better if you can customize a thin font! In addition, the font on Phoenix 5x in the second and third fields does not scale when choosing the time of day and timer. The numbers fit together in these fields! Andrew

開發人員回覆
2019年3月31日, J_F_M

Just added possibility to choose narrower font.

抱歉,尚無統計資料。